USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Paola Sample Dress Sample Dresses

    $10

    product info

     

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (21)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Carmenbruzzi
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    The photo below I am wearing Azazie Paola size A4 in sage green. First, let me say that I tried on t-w-e-l-v-e different Azazie dresses...yes, I said twelve. I don’t like shopping online because nothing ever fits me how it looks on the online model. With that said, I can say that I did like how most of the dresses looked on me. I’m just picky and I couldn’t find one that I felt I looked GREAT in AND fit my style. That is... until I found Azazie Paola. I love it! The back is my favorite part. It’s open, yet has a cute design. The straps are adjustable. Added bonus.. the dress has pockets!! I am no good at having a clutch or purse that I don’t lose a million times a night. Sooo pockets to hold my phone, lipstick and credit card is a HUGE plus for me. The only negative thing about the dress is that it runs a little big. I feel like all of the azazie dresses run big. If you go by the measurements for each size you will most likely find that whatever dress your order is big on you. Try going a size smaller. This dress runs biggest in the bust area (for instance, I measured my bust as 37” but in this photo I am wearing a size 4 which fit with plenty of room for a bra if I had wanted to wear one).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    marilla kay
    Reviewed On: November 12, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    32
    Height
    65
    Right
    Loved this dress! I wore it as a bridesmaid and had it custom fit for me. The straps slipped a bit down my shoulder once or twice, but for the most part it was comfortable and flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rebeccarenea1
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    65
    Large
    The dress is beautiful. I love the fabric and the color and how comfortable it seems. However, I did a custom size and it is definitely too big in the top/chest. I am hoping my grandma or a seamstress can fix it for me. once it's altered though I can tell it'll be a great dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    daniellelhintz94
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    32
    Height
    55
    Right
    This dress is so flattering. Long on me so I need to hem and straps a little loose for my liking so I will get those sewed to be tighter but other than that it is perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mary Pruitt
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a great value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose her favorite dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Michelle M
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2017

    Obsessed with this dress! It fit excellently, and I loved the pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lnleone
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2017

    Beautiful dress! The grape color is gorgeous, and I loved the structure of the top of the dress. The pockets were a helpful touch. The skirt was fuller than I expected but flowed nicely down the aisle. I did not get a custom fit, so I did have to get it tailored for length and so the straps laid right on my back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    This one makes your waist look SNATCHED but definitely order your true size, my measurements put me at a 12 but I tried the 10 to see the fit and just needed a little more room to zip all the way. Very very flattering neckline and bodice
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Parkem
    Reviewed On: November 30, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    This was a horrible purchase. I had high hopes for this dress,but was greatly disappointed. I paid a lot for it and then had to get it altered (Where the alterations people told me that the sizing they had given me was WAY OFF.) When I put it on at the wedding, BOTH straps broke at different times. One broke as I was literally starting to walk out onto the aisle and another bridesmaid had to fix it for me as we walked out to the wedding. It also has so much fabric and is super hot for a summer wedding. And they are extremely longer, I had to get inches off even with high heels. I wrote an email to Azazie very early on and never heard anything back and ended up having to keep it. The other dresses in the wedding party seemed ok, so maybe it was just this design/dress but I was extremely disappointed. I've used other places for bridesmaid dresses in the past and had much better luck and didn't deeply regret spending this much money.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    samdupree4
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    I am 5',8", 118 lbs and this was an almost perfect fit. There is just a slight gap in the bust under the armpit area but it's not even enough to get it tailored.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erin
    Reviewed On: August 04, 2018

    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    65
    Large
    I do not recommend Azazie dresses particularly for women with smaller chests. They all come with large padding in the chest, which for me being an A cup was too much. I measured my chest area to be a 32 and ordered size A0 which in the chest is exactly a 32, and is the smallest size available. However, the cup size is not an A, it's more like a C. So of course for someone who wears a size A this is not ideal. I am glad I didn't do custom sizing because I would have ran into the same problem and had to get it custom fitted by a tailor on top of custom sizing. If I had more time, I would return this dress, but now I am stuck with it so to the tailor I go! Also the quality of this dress is not impressive, there's a thread loop right in the middle of the chest area that sticks out a little bit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hardy-14
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    My bridesmaid and I love this dress! The quality is amazing - the zipper, the seams, the fabric - everything! My girl is small chested, and the cut is super flattering on her. We both love the strap detailing in the back. She was measuring between a 12 and a 14, but she ordered a 16 just in case. She didn't need to though, because it is quite large on her. She was prepared for alterations, so we're both happy with how the dress came. One thing to keep in mind - my girl is short 5'2", and the dress is CRAZY long for her, even with 3" heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    laureneisenhart
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I did the custom sizing, but as other reviewers have stated it was still a little large in the bust. That is my only complaint though! The dress is beautifully constructed and is great quality. Custom sizing overall fit great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    samm.orlando
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    62
    Right
    Dress was way cuter in person than in the picture. Top was a little bit snug. Good length and quality of material. Back straps were easy to style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Parisec2
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2018

    Slightly Large
    very beautiful dress! Loved the back- would have needed straps adjusted as I was smaller on the top. Too much material on the skirt part.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jkd3456
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Right
    I ordered in size 10 as I was in between measurements, it fit a little bit but really nice! I was really happy with the way the top fit as I have a larger chest and it covered really well! The only reason I won't be choosing this style is that there is a lot of material in the hips for the pockets Im guessing and it made my hips look larger.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    francesca
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Large
    Did not fit true to size at all. It was way too big on me. I ordered a 4 which should have been too small but it was HUGE.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    samm.orlando
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Dress was great quality and in great condition. Color is gorgeous in person.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kepettet22
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    67
    Right
    Our bride asked us to wear short dresses, and I tried three different styles that all fit bey poorly. This dress was the best fit so I had it hemmed to cocktail length! It was very flattering in the waist and chest and the straps in the back made the dress interesting without drawing too much attention. I ended up being very pleased with the dress and loved the way it fit looked in pictures. I try to avoid dresses that accentuate armpit-area flabbiness and this dress was not too restricting at all. I am 5’7” and 125 pounds and I ordered the 0 and it was great (other 0s were too small).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Morgan
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2017

    As far as bridesmaids dresses go, this style is great! I am normally a Medium or size 8 depending on the brand (think: Anne Taylor, Loft, Gap). I did not order custom fitting, and I ordered a 12. I have a short torso, wide chest to waist with minimal boobs, skinny butt, skinny legs... an averagely weird body. I've been in enough bridesmaids dresses to know that it makes sense to go up and tailor down. I think the Paola is a good fit for all body types. I really enjoyed wearing it, and found it to be easy to pack, easy to steam (thanks chiffon!), easy to wear, and flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |