USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Dylan Bg Sample Dress Sample Dresses

    $10

    product info

     

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (11)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (14)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Ivory (14)
    White (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Renee Toomey
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD14
    Bust
    38
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I so badly wanted to be an Azazie Bride!!! I LOVED this dress since May of 2018 and tried in the sample in October 2018. My bridesmaids and I ordered from Azazie in March, and I did the custom sizing with this dress. It was measured incorrectly and was too short...nothing a seamstress would be able to fix. Azazie investigated and then reimbursed me because it was wrong. It was then almost May and my wedding is August 3rd. I decided to err on the side of caution and order the standard size I tried on in October in the sample which fit like a glove except it was too long. When I got it, the bust boning was very pointy and my bridesmaids said it definitely could be fixed. Unfortunately, after getting in to a seamstress she said nothing could be done with the “Madonna boobs” but she could alter the rest. I got the dress back June 27th and after spending $272 in hopes that altering would adjust the look of the bodice, I just felt horrible and worried it would show up in pics. I have decided to sell this dress and just purchased a dress from Anthropology only 24 days from my wedding!! I would recommend ANYONE to do the custom fitting but WAY in advance in case something goes wrong. My “low budget” for my dress in my overall wedding costs has now tripled! I thought waiting until closer to my date in March would alleviate any weight fluctuations but I just was so uncomfortable in the top. My bridesmaids all have ordered from Azazie and all complained of the bust ar a as well. I SWEAR there is a different manufacturer now compared to last year. Be weary!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    SSherman
    Reviewed On: December 31, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    47
    Height
    66
    Right
    I had a mid-wedding change of heart for my first dress and ended up wanting something different only a few months before the wedding. I used Azazie’s try at hone program to sample some dressed and ended up loving this one. The material is much stretchier than anything else I tried on and I was so comfortable in the dress. I did get the dress altered to add more poof to the bottom (creating a more mermaid look) and I swapped out the belt for something with a little more bling, and added buttons down the back for additional detail. My family and friends loved the dress and couldn’t believe how cheap it was. Glad I went with this! Photos by: Justin Benson Photography
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Marissa
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    44
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    This dress was everything that I wanted! Beautiful, delicate, not heavy and affordable! After trying the sample dress, I went with the custom size, but still had to get alterations done to make it just right. I highly recommend you do the same. I did not like the beaded applique on the belt, so I ordered kept the sash and sewed on a different applique from Amazon. Overall I loved the dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Renee Toomey
    Reviewed On: October 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD14
    Right
    Fits like a glove! So comfortable on and the sleeves are so romantic. I sampled 5 Azazie dresses and all of them were high quality but this one is IT! Love the sample program and all the details and pictures are true to what you receive in the mail. I highly recommend this company to any bride to be! We are also getting my bridesmaids dresses from here too because of the quality I received with these samples.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    meghanhmorrison
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD18
    Right
    I wanted to love this dress more. For my shape I just couldn’t commit to the hip area. Even knowing I’d do a custom size because of my height, I wasn’t comfortable. Beautiful dress none the less. Just nip in the knee area to your level of mermaid... stunning! Definitely love the sample dress program. Easy to use and put your mind at rest with a dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Courtney
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD16
    Height
    67
    Right
    I absolutely loved this dress as soon as I tried it on! I ordered 3 dress from the website to try on at home for my roomates, matron of honor, and mom to see. The other two were a little too big for me (ballgown) but I wasn't sure I would look good anything slimmer. As soon as I tried on the dress I felt like I could do anything, which is great because I am a fairly clumsy person. I felt like I could move and breathe in the Dylan so that's what I went with. As you can see from the photos, I did alter it a bit. I had the sleeves altered to be tighter, had a different belt sewn in and single button bustle add for $65. For paying under $300 for all of that I feel like it was a steal, wouldn't change the dress I wore on my wedding day for anything else!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    NAR
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    Gorgeous dress, surprisingly lightweight and comfortable. I'm usually a size 4 and ordered that in a sample. Slightly large in the bust and longer train than I expected, but still very flattering fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Valentina
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Love my dress! The sleeves are nice and soft (I was worried they might be itchy) although there's a few strings I need to burn. A bit big in the hips, but an easy enough alteration, and the overall shape is exactly what I wanted! I did order an extra inch in length because another review said hers came short, and I'm glad I did because the front barely sweeps the floor. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase and am glad to be able to put more of my budget to other things.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda Lakes
    Reviewed On: January 10, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD22
    Right
    I liked this dress better than I thought I would. I wanted to try it on because I liked the sleeve and that back and I did like those things in person. The dress was too large and the cups were placed quite a bit too high so it wasn’t a win for me but it’s a nice dress and worth a try if you think you may like it. I wish it came in a softer color than white and ivory as both colors are very white to the average eye.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    forbiddenjade3
    Reviewed On: December 10, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    I didn’t quite like the design on me. The fabric was a bit scratchy. It’s nice for a vintage wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Victoria
    Reviewed On: November 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    5
    Right
    I've tried a few dresses from Azazie now and I'm really impressed with the quality! This dress is gorgeous, I found it very flattering and love that it comes with a belt. I found that the sleeves had a hard time staying on my shoulders, but that could certainly be fixed with some altering. I would absolutely consider this for my wedding dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    R. Shaw
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2018

    Right
    This dress was one of 4 that I ordered as samples to try and it was not a top contender, it was a good gown. [ I ultimately decided on another Azazie gown] The fit was true to size, the details were lovely, and the quality was amazing! I was very hesitant and hopeful ordering here but I'm glad they turned out to be the quality one expects for their wedding day. Make sure you follow the sizing chart and you can't go wrong.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kwisenbaker
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Right
    I really liked this sample dress! The size was spot on with what I measured. The quality was good for the price, but the sleeves were a bit itchy. The dress is casual but could be dressed up with a good belt and nice veil. Overall, this was a nice dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elizabet
    Reviewed On: August 04, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    AMAZING dress! Cannot wait to receive my custom size for my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jaclynspradlin
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    It's a beautiful dress, but I felt it didn't fit my belly and thigh area well. I am also self-conscious of that area so that also probably plays into how I feel about it. Beautiful dress though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lizzie219
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    The dress fit a bit large in the hips and made me look bigger than I am. The lace is very pretty and the sleeves are to die for, but it just did not go with the vibe of my wedding. The sash is a nice touch and did not feel tacky. I simply preffered the back of this dress to the front.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    libbyvass16
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    Amazing Dress! Cannot wait to order it for my wedding... The sizing is correct and very true to street sizes, which is very uncommon in bridal sizing. I cannot say enough great things about this company and I love the option to try on at home!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tammy Randy
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Ordered the sample of this dress two sizes larger than I usually wear (cause wedding dresses are made small). Not here...it was huge on me so it was difficult to really get a sense of the dress itself. But that was my mistake - not theirs. The dress itself was gorgeous. Well made, beautiful lace. Very soft - not at all stiff or uncomfortable. Very feminine. I would say to order your actual size cause the fitting seems true to size. Not my style overall but I would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    libbyvass16
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Such a beautiful dress!!! The sample size was much too big, but I knew that when ordering. I will be ordering this dress for my wedding next June. This dress is very well made and Azazie has great customer service. Thanks for allowing me to try this dress through the sample program! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a wedding gown or bridesmaids dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bugsy930
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    This dress is absolutely beautiful! It looks exactly like the picture and fits in all of the right places. If you're not a fan of the sleeves, then they could easily be altered off to make it a gorgeous sweetheart neckline. I first sampled this and bought it the day I received the sample! Can not wait for my wedding day!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►