Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Versailles {Color} Maxi Dress

Versailles Blush Floral Print Maxi Dress Dresses

$39

product info

The fashionable Maxi bridesmaid dress by azazie has a cut in a comfortable . Style Versailles Blush Floral Print Maxi Dress features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jbachewich
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print

Size Ordered: 0X
Right
Gorgeous dress! Amazing quality! I was worried it would be short. I'm 5'8 and there is still plenty of length for all the tall girls looking at this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
socalheather
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Hourglass

Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
High quality fabric and construction. Like others said, it’s a bright tangerine color. I was hoping for a bit more coral, but would have kept if I liked the floral better. It’s a bit old lady. The yellow isn’t visible online but it’s an ugly yellow w brown detailing (uck). Measurements said Med but I def needed a Small or XS. It was extremely long on me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
peg
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Dress is prettier in person than on website. Fit like a glove and so comfortable. Dress flowed so beautifully, I felt like a princess. Delivery was fast. I'm in love with this company.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sidney Taylor
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Dress fit well overall. Color was a lot brighter (too bright - more of a melon color) than the picture which wasn't flattering on my skin tone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rkfranklin
Reviewed On: May 29, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Pear

Slightly Large
The dress is cute but significantly more orange than in the picture. It was comfortable and well made. Under the sleeves was a bit revealing for me and the front gaped a bit, but could be just me. Overall it was cute, but not what I was looking for overall so I returned it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
melissa
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Hourglass

Right
LOVE this dress, I am so excited to wear it! I find it a little more vibrant than the pictures but so gorgeous. I am 5’2 so the dress is quite long as is every dress I buy. If you are larger in the chest area, you may find it to draw attention to that area of your body. I don’t find it covers that area as much as it does in the photos so I will need to have some adjustments done to it to hide some of the cleavage but other than that no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chiyoung
Reviewed On: March 28, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 1X
Right
The dress arrived much sooner then expected. It is beautiful and made very well. It is true to size. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennavv
Reviewed On: March 26, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Straight

Height
64
Right
Gorgeous dress! Very comfortable. The sides are VERY VERY low, a bra is virtually impossible in this dress. It's also very, very long for a short girl like me. A quick hem will fix that - just know if you're tall, it'll still fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
TAMIANDLEE2
Reviewed On: March 13, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Apple

Right
Prettier than the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Shannon
Reviewed On: February 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
40
Right
The dress is cute. Color is spot on as in the photo, slit does not go too high, and the midriff area is nice and loose so nothing is squeezing or grabbing and the hips. The underskirt is on the tighter side but the floral overskirt is very flowy and flattering. I think it would be great for someone who has a smaller chest or complete confidence flaunting whatever their mama gave them up there...but really it is not made for those who are big on top! The pockets for your boobies are quite slouchy and loose, so not giving you much help holding up the girls; I know I would just be yanking and adjusting the whole time I wore this. And the side boob is REAL! You'd need a whole lot of boob tape to feel like you could really move around in this thing. Purchased to wear to a wedding and unfortunately I think it is kind of inappropriate!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
dressshopper
Reviewed On: December 30, 2019
Color: Blush Floral Print

Size Ordered: L
Right
Gorgeous, gorgeous dress! Great quality, color true to pic. Fit, according to size chart was spot on. It is quite low cut in front and under the arms. You can see in the pic the front is low but combined with the lower cut under the arms, I felt a bit exposed. For a younger woman however, this would be a great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)