Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Romantic Adventure {Color} Embroidery Maxi Dress

Romantic Adventure Dusty Rose Embroidery Maxi Dress Dresses

$59

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable Maxi dress with a V-Neck neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Thu
Reviewed On: December 19, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 0X
Bust
40
Waist
38
Hips
47
Height
63
Right
This is one of the few dusty rose/neutral blush color that looks good on my light skin! The embroidery on the tulle is so elegant, just be aware there could be some fraying of the thread if the fabric is caught on anything. I normally wear size 12/14 in retail stores, and the 0X was a perfect fit, except it was VERY LONG on my 5'3" body. It is a very deep v neck, but I found if I wear a cute bralette or bandeau, it provides a little more modest coverage if desired. It's a very light and twirly dress; would look great on the dance floor!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (0)
constructionprincess32
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
65
Slightly Large
The fabric of this dress is GORGEOUS! The embroidery is stunning in person & the colors are very flattering even for my pale skin tone. I was a little concerned about how deep the V neck was, but planned ahead & ordered an extra yard of the mesh fabric to make it a little more modest. However, the style Is definitely cut for a taller hourglass shape - my measurements were all with the size L range, but the bust was overly large (beyond what can be reasonably modified). The length is also beyond alteration - there was still several inches on the floor with 3” heels (I’m at 5’-5” without shoes). The scalloped lace edge detail would require alteration at the waist to shorten the skirt, so between those two issues I would basically have to reconstruct the dress. Unfortunately, it has to go back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sbarrin
Reviewed On: August 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Height
65
Right
This dress is gorgeous! Fit was perfect! I was concerned what the quality would be for such a great price, and I’m completely satisfied. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
smhendrickson
Reviewed On: June 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
Absolutely stunning dress - fabric, color, and details are all beautiful. Definitely looks more expensive than it is! Unfortunately I am between sizes and the size up was too long in the shoulder straps, arm holes, and overall length to justify the additional tailoring costs. The Deep V neckline is VEEEERRRY deep - a modesty panel is a requirement if you have a large bust. The same deep v is also in the back so a bra strap is extremely visible. Empire waist is flattering, fabric is flowy and comfortable, and zipper/eye hook closure was a nice upgrade I wasn't initially expecting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Beckerschristy
Reviewed On: April 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Right
Very pretty dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Parsonsdear
Reviewed On: February 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Right
I am very pleased to add this beautiful dress to my wardrobe. The sizing fit just right. The length of the dress is great for all heights. Thank you :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Miya
Reviewed On: January 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
Such a gorgeous dress!! However it is very low cut and the straps were too loose on me so I had to return it. Otherwise everything else fit great. The design on the bottom of the dress is very fancy, and it's an amazing dress for the price! Definitely would recommend, but maybe in a custom size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Mel C.
Reviewed On: January 28, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 2X
Bust
47
Waist
42
Hips
47
Slightly Large
At first, I was wary of pulling off this dress, because of my age. Once I put this dress on I did not want to take it off. It's got a Gatsby feel to it. If you're unsure of the plunging v-neck, you can dress it up with the Dusty Rose Sincerity Faux Fur Wrap. The dramatic gold embroidery and hem is what will make you stand out from the crowd. The length was a little long. May require some minor alteration.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Melissa
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 0X
Right
Loved the style and the fit of the dress was super comfortable wearing it. The color is gorgeous on all different types of skin tone. Wore it to a dinner and received so many compliments. The pattern is beautiful especially with the design at the bottom. Might be pricier if needed to hem but it would be worth it. Only downside is that it is a little to revealing in the bust for me but can easily be fixed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)