USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Amanda Sample Dress Sample Dresses

    $10

    product info

     

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (3)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (5)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    melanie.tsapatsaris
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    65
    Slightly Small
    adding photo
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jjtmao
    Reviewed On: July 01, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress is nice, but nothing super special. It's fairly flattering below the waist, and the material is nice and flowy, but seems a little cheaply made. After first taking it out of the bag, I found a couple threads already loose. Even with custom sizing, my broad shoulders and relatively small bust always make things hard to fit, and this dress is no exception. The bust area is too big and flips open easily, showing the inside white lining. Also, the straps appearing in the photo and description are super flimsy, and do nothing to support the dress. The straps are optional and only held on with a loop of thread.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marissabgregg
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Flo Flo
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    23
    Hips
    33
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress is really soft, well-designed and flattering. I also love the backside, which has a simple piece of material flowing down from the lower back that gives the entire dress a really elegant look. Can’t wait to wear it for my friend’s wedding this October! I ordered custom size and it came perfect. No need to spend more for hemming or alterations, which makes things easier and less time consuming for me. Definitely a huge plus!! She was my bridesmaid earlier this Feb and she loved her dress so much when she ordered hers that she chose azazie again for her wedding this Oct. We are totally Azazie fans..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    melanie.tsapatsaris
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    65
    Slightly Small
    I did the custom size and it worked out pretty well! Slightly tight in the bust but not worth altering. There's a lot of material below the bodice where the dress kinda flairs and is a little clunky but its not unflattering
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Denise Divine Fenton
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    34
    Height
    67
    Right
    Ordered a custom fit dress for my teenage daughter. It fit perfectfly. The quality was excellent and it was delivered quickly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hardy-14
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Small
    This dress is beautiful! The detailing on the back is so flattering, and elevates this dress from a simple, stereotypical bridesmaid dress into something your girls will actually love to wear! The quality of the dresses is astounding - better than dresses we looked at in bridal shops! My girl was measuring between a 16 and an 18 and was concerned about the fit, so I told her just to order bigger than what she thought she needed. She ordered a 20, and it's a good thing she did because it fits her perfectly. It's ultra flattering and the only adjustment she needs is to have it hemmed to accommodate for her shoes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    meredith22
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Right
    Really love this dress. When I was searching for which bridesmaid dress to pick I couldn't decide on a style and this one had zero photos or reviews so I was skeptical, but ultimately I chose it and it looks even more beautiful in person. Very well made and hits me just right on the chest (not too high but also not too low cut). the strap on the arms is a little flimsy but still looks good and is made so that it will not fall down (boning and sticky liner inside). You can also make this strapless if you want which is a nice feature. I decided to order in custom sizing and was so happy with it! It's included with the purchase so you might as well so you don't have to pay extra to get it hemmed. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    b.collyer3
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Slightly Small
    I am 5' 7", 34 B, and this dress almost fit perfect. The bust is a little too small, and the bottom needs to be hemmed. However, when I tried on a size 2 it was too big for me. Love the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2017

    I ordered a sample dress in this style. In my opinion, the straps are very flimsy & thin for the heavy weight of the fabric. They attach with loops sewn into the bodice which look like they need reinforcement. The skirt of the dress is more straight than I expected, so it's probably good for someone with minimal hip curves. I'm 5'2, 130 lbs. pear shaped.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►