Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Richelle Veil

Richelle Veil Wedding Veils

FABRIC: Tulle

$39

product info

Style Richelle Veil by azazie is a Fingertip bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Tulle. The brilliant dress features a neckline and back style. azazie's Richelle Veil style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Cmawiley
Reviewed On: July 08, 2019
Color: Ivory
Just so pretty. Has a great weight to it. Get this veil.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
K.castillo419
Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

Omg it’s beautiful. And it’s so soft!! Packaging could’ve been a bit better, especially if you’re taking you’re time making it. Hopefully the hard edges come out on their own without having to steam it. Stuffing it in a box doesn’t seem like the right thing to do. But besides that I’m in love and it’s going to look amazing with my dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
emmahale28
Reviewed On: April 30, 2020
Color: Ivory
This veil is beautiful! The edging matches my dress exactly. I could not be more happy with this purchase! It looks just as high-end as the one I tried on in a bridal salon, but at a way better price point!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allymichelle261
Reviewed On: October 15, 2019
Color: Ivory
I LOVE this veil. It is everything I dreamed of and matches my dress perfectly. It is a perfect length, flows nicely, and is made of wonderful material. I love the two layers so I can cover my face on the way down the isle! It does not even need to be steamed right out of the package! I cannot wait to wear it with my dress. Buy this! You will not regret it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aiminator
Reviewed On: July 04, 2019

I agree with the other reviews, the shipping of this item is not ideal. It crunched the horsehair edging, so it's pretty bent in quite a few places. I tried steaming it, but that's not helping. Hopefully a warm iron can help but I would recommend changing the size of the shipping box. Maybe something wide and flat so the edges aren't bent. Other than that, it's a nice, soft material and the comb is put together nicely. Can't wait to try it at my HMUA trial!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hkmeegan
Reviewed On: March 14, 2019
Color: Ivory
I tried on an identical veil at the bridal salon that was $250. I couldn’t bring myself to spend that much and luckily I found this one! It is perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
isiyg95
Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

Good quality veil. My wedding dress has the same defined edges. It's a perfect match. Especially when David's bridal asks for $189 something for the same looking one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Aecolango
Reviewed On: March 16, 2018
Color: Ivory
Pretty veil for a great value. I got this veil to match my strapless sweetheart neckline wedding gown . The overall tulle is very soft and delicate while the defined edges are more stiff to give it volume and drama. My only complaint is the way it was shipped. The veil came crammed in a small shipping box which resulted in wrinkles and creases in the edges. Hopefully the creases will come out after steaming the veil. Azazie please improve your shipping methods.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Tarenavail
Reviewed On: January 03, 2018
Color: Ivory
This was a beautiful veil and super high quality. I have been super picked about veils because I want really soft tulle (not stiff) and this material was sooo soft!! Unfortunately I did not actually keep the veil because I felt it was a bit too much for the delicate wedding dress I have, but that was just a personal opinion. I still think it's a beautiful veil and would be wonderful for anyone else looking for this style!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)