Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Philosophy Of Love {Color} Maxi Dress

Philosophy Of Love Cabernet Maxi Dress Dresses

$39

product info

The charming Maxi bridesmaid dress by azazie has a cut in a simple . Style Philosophy Of Love Cabernet Maxi Dress features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
McKenzie
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear

Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
This dress was PERFECT!! I wore it to my sister-in-laws wedding. I’m 5’8” and always struggle with finding dresses that are long enough when I wear heels. This dress was touching the floor even with heels on! I can’t say enough good things. The slit isn’t too high and makes dancing not quite as hot. Love love love!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
angelmia_flores
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: M
Height
5
Right
Love this dress, it’s long so I got it altered but I’m also 5’1, I also just had a baby so I’m around 140 and a medium fits.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pamemrisko
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight

Bust
45
Waist
43
Hips
45
Height
65
Slightly Large
I LOVED THIS!!! It was slightly larger on top so it drooped a little. I tacked the sides up to fit better...no problem! It looked Beautiful on me! The quality of the material surprised me because I have ordered clothes online (not your site) and usually they are cheap material and TOO small on me! TY
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Jani.balakumar
Reviewed On: February 04, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: S
Right
Product is as described. It looks just like the picture, also, I was surprised by the quality of the actual fabric. I'm leaving this review because I was a little skeptical about the website since there isn't much reviews actually here. But I assure you they are wonderful bridesmaid dresses and all of the girls are happy with them. (The belts were bought separately)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jmama0728
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Height
70
Right
Are you kidding me?!?! The price on this dress has to be wrong! It is absolutely perfect. Can’t wait to have my girls by my side in these!!! I was concerned they would be short, but on me it just sweeps the floor!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sidney Taylor
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The gathering of the fabric at the bust was off and didnt lay right. The slit also hit at a weird spot. Dress was long and I'm 5'9"
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tara
Reviewed On: April 06, 2020

body type: apple
Size Ordered: 12239
Bust
48
Waist
42
Hips
50
Height
5
Right
This dress is GORGEOUS! I typically wear between an 18-20 and went with the 2X which ended up being a perfect fit. The dress was slightly long even on me at 5'10" but that's an easy fix. I'm stunned this dress was under $40! Thinking about getting it in every color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Evelyn Bell
Reviewed On: March 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
Very satisfied. It is soo beautiful. The price was fabulous. Just love it. Can't wait to wear to event. Will tell others.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cici.cha
Reviewed On: February 06, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: XS
Right
The fitting in the bust area is a bit snug but it fits. Dress was way too long, so I had to get it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cici.cha
Reviewed On: January 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: XS
Small
I'm a short person, so the dress is about 4 inches long, going to get it hemmed. Size on the top part fitted perfectly. As for price, I got it on sale, its pretty worth it minus 4 inches I plan to get it fixed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bethanyg
Reviewed On: January 04, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Ordered these for my bridesmaids (who are all different shapes) and they fit each one perfectly and beautifully! They all followed the sizing chart and each dress fit them exactly how it should. They all love how the dress fits and looks on them. They’re happy with how flowy the dress is, and love the style of the sleeves. We are all very excited about this dress, especially because the price is just as amazing! Very happy bride right here!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Adrean
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 3X
Slightly Large
Really comfy dress. It's fitted at the under bust and hides my tummy well because of this. Really like the comfort and look, side slit is like a hidden surprise. The shoulder straps help make me feel less self-conscious about my arms and I can raise them without issue. A strapless bra would be needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Minerva
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 2X
Right
This is a great dress! I love the flow of the bottom and the straps that fall off the shoulder. I also love that there are regular straps as well so I felt like there a lot of support there. The cabernet color is super rich and will look good on all skin tones.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
PSYCATLADY
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 3X
Bust
56
Waist
54
Hips
56
Right
I would highly recommend this style to brides who want to be price conscious for their bridesmaids! The material feels as if I'm wearing an AZAZIE bridesmaids dress, which I've worn in many weddings. I am so impressed by this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)