Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Dylan BG

Dylan BG Try-on Dress At-home Try On Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$15 $25
product info

Dress Dylan BG Try-on Dress by azazie is a gorgeous Lace bridal gown featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Sweep Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Illusion back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Erin Hauber
Reviewed On: March 05, 2020
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
I tried a sample dress at home before custom ordering in ivory. The quality and look was perfect and it was very reasonable in price. I did have to have it altered as some areas were really loose and not sitting right but even with the cost of alterations, it came out to under $500. This was the perfect price and style since we had a small garden wedding in September. I loved this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Renee Toomey
Reviewed On: July 09, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
38
Height
63
Slightly Large
I so badly wanted to be an Azazie Bride!!! I LOVED this dress since May of 2018 and tried in the sample in October 2018. My bridesmaids and I ordered from Azazie in March, and I did the custom sizing with this dress. It was measured incorrectly and was too short...nothing a seamstress would be able to fix. Azazie investigated and then reimbursed me because it was wrong. It was then almost May and my wedding is August 3rd. I decided to err on the side of caution and order the standard size I tried on in October in the sample which fit like a glove except it was too long. When I got it, the bust boning was very pointy and my bridesmaids said it definitely could be fixed. Unfortunately, after getting in to a seamstress she said nothing could be done with the “Madonna boobs” but she could alter the rest. I got the dress back June 27th and after spending $272 in hopes that altering would adjust the look of the bodice, I just felt horrible and worried it would show up in pics. I have decided to sell this dress and just purchased a dress from Anthropology only 24 days from my wedding!! I would recommend ANYONE to do the custom fitting but WAY in advance in case something goes wrong. My “low budget” for my dress in my overall wedding costs has now tripled! I thought waiting until closer to my date in March would alleviate any weight fluctuations but I just was so uncomfortable in the top. My bridesmaids all have ordered from Azazie and all complained of the bust ar a as well. I SWEAR there is a different manufacturer now compared to last year. Be weary!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SSherman
Reviewed On: December 31, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
39
Hips
47
Height
66
Right
I had a mid-wedding change of heart for my first dress and ended up wanting something different only a few months before the wedding. I used Azazie’s try at hone program to sample some dressed and ended up loving this one. The material is much stretchier than anything else I tried on and I was so comfortable in the dress. I did get the dress altered to add more poof to the bottom (creating a more mermaid look) and I swapped out the belt for something with a little more bling, and added buttons down the back for additional detail. My family and friends loved the dress and couldn’t believe how cheap it was. Glad I went with this! Photos by: Justin Benson Photography
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Marissa
Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
62
Slightly Large
This dress was everything that I wanted! Beautiful, delicate, not heavy and affordable! After trying the sample dress, I went with the custom size, but still had to get alterations done to make it just right. I highly recommend you do the same. I did not like the beaded applique on the belt, so I ordered kept the sash and sewed on a different applique from Amazon. Overall I loved the dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Renee Toomey
Reviewed On: October 21, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Right
Fits like a glove! So comfortable on and the sleeves are so romantic. I sampled 5 Azazie dresses and all of them were high quality but this one is IT! Love the sample program and all the details and pictures are true to what you receive in the mail. I highly recommend this company to any bride to be! We are also getting my bridesmaids dresses from here too because of the quality I received with these samples.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
meghanhmorrison
Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD18
Right
I wanted to love this dress more. For my shape I just couldn’t commit to the hip area. Even knowing I’d do a custom size because of my height, I wasn’t comfortable. Beautiful dress none the less. Just nip in the knee area to your level of mermaid... stunning! Definitely love the sample dress program. Easy to use and put your mind at rest with a dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtney
Reviewed On: August 01, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Height
67
Right
I absolutely loved this dress as soon as I tried it on! I ordered 3 dress from the website to try on at home for my roomates, matron of honor, and mom to see. The other two were a little too big for me (ballgown) but I wasn't sure I would look good anything slimmer. As soon as I tried on the dress I felt like I could do anything, which is great because I am a fairly clumsy person. I felt like I could move and breathe in the Dylan so that's what I went with. As you can see from the photos, I did alter it a bit. I had the sleeves altered to be tighter, had a different belt sewn in and single button bustle add for $65. For paying under $300 for all of that I feel like it was a steal, wouldn't change the dress I wore on my wedding day for anything else!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
NAR
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Height
66
Slightly Large
Gorgeous dress, surprisingly lightweight and comfortable. I'm usually a size 4 and ordered that in a sample. Slightly large in the bust and longer train than I expected, but still very flattering fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Valentina
Reviewed On: July 19, 2019
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
65
Slightly Large
Love my dress! The sleeves are nice and soft (I was worried they might be itchy) although there's a few strings I need to burn. A bit big in the hips, but an easy enough alteration, and the overall shape is exactly what I wanted! I did order an extra inch in length because another review said hers came short, and I'm glad I did because the front barely sweeps the floor. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase and am glad to be able to put more of my budget to other things.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Lakes
Reviewed On: January 10, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD22
Right
I liked this dress better than I thought I would. I wanted to try it on because I liked the sleeve and that back and I did like those things in person. The dress was too large and the cups were placed quite a bit too high so it wasn’t a win for me but it’s a nice dress and worth a try if you think you may like it. I wish it came in a softer color than white and ivory as both colors are very white to the average eye.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
forbiddenjade3
Reviewed On: December 10, 2018
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
I didn’t quite like the design on me. The fabric was a bit scratchy. It’s nice for a vintage wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Victoria
Reviewed On: November 29, 2018
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
5
Right
I've tried a few dresses from Azazie now and I'm really impressed with the quality! This dress is gorgeous, I found it very flattering and love that it comes with a belt. I found that the sleeves had a hard time staying on my shoulders, but that could certainly be fixed with some altering. I would absolutely consider this for my wedding dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
R. Shaw
Reviewed On: October 11, 2018
Color: Ivory


