Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Magical Day {Color} Maxi Dress

Magical Day Dark Navy Maxi Dress Dresses

$39

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic Maxi dress with an One-Shoulder neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Clementine
Reviewed On: January 12, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 2X
Right
I love this dress so much! I got it in Mulberry red, which was discontinued I think. I got 2X, not knowing if it would fit, but it is just perfect! I love the shape of this dress, and the fabric is very nice too. I feel like a Greek goddess.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Kelly Gray
Reviewed On: December 29, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
67
Small
I was so excited when my matron of honor dress came. When the time came to try it on everything fit perfectly except right under my boobs/rib cage.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (-1) No (3)
Morgan
Reviewed On: August 27, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Small
The dress was fine, with the exception of the bust which was WAY too small, especially for a size large. The dress was nowhere near zipping around the bust. I don’t think sizing even two times up would be of any help since the bust area is SO small and the rest of the dress fit like a typical size large. I am usually a M-L and wear a D cup, which is considered a more large cup size, but nothing so out of the ordinary that would make the dress so ill-fitting up top. Wouldn’t recommend for ladies above a B cup, but the dress itself was pretty and the material was nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chanel Dunlap
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
Really cute and nice dresses however it was right around bust. My size in bust is 44 DD’s but it was tight. Couldn’t zip the dress up
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Robyn.wheat
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: M
Bust
35
Height
65
Small
Super cute dress but size WAY up. I even measured but it was still too small. If you are “busty”, I’m 34D. I ordered a medium but had to return and reorder the large.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kathryn Ranieri
Reviewed On: April 14, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear

Right
This dress is beautiful! It will need to be hemmed for me, it's way too long. Besides that it fits great! I can't wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
canichols95
Reviewed On: March 22, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
The dress its self is very pretty. However, the bust was smaller than anticipated and the hem was atrocious. The bottom of the dress looked to just be hacked off with no care.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
tess.pepitone
Reviewed On: January 18, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 2X
Height
64
Small
Dress and color are beautiful. The area for the bust is on the smaller size lengthwise but I think the waist was true for size. Even went up a size, there just wasn’t enough room. Wish it would have worked!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Yuki
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: XS
Small
Love the style, its very comfortable and it flows. Really like the dress, only complaint is that it runs small.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)