USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    My Valentine Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress Dress

    $39

    product info

    Style My Valentine Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress by Azazie is a maxi bridesmaid dress in an exquisite . The lovely dress features an off-the-shoulder neckline and back style. Azazie's My Valentine Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (12)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Color
    Gold (0)
    Brown (0)
    Orange (0)
    Black (1)
    Blue (0)
    Green (1)
    Grey (0)
    Pink (0)
    Purple (0)
    Red (2)
    White (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Silver (0)
    Beige (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    meghanjoytoday
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2020

    Right
    I had two upcoming galas I was attending and if you know me, you know I love any reason to get all dressed up! Unfortunately, both of those fancy gala’s have been cancelled because of the current state of the world. I already had both of my gowns ordered from Blushmark but instead of bumming out that I can’t wear them to the events, I decided to do a little try and see how they fit. Y’all... they fit LIKE A GLOVE. And we’re so comfy!!! I’ve always been a big fan of Azazie for all my gowns + dresses ever since the first time I got one for my sisters wedding. And now, they have these beautiful designed dresses for all the special occasions in your life from Blushmark.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ontheroadwithjen
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2020

    Right
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    haley.raeann
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2020

    Right
    I will say that the dark emerald green is A LOT darker than in the picture, BUT the dress is AMAZING. So affordable for such high quality and looks good on everyone! It’s so comfortable and sturdy I am so excited for my bridesmaids to wear this dress! Here is a picture of a size medium on two different body types.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    ishob
    Reviewed On: December 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I ordered this dress in burgundy and in various sizes (xs, s, xl) for my bridesmaids. It's a stunning dress! I love how thick the fabric is. I was worried about how high the slit was on the model but on a person that is 5 feet 6 inches, it goes up to just about 4 inches above the knee. It was very affordable and great quality. I can't wait to see my bridesmaids all dressed in this!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    asipoflatte
    Reviewed On: November 12, 2019

    Right
    I love how this dress looks and fits. The fabric is sturdy and stretchy making it easy for travel. I am wearing an xs and I’m 5’1”. This dress is perfect for any gala, black tie event and any other formal event. The color is very close to Azazie’s dusty blue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    elliottpartyoftwo
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2020

    Height
    61
    Right
    Amazing, high quality dress with a very snug fit. I'm 5' 1", 155 lbs, and purchased a medium for engagement pictures.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    elenamferman
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: XS
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    60
    Right
    This dress fits like a glove! It was a little long on me, but that's to be expected as I am pretty short. I always worry with off the shoulder sleeves that they won't stay down, but these are perfectly snug where they don't pop up and are still very comfortable. The slit is a perfect height giving it a sexy look without being in appropriate. And the material is great! I highly recommend this dress, it's one of my new favorite formal go-to's!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jing
    Reviewed On: January 28, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: L
    Right
    I like the design of the shoulder, the fabric is sturdy and stretchy. I'm 5'5 and in the size between Medium and Large, I choose Large for this dress and it fits perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Netty
    Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: L
    Slightly Small
    I loved the fit, a bit long for my height but overall was amazing. The material hugged me in all the right places. Hid alot of my problem areas on my back and just made me feel beautiful. Runs a little tight so suggest ordering a size up. Material does stretch but I prefer to be safe then sorry.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Yuki
    Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: S
    Right
    Loved how sexy and well made the dress was. Felt high quality and easy to slip on and off.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Yui19
    Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: 0X
    Right
    I like this dress a lot. It much more stretchy than I thought and I felt comfortable wearing it. The color (Burgundy) is a little lighter in person compare to the website. The dress looks very formal and gives me the classic/ timeless vibe.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ml1919
    Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: L
    Right
    I think that the dress fits true to size, but with a little stretch. I loved that the straps did stay off my shoulders, and on my arms. It would be a perfect dress for a formal event!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mrscarterj326
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: 1X
    Right
    I love everything about this dress. Some of my favorite parts of the dress is the off the shoulder sleeve and the split in it. The fabric is also very nice it's not too heavy it holds everything together and it really lays down on my body right. It also doesn't bunch up in curves. I'm a curvy girl that likes to show off a little skin sometimes but also look elegant and classy. I can see myself wearing this dress on a romantic date or dinner party. I actually picked it to wear it to an upcoming wedding I was invited to in the summer of 2020. And the PRICE i mean the price is AMAZING because this is a dress that you can wear more than once to multiple events. I'm actually thing about getting another one in the Blue Grey color... lol
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Rachel
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: 0X
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    45
    Height
    62
    Right
    Gorgeous dress! I love the off the shoulder look and the way this dress hugs my body in all the right places. The quality of the dress was very nice and comfortable! I would order this dress in every color if I could :) The material is stretchy so I could have ordered a size down if I wanted a tighter fit since the dress was very easy to slip on. Cute and sexy! Perfect to wear on a fancy date or to a gala. I knew I would need to have the dress hemmed since I am on the shorter side, surprisingly it was not terribly long on me and the slit laid on my body lovely!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    beckyl1881
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress, very well made, thick fabric and double lined. I ordered a Large according to the size chart and I kept it (didn't want to return it with the wedding in a couple of weeks). however, I could have ordered a Medium. I can't wait to wear it for my sister's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)