Right
This dress was one of 4 that I ordered as samples to try and it was not a top contender, it was a good gown. [ I ultimately decided on another Azazie gown] The fit was true to size, the details were lovely, and the quality was amazing! I was very hesitant and hopeful ordering here but I'm glad they turned out to be the quality one expects for their wedding day. Make sure you follow the sizing chart and you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kwisenbaker
Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
I really liked this sample dress! The size was spot on with what I measured. The quality was good for the price, but the sleeves were a bit itchy. The dress is casual but could be dressed up with a good belt and nice veil. Overall, this was a nice dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabet
Reviewed On: August 04, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Right
AMAZING dress! Cannot wait to receive my custom size for my wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jaclynspradlin
Reviewed On: July 25, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Right
It's a beautiful dress, but I felt it didn't fit my belly and thigh area well. I am also self-conscious of that area so that also probably plays into how I feel about it. Beautiful dress though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lizzie219
Reviewed On: July 19, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Slightly Large
The dress fit a bit large in the hips and made me look bigger than I am. The lace is very pretty and the sleeves are to die for, but it just did not go with the vibe of my wedding. The sash is a nice touch and did not feel tacky. I simply preffered the back of this dress to the front.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
libbyvass16
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Right
Amazing Dress! Cannot wait to order it for my wedding... The sizing is correct and very true to street sizes, which is very uncommon in bridal sizing. I cannot say enough great things about this company and I love the option to try on at home!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tammy Randy
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Right
Ordered the sample of this dress two sizes larger than I usually wear (cause wedding dresses are made small). Not here...it was huge on me so it was difficult to really get a sense of the dress itself. But that was my mistake - not theirs. The dress itself was gorgeous. Well made, beautiful lace. Very soft - not at all stiff or uncomfortable. Very feminine. I would say to order your actual size cause the fitting seems true to size. Not my style overall but I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
libbyvass16
Reviewed On: June 10, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Right
Such a beautiful dress!!! The sample size was much too big, but I knew that when ordering. I will be ordering this dress for my wedding next June. This dress is very well made and Azazie has great customer service. Thanks for allowing me to try this dress through the sample program! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a wedding gown or bridesmaids dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT