DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Gentlemen's Collection Wide Tie Groomsmen Accessory

FABRIC: Twill

$16

product info

Azazie Gentlemen's Collection Wide Tie is a classic choice for your groom and groomsmen. The wide design is ideal for more formal affairs. Constructed in a lovely charmeuse and available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx. 60" x 3.2" wide at widest point. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (14)
4 Stars (1)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (6)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (0)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
krobbysalmon
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Ties looked amazing! I had a hard time finding matching ties at stores near me, glad Azazie has them available to match the bridesmaid dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
krobbysalmon
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Photographed so well! Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
nicky_4589
Reviewed On: July 25, 2018

I bought this tie to go with my bridesmaids dress and the color matches perfectly. I think it will look very nice on the wedding day to have his tie matching my dress, although he is not in the wedding party. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (3)
twolff20
Reviewed On: December 31, 2018

The ties are identical to the ordered pocket squares and bast on the swatches, they should match the bridesmaids' dresses perfectly! Very satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kknmetz
Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

WE like this because it matches the dresses perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Erica Mace
Reviewed On: October 10, 2018

It was a tie, held up well, I wasn't a huge fan of the material but it did it's job and matched the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ejessup
Reviewed On: September 28, 2018

My husband wore this at a wedding we attended. The color matched my dress perfectly and I thought it was a very good quality at a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Biancavarriola
Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

loved the ties, they were the perfect color i cant wait to give my groomsmen this as a part of their gift !!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Keylea
Reviewed On: September 06, 2018

This company is amazing they helped me out and got a tie to me in time for my wedding thank you so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
toomuchxstereo
Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

Look great, just as expected! Glad they come in extra long and wide in colors to match my bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
staub.arielle
Reviewed On: July 13, 2018

This fabric is a perfect match for my bridesmaid dresses, which are made with chiffon fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
josemaggy
Reviewed On: June 28, 2018

Pretty good, color is same as dress - what I expected
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
angelsnell2010
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

Great quality and matches my dress perfectly!! Great price too!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Taylor Ambroselli
Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

I am sooo very happy with my purchase and experience with Azazie. My husband needed a tie to match my dress for a wedding that we have coming up soon and so the Azazie team was very considerate/responsive and they told me that they would rush on this order and get it to us ASAP. We received it in plenty of time before the wedding and we are so extremely happy and thankful with this experience!! Thank you Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kgrunwald
Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

Very happy that Azazie came out with more colors to match the bridesmaid dresses. It is very hard to find ties that match the "Mist" color, so these are perfect! Better quality than expected. We will see how they look in a couple of weeks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►