Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nova

Nova Try-on Dress At-home Try On Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$10

product info

Style Nova Try-on Dress by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Mesh. The sweet dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Nova Try-on Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
libbypuzach
Reviewed On: July 01, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
I was mostly satisfied with this purchase. I got this in Ivory to wear as my wedding dress. I did the custom sizing which was amazing. My only issue was with the padding- it was lumpy. It was lumpy in the one I tried on at home- but thought it would be better doing the custom sizing but it was not. I ended up needing to take the padding out and have it replaced with cups.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
caylieredding
Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress fits amazingly and is very comfortable. The sleeves are wide enough to where you can wear a regular bra which is nice for support. HOWEVER the chest seams are too weird- it looks like a nipple! It sticks out way too far and the pad is circular shaped so it honestly looks like your breast is showing through
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Azazie Stylist
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A24
Height
67
Right
Very comfortable, and looked very nice! I loved the lace panel. However there was not enough support in the bust, and I really didn't care for the cups. If I were to get this, I would take out the cups and wear a low back bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Azazie Stylist
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A0
Height
60
Slightly Small
Colour: Dusty Blue It fits me a lot better than the chiffon styles (which typically feel big on top) but this feels better. I would have to buy a special bra for more support since this does not have any boning. The fabric is nice, stretchy, and super comfortable. This works well for my body type and I really like the illusion lace panel detail- it's just the right amount!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Meg
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018



Slightly Small
I was so excited to get this dress in the mail! However, when I opened the box and tried the dress on, I was severely disappointed. First, the dress was shorter than other dresses I have ordered from this site. I’m 5’11”, and the three other dresses I’ve purchased in the past were plenty long enough for me to wear heels. With this dress, I’ll definitely have to wear flats. Also, this dress has bizarre pleats that stick out an unnatural amount. I’m hoping I have enough time to return this and get another dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
h.goralski
Reviewed On: February 10, 2020
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Hourglass

Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
62
Slightly Large
I tried the sample dress and it's not great for those with short waists/torsos. Very funny in bust area, and the pads were so, so strange. Would probably not get this dress unless I planned on seeking the help of a master seamstress to get the bust area figured out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kelsey
Reviewed On: March 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight

Right
This dress is very flowy and comfortable. Unfortunately, the seams on the bust stop in the middle and look like nipples (not great for photos!). Everything else about the dress was great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kira.j.castle
Reviewed On: February 03, 2019
Color: Cabernet


Right
The dress is really pretty, but the padding in the front creates a somewhat awkward "pointy" effect. It is also a very comfortable dress; the material is fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cshephe1
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight

Right
I ordered this dress as a sample and it fit just right. The material was of great quality and was a beautiful gown! Although it won't be the one I am choosing, it is definitely a great item!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)