Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Wide Tie

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Wide Tie Groomsmen Accessories

FABRIC: Matte Satin

$15

product info

Azazie Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Wide Tie is a classic choice for your groom and groomsmen. The wide design is ideal for more formal affairs. Constructed in a lovely charmeuse and available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx. 60" x 3.2" wide at widest point. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kayla_thompson93
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
Exactly what I was looking for. Dusty sage is such a hard color to find and azazie has the perfect color. It matches very closely to the ribbons in which are identical to the color of the bridesmaid dresses. The material is really nice as well and the boys bow tie fits perfectly for my 5 year old ring bearer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Julz Anne
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Fantastic! Can’t wait for my wedding. This tie matches perfectly to my bridesmaids dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
falidae
Reviewed On: April 13, 2020
Color: Moss
I'm so glad this site has matching menswear for many of their dress colors! It would have been a nightmare trying to find an exact match for my girls' dresses otherwise!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tara Buckley
Reviewed On: August 19, 2019

I ordered two of these ties in Dusty Sage and 6 ties in Dusty Rose for the groomsmen and they loved them! It perfectly matched the bridesmaids dresses! Very good quality. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
laurencody13
Reviewed On: December 14, 2020
Color: Black
These ties were great! We got them for our ushers and groomsmen so they didn't have to use the clip on that came with their suit rental, so they wouldn't have to rent again at our future reception and so they would match the bridesmaids dresses (also Azazie). They matched perfectly and looked so great! We got black for ushers and Vintage Mauve for groomsmen and they looked sharp! We ordered mostly 58" and got 2 of the 62" for 6'3" and taller guys. With a vest, you couldn't tell the difference but they seemed to hit just right without the vest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mcarraher16
Reviewed On: December 01, 2020
Color: Burgundy
These were impeccable for our groomsmen and dads on wedding day. The color matched the bridesmaids’ dresses perfectly, were of high quality, and affordable in price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lois.lindquist11
Reviewed On: November 08, 2020
Color: Mulberry
Beautiful color. Fast service. No issues.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah kaye
Reviewed On: October 13, 2020
Color: Twilight
These ties are gorgeous!!! I was hesitant to get the matching ties to the bridesmaids dress because I didn't want it to look too prom-like, but the materials are different so they compliment each other perfectly! I am obsessed with this color it is going to be perfect for our fall wedding!! The ties are pretty good quality especially for the price!! This company has exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. Do not hesitate to order!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Margofjohnson
Reviewed On: October 12, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Perfect match to coordinate w dress. Nice sturdy material while still elegant
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clarkehynes2
Reviewed On: October 05, 2020
Color: Plum
Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolinadiaz0313
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dusk
The best man can’t wait to used on the wedding day. He really liked it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolinadiaz0313
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
I bought this for my father and he really likes it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kappet
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Tie is beautiful and color matches perfectly! Just as expected. Fast shipping too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Luba Shamota
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ceciliasims
Reviewed On: August 08, 2020
Color: Raspberry
The tie was true to the swatch and is well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abby082011
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
I love the tie. Can not wait for my dress in matching colour - Vintage Mauve!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
annieK
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
All items I ordered were exactly as advertised. The colours of the tie/bowties and pocket squares matched the bridesmaids dresses perfectly. The staff was really helpful when my package was delayed and they made sure to follow up, it was really appreciated. Would highly recommend this site!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pumpcains4
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Very good quality. Shipped quickly too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Alzie C.
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Nice quality. And shipped quickly too! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
marlakaybell1961
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Champagne
Beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT