USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Ginette Sample Dress Sample Dresses

    $10

    product info

     

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (18)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (3)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Adriana Cappelletti
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    I was very satisfied with this purchase. I ordered custom, and it fit just right. Getting your measurements right when ordering is crucial. The quality of this dress is excellent, and it was flattering. For women with a smaller bust, here's a tip: when lifting my arms, I felt like my breasts might pop out because I didn't fill it in fully without a bra, but wearing a backless sticky bra kept everything secure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Jessica L.
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Brookwilliams105
    Reviewed On: January 09, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    29
    Height
    64
    Right
    AMAZING QUALITY. The custom sizing was down flawlessly. Super excited to wear this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cshephe1
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    This was a lovely dress, I ordered it as a sample and I loved it. The bottom was light and airy, I feel like if I were to wear it to my event it wouldn't be one of those dresses that I would have to hold in one hand as I walked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    ertelmolly
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Fantastic dress and beautiful fit. It was great to know there was a custom sizing option but it was not needed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ertelmolly
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Fantastic dress with a beautiful fit and no altering needed. Extremely flattering and lightweight and something I could wear again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Erinlaird
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2017

    I ordered this dress using the custom sizing option, which is at no extra charge, and it fits perfectly! The dress is great quality and with a style like this one, will get more than a few uses. The dress came in just 4 weeks. Very happy customer!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Twizlatwizla123
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2017

    This is the dress I chose! Considering my measurements are 38 in the hips, 25 in the waist, and 32 in the chest, this was perfect to meet all my needs and not require a bra. I am very happy with it and can't wait to see this dress in the actual color I ordered!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    cfugedy10
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2017

    The dress fits great!! For once I do not have to get a dress altered after doing the custom fit where every other bridesmaid dress I have bought they always make me go up a size and then it is huge and I have to spend even more money to have it altered! It also came in way earlier than expected so if alterations were needed, I would have ample time to make them! Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sarah Cassity
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2017

    I decided to order a size smaller than what my measurements were because I knew the dress was A line in style and loose fitting in the hips which is my biggest area anyway. The dress came in and was a little too big in the top. I would say it runs a little large.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Cmaddox1015
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2017

    Everything fit amazingly! I had all of my bridesmaid dresses custom made and I couldn't be happier. One of my bridesmaids was too big for the custom made sizes, so they made the back a corset!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Colljason5
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2017

    Ordered as a sample dress and it was really pretty! Only thing was that it attracts hair, lint, and dust like a magnet and since the color is dark its shows up easily and is hard to remove. Otherwise its great quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Colljason5
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2017

    Love this dress! I ordered several samples of dresses and this was by far the best. I just received the actual dress in the mail and its so beautiful! The layers make the dress and overall its great quality. I would use this company again for sure!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    realist8
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2017

    I order this sample for the color only, and it is not only stunning, but the quality is superb as well. This home grown company has great business sense, along with a wonderful way of dealing with people, so thank you, and you shall have the dress back and hopefully my daughter's bridesmaids will be ordering soon!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jenna.valencia
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2017

    I love, love, love this dress! It falls beautifully and is very flattering. The only thing that was a problem was that it did not fit me on top. I'm not very busty, so I usually have to get things altered anyway; but with a little altering it's perfect and I'm so excited to wear it in my friends wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Leigh
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2016

    My FSIL chose this dress for her bridesmaids dress and I could not be happier with it! I love the sweetheart neckline, the layering of the skirt, and the twist in the front of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bridesmaid
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2016

    This was a beautiful dress. All of the bridesmaids looked stunning though everyone had small complaints about the fit. For me, the torso was too short. The distance between the bust and the waist was too short for me and I could either have the dress properly sit on my hips or sit on my chest, but not both at the same time. This is a common problem for me and strapless dresses though. Also, I requested a custom sizing and they were spot on with the widths, but I'd recommend taking your measurements with the bra you intend to wear with the dress if you want to wear one. I wasn't able to wear a bra under the dress since it fit so snugly, but I certainly didn't need it. The built in bra provides plenty of coverage and support but does not offer any lift like a push up bra would. Quality is good Color was consistent Length was great with the custom sizing There is a strip of non-slip rubber lining around the top to help keep it up and the ribbing was very form fitting.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jasminegrace11
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2016

    Very satisfied. Originally ordered a couple sample sizes to try out and adjusted my custom size request from there. I also ordered a swatch of the color. Ink Blue is very pretty in person. This dress is perfect for my friend's formal evening wedding. Although it's strapless, the dress feels secure and comfortable. The shape is also flattering in the right places. I'm looking forward to wearing it on the big day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    janeenbonilla
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2016

    The dress came faster than I thought. It said 3-5 weeks and the dress came in two weeks. It was not a custom dress, however,the fit me perfect. The length was a different story. I did have to have the dress altered as I'm shorter than I thought. I used this dress as a wedding dress because I'm am not a sparkle or glittery kind of girl. I will dress it up with the starlight beading sash, long veil and turquoise heels/chucks.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ashleylynn_88
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2016

    The dress fits perfect except just a little long. Material seems like very good quality and I absolutely love it!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |