Please note production & processing times have increased. We thank you for your patience during this busy time!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Sample Dress Sample Dresses

$10

product info

 

J
Reviewed On: 2017-01-15 05:37:43
This dress was probably my favorite of the 3 I sampled, my sister's as well. Of course the dress is well made. They didn't have my size, so i had to go a size up and it was huge. The slit is super cute and sext, but sometimes when I walked the lining and overlay didn't match up. Overall this would be one of my top contenders for a bridesmaid dress.
J
Reviewed On: 2017-01-14 06:22:40
This was probably my least favorite dress out of all 3 that I sampled. The front top was nice, but the back and the way the dress fell on me was not flattering. I'm also between sizes, so I know sizing up didn't help. The dress is very well made! I did like trying it on with my 3 inch wedges to see how much extra length there is. Good dress, just not for me.
J
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 18:17:45
Very well made dress. I LOVED the silt on the sample dress. However, I am in between sizes so I ordered a size up, the top and back were not flattering on me. Excellent quality dress and service.
Onelilsweety
Reviewed On: 2016-12-12 16:02:12
We liked this dress. Trying one more then making a decision for my bridesmaids.
dpkasten10
Reviewed On: 2016-10-20 06:25:18
We really loved this dress!! Out of the 3 samples we rented, I instantly knew this was the one. It fit & look exactly like a dress we had liked in a boutique, except $50 cheaper! The size my sister tried on was a little big, so we pinned it back in pictures to get a better idea. I think it flatters every body type, and the chiffon material is super comfortable.
aleana.f
Reviewed On: 2016-02-18 22:02:17
I'm 5'11'' and height is not an issue with this dress. I got a size 12 because my bust is a 40 but waist and hips are smaller than the measurements for the 12 so that might need to be taken in. But that's my own fault for not getting the custom sizing. Also, I ordered the dress in the colour Jade and I found it wasn't like it was on the screen and was more green than blue (although isn't jade a type of green?). The imagine on the screen seemed to be more of a light blue. Lastly, the lining on the inside is very green compared to the rest of the dress, not that you can see the liner. I'm giving it a 4/5 because of the liner colour, the colour wasn't similar to the one on the screen, and the zipper is also very hard to pull over a section.
gracehornshafer
Reviewed On: 2016-01-06 04:50:04
I love the shape and feel of this dress, and LOVE the back cut-out! However, the illusion neckline as shown in the picture is not remotely visible on the actual dress. I still love the dress without the illusion, but I have to say I was just a bit disappointed with that part.
hanna6814
Reviewed On: 2015-12-25 00:19:15
This dress is so beautiful I love it. My sample dresses arrived so quickly it amaze me. I ordered two dresses they were both in a dress bag in a box and was delivered to me in a timely manner. We decided on this dress because of how spectacular my girls look in it. It's true to size the only problem we had with the smaller girls was the strap being too big. Other than that I can't wait to see the girls in the dress on my wedding day.
Kristen Line
Reviewed On: 2015-11-28 09:44:16
Thought it would flare out more at the bottom like in the picture, not curvy enough for this dress
amanda.domenick.2016
Reviewed On: 2015-11-21 15:26:25
The dress is very pretty and flattering on any body type. I have a wide range of bridesmaids and the dress looks great on them all. The straps are a little long if you lack in the chest department but nothing a little alteration can't fix... I highly recommend ording the sample dresses. It's nice to see it in your ladies to see if they like it and double check the sizes. I had all my girls give me their measurements before ordering and they all fit into a dress 1 size smaller than the website recommends when your hips are the biggest number. The second picture of the blonde girls photo is more true to color.
jennakyle.12
Reviewed On: 2015-11-14 06:19:11
The quality of the dress feels nice. It's soft and feels well made. The fit is clearly quite comical on my body type. I am 5'1", 110lbs, and Bust - 34, Waist - 26.5, Hips - 34. I am wearing the size two in the pictures. I actually ordered the dress more for the color than the style, but figured I would see what the sizes were like too. Tge color was pretty but more of a baby blue than I was looking for. The dress is obviously too large in the bust area and made for someone at least 6 or 7 inches taller. I'm not sure if Azazie makes theirs dresses based on their customer's height, but if not, you'll definitely want to plan on alterations unless you are almost 6'0" tall.
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2015-11-13 19:41:56
This was my favorite fit! One of bridesmaid loved this empire shape and would like to see this exact dress in a one shoulder too!
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2015-11-13 19:35:23
Its a cute dress, would look awesome in Lavender!
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2015-11-13 19:33:43
Loved this dress in Lavender!
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2015-11-13 19:29:44
Tried this on for my bridesmaids, I think it would look nicer in the right color though. All Azazie dresses are gorgeous!
dmrfoster
Reviewed On: 2015-11-12 09:19:53
The Blushing Pink is a beautiful color! This dress in particular is a little bit brighter pink than compared to other blushing pink dresses which i think has to do with the fabric layering. The quality is really nice, I was very impressed.
cmfitz88
Reviewed On: 2015-10-29 11:37:14
The quality of the dress is excellent for the price. It is a little low cut, but the construction is great, the padding up top makes it very comfortable to wear, and the cut is very flattering on different body types. My sample came without the sash, but it arrived exactly on schedule in a very nice garment bag. The coral was a little brighter than I expected it to be, so I will probably go with a lighter shade of pink- but for $10 it was great to be able to try it on and see it in real life before I asked all my girls to buy. I tried on almost the exact same dress at a store a week ago and it was twice as expensive! I've already told other brides I know about this site, and while we were skeptical at first, the huge selection, quality, reasonable prices, and great business sense have made us Azazie fans.
Katie
Reviewed On: 2015-10-22 07:46:34
I LOVED this dress! I am going to have my bridesmaids order this in three different colors - Taupe, Silver, and Steele Grey. The dress was very well made and was comfortable. The Illusion neckline is double layered which was nice and there is also a bit of padding in the bust. The sample dress I ordered was a 6 and I am usually a 6 and sometimes an 8 in other clothes. The 6 was too small and would not zip all the way up. When I checked the measurements online, the waist measurement was the deciding factor - the 8 would have probably fit me perfectly!
mcginnis.colleen
Reviewed On: 2015-09-15 18:39:09
I have weird body proportions so I ordered a custom size. Length was exactly what I ordered. The waist fell at the right place but it is half an inch to an inch too big. The chest is HUGE. Part of that issue is due to the strap being too long. I have a petite upper body with a large chest. I would recommend Azazie add more measurement details for custom sizes. I think the dress maker assumed I had an extremely large upper body instead of just big breasts.
Kellie
Reviewed On: 2015-08-31 14:10:10
I ordered Azazie Eve in mint green. I measured my bust which were a 2, so I ordered a 4 and it was perfect. Shipping was quick and on time. It comes packaged so nicely and in a garment bag. The quality is great. The color was exactly what I was hoping for and all of my bridesmaids loved it! I can't wait to order the actual dresses!
Page 1 of 13
1 2 3 4 5 13
◄ PREV |