Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Gentlemen's Collection Men's Matte Satin pre-tied bow tie

Gentlemen's Collection Men's Matte Satin pre-tied bow tie Groomsmen Accessories

FABRIC: Matte Satin

$9

product info

Azazie Gentlemen's Collection Men's Matte Satin pre-tied bow tie is a timeless choice for your groom and groomsmen. These beautifully constructed ties are available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Measures approx 2.5" high x 4.5" wide. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kellyscott1295
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Champagne
Lovely champagne color and good material! Definitely recommend getting a pre-tied bow tie if you’re planning on having the bridal party wear them because bow ties can be a pain in the butt to tie up day of!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tonimayamarsh
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Coral
The bow ties were really nice and the color was a lighter than it looked on the sight but it came out really nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tara Buckley
Reviewed On: August 19, 2019

I bought this bow tie in Dusty Sage for my husband for our wedding day. The maids of honor and best men wore Dusty sage ties/ dresses and it matched perfectly! 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
cassie
Reviewed On: November 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
These ties are excellent quality. I ordered them for the groomsmen for my wedding. The ties come pre-tied, which is awesome! Great quality and service!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
khanlon04
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020

Purchased the desert rose color and while it is a beautiful color it is nothing like what I thought it would look like. It is way darker than in the picture and in person looks more like the Cabernet color does on screen. It looks more purpley in person and was hoping for a more pinky brown which is what the photo looks like to me. Quality of the tie is great and will purchase in another color just 3 stars for inaccurate color representation online.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
mindyreininger
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Vintage Rose
The quality of the tie is great, but it has more of a lilac/purple hue to it than a rose color to it. Picture provided is definitely a little deceiving.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Christy Crom
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
It’s beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle Golden
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
Wonderful, fast shipping and the color matches Davids Bridal Dusty Blue perfectly! So excited for the men to wear these for our wedding next weeek!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ConnorsMom
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
I got a bowtie for my staffy, Connor. It fit him great! He looks so cute with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
altheafolkes1
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Candy Pink
Nicely made. Beautiful tie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marlee.anderson
Reviewed On: March 23, 2020
Color: Iris
Great quality and love the color! I was a little worried about it fitting around my fiance's neck because he has issues finding dress shirts that fit around his neck but there was plenty of room. Excited to see these put together with the groomsmen outfits for the big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erica.cain
Reviewed On: March 15, 2020
Color: Ink Blue
Our teenagers are very excited to wear these in our wedding. They match perfectly and are great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
heatherburns1695
Reviewed On: January 31, 2020
Color: Steel Blue
Just received my grooms bow tie, it is fantastic quality. Shipping was very quick as well. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Iyannacraig
Reviewed On: January 05, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
Amazing quality Great price Perfect for groomsmen gifts
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
winna.tse
Reviewed On: December 14, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
great colour
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)