Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Wide Tie

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Wide Tie Groomsmen Accessories

FABRIC: Matte Satin

$15

product info

Azazie Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Wide Tie is a classic choice for your groom and groomsmen. The wide design is ideal for more formal affairs. Constructed in a lovely charmeuse and available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx. 60" x 3.2" wide at widest point. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kayla_thompson93
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
Exactly what I was looking for. Dusty sage is such a hard color to find and azazie has the perfect color. It matches very closely to the ribbons in which are identical to the color of the bridesmaid dresses. The material is really nice as well and the boys bow tie fits perfectly for my 5 year old ring bearer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Julz Anne
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Fantastic! Can’t wait for my wedding. This tie matches perfectly to my bridesmaids dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
falidae
Reviewed On: April 13, 2020
Color: Moss
I'm so glad this site has matching menswear for many of their dress colors! It would have been a nightmare trying to find an exact match for my girls' dresses otherwise!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tara Buckley
Reviewed On: August 19, 2019

I ordered two of these ties in Dusty Sage and 6 ties in Dusty Rose for the groomsmen and they loved them! It perfectly matched the bridesmaids dresses! Very good quality. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
carolinadiaz0313
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dusk
The best man can’t wait to used on the wedding day. He really liked it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolinadiaz0313
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
I bought this for my father and he really likes it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kappet
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Tie is beautiful and color matches perfectly! Just as expected. Fast shipping too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Luba Shamota
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ceciliasims
Reviewed On: August 08, 2020
Color: Raspberry
The tie was true to the swatch and is well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abby082011
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
I love the tie. Can not wait for my dress in matching colour - Vintage Mauve!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
annieK
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
All items I ordered were exactly as advertised. The colours of the tie/bowties and pocket squares matched the bridesmaids dresses perfectly. The staff was really helpful when my package was delayed and they made sure to follow up, it was really appreciated. Would highly recommend this site!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pumpcains4
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Very good quality. Shipped quickly too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Alzie C.
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Nice quality. And shipped quickly too! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
marlakaybell1961
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Champagne
Beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kschwarz94
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Dusk
The ties are perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kandi
Reviewed On: May 23, 2020
Color: Sunset
Quality product, great customer service, will recommend to others, will be making future purchases, thanks!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mindyhappyreturns
Reviewed On: May 09, 2020
Color: Pool
Perfectly coordinates with my dress. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
areinhart
Reviewed On: May 02, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
We were very satisfied with the quality & color of the product. It matched the dress perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brilyn E.
Reviewed On: April 29, 2020
Color: Coral
Quality made neckties, nice rich color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessief93
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Peacock
The ties are great. I dont know much about ties but they seem like good quality to me. The color is peacock and its perfect. The bride will be thrilled its exactly the color she was wanting
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT