Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Hurley

Hurley Try-on Dress At-home Try On Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$10

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Allison Adams
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7501
Bust
49
Waist
46
Hips
49
Height
5
Right
I usually wear a woman’s size 18/20, so I ordered a size 20, not custom made. I did not want to order a “custom made” dress, because if I did, I would be unable to return it and I did not want to take that chance. My dress arrived today and it is a little snug in the back area, but that is all right, as I plan on losing about 10 pounds before my sister’s wedding in September. Let me say, that after reading the reviews, I was very hesitant on buying this gown, but I am happy to say, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I needed a bridesmaid dress with sleeves because my arms are big and not many bridesmaids dresses are made with sleeves (not everyone has lovely tone arms like Michelle Obama). The dress is beautiful and the color watermelon is lovely. I am short, so I already found a seamstress to hem my dress, and I purchased a belt to kind of jazz up my dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
eliza_jolo
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
54
Waist
45
Hips
54
Right
not satisfied with the color/or fit. unfortunately i chose to get a custom size and so now i wont be able return it :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Sammi
Reviewed On: March 19, 2019
Color: Dusk


Slightly Small
The dress itself is gorgeous but compared to the one I paid to try on it is definitely smaller. The zipper was abnormally long and creates a bump/tail which looks awful. I also just unboxed this when I came in for work about 20 mins ago and there is a nice snag right on the front. I'm not super impressed to be honest and a little disappointed. All in all I'm still going to wear it to my sisters wedding just a little bummed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
Angelique Rainwater
Reviewed On: October 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
The lace at the top of the bodice isn't connected to the bodice and the bodice is too heavy, so it fits very weird and doesn't look good at all. The color does match the picture AT ALL, in fact it's too dark and doesn't match the wedding at all. I'm going to have to either find a way for it to be seriously redone or I'm going to have to but a completely different dress, eventhough I've already spent so much.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
klaenna
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
69
Slightly Small
The sleeves are supposed to be wrist length and came to my elbows, wasn’t too happy about that. The rest of the dress fit fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amberthiering44
Reviewed On: July 05, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Small
Dress what pretty. Loved the sleeves! One thing I did not like it how the lace up top was connected to the fabric underneath it in the breast area. It was only attached together by a little thread around the nipple area which made the lace "pointy" and look awkward.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katie
Reviewed On: January 20, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Right
When I was looking for my dress for my bff's wedding, this was the only dress I liked. But reading the reviews, I was nervous when I ordered this. But then I received my dress in the mail last week and I am very pleased. There are only a few things that need to be addressed, but are easily fixed with alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (3)
Katie Stoffer
Reviewed On: January 16, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Right
When I was looking for a dress for my best friends wedding, I only really liked this one. But reading the reviewa I was nervous. I ordered this dress and received it in the mail yesterday. It fit almost perfectly. It was incredibly long, which is to be expected, and it did have some weird spots on the chest where the lace was sewn to the bodice. But those are easily fixed with alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jasloan10
Reviewed On: December 05, 2019
Color: Emerald
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Very high quality dress! I don't know why I was expecting less, but I was, and my expectations were exceeded. The fabric is comfortable, the built in padding fits perfect and allows me to not have to wear a bra, and it looks great on. It is extremely long (everyone in the wedding is having to get it hemmed), so I don't like having to spend even more money on that, but I guess that is better than it being too short. It came in a nice dress zip up bag which was a nice touch! I would definitely order from Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alexandra Laine
Reviewed On: November 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
The sleeves were absolutely comical and it made me look lumpy and misshapen the way it was cut. The fit was technically right, but I can't imagine anyone above a 00 even attempting to pull this off. The weight of the lace on top is so much heavier visually than the flowiness of the skirt
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BeccaRael
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
64
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress in a size 16 after measuring myself and going along with the chart, and it was huge. I sent it back for a 12. The dress is made very well, and I had no issues with the quality. I would add though that it really is made for someone who is 5'10" or taller. I did have to get it altered, but not just hemmed. I had to have the arms shortened and the shoulders taken up as well. I also noticed that the top of the bodice curled under the lace when I put on the dress, so the tailor had to put a stitch in to prevent that from happening.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
E_cho13
Reviewed On: March 24, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Pear

Right
Very nice. I am short. Too much dress for my shape and size. Beautiful material and craftsmanship
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: February 24, 2019
Color: Wisteria
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Right
This dress was prefect for me! Color is Wistiera. I had a outdoor wedding in February in Florida. Our weather can be tricky, sometimes warm... sometimes chilly! I really liked the idea of sleeves. The dressed needed to be hemmed but that was expected. The neckline is plunging. I was comfortable with it but as the night wore on my boobs were “out”. I got so many compliments!!! I felt very comfortable. We did have the sides taken in just a bit to make it tighter. The seamstresses recommended that I wear the dress very tight to keep everything (my boobs) in place. I am a 40 DD.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
nycbroad
Reviewed On: January 14, 2019



Right
I just received my gown today it is beautiful!! I need to have some minor alterations but it is made very well & not only is it beautiful but it is also very lightweight & comfortable!! I would definitely recommend this gown especially love the long sleeves for a winter wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Claudia
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018



Right
I ordered the sample size in order to see what the lace would be like and the dress turned out to be really beautiful. The process of ordering a sample was surprisingly smooth and easy. And free custom sizing? Yes please!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (2)