Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Vest

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Vest Groomsmen Accessories

FABRIC: Matte Satin

$25

product info

 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Cherub11867
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Tahiti
Great quality perfect color match to dresses 100% even if not in the same łot. Just wish you could get a solid color vest also, not white in the back. The groom is wearing only a vest and white shirt hope it looks ok. Other then that is perfect!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jess
Reviewed On: April 05, 2020
Color: Peacock
We ended up ordering another vest after placing our original order. The reviews about this site were typically good. These vests were 50/50 but for the price would take the risk. Its lovely! They will need to be adjusted for our guys since the vests are very wide but very good quality. Fronts are peacock color. Backs black
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Laura Martin
Reviewed On: December 31, 2019

I had my groomsmen and bridesmen order these in Stormy. Be aware that they run a bit large, so either order a size down or be prepared to have them tailored. Dark colors have a black back, light colors have a white back. The black with Stormy looked fine with no jackets but keep that in mind when you decide whether to have jackets or not. The satin isn't the fanciest but it does the job and matched the bridesmaids nicely. Overall I thought it was a good value for the money paid and would use Azazie again for matching colors for a special occasion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (19) No (0)
leilanismom.2013
Reviewed On: September 07, 2019

DO NOT ORDER IF MEN ARENT WEARING JACKETS. Pretty upset there is no photo of the back, the backs are white no matter what color you order while the fronts are colored. Not appealing at all and very misleading!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (82) No (4)
clarkehynes2
Reviewed On: October 05, 2020
Color: Plum
I ordered a XXL but it’s a really big make. I have to get it taken in but the color is beautiful and the way the best is made is great, it’s just too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shanon.mclaughlin
Reviewed On: September 11, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
The colour is beautiful and the vest itself is very well made. It fits nicely but just a wee bit on the larger side! We may have to have it taken in just a bit but that’s not really an issue. Easier to take in than out!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Fine-genithajb
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020

I will be bluntly honest. I got four of these in rust along with ties and pocket squares. They are gorgeous. The color is beautiful. I should have listened to the reviews they do run big. My fiancé wears a 2x but it was huge on him. I tried the extra large on him and it was perfect. I got the extra large for my son but made him try the large and it was perfect. I am returning the 2xs and already ordered an extra large and a medium. One concern though they smell like fish. But they are so beautiful I will just air them out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gj020809
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Mulberry
I am so happy with the color of the vest it was exactly the color I was looking for. I can’t wait to see the rest of the wedding party’s attire.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
marlakaybell1961
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Champagne
Beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Taylor Renee
Reviewed On: November 29, 2019

The vest looks very cheap in quality. The back is white which would be fine if it didn’t look almost sheer due to the two thin satin (cheap satin). It was also huge! I ordered a small for my fiancé who is usually a small to medium depending on the fit. It was so large the belt to tighten it didn’t even help (by the way it doesn’t stay tightened. You’d need to secure it with a pin). I still was able to gather several inches of fabric before it fit him correctly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (32) No (0)