Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Skinny Tie

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Skinny Tie Groomsmen Accessories

FABRIC: Matte Satin

$15

product info

Azazie Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Skinny Tie is a modern choice for your groom and groomsmen. The narrow width is ideal for a trendy and tapered suit. Constructed in a lovely charmeuse and available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx. 60" x 2.5" wide at widest point. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Sydney
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020
Color: Fog
Color: Fog Size: 58" Super happy with this! I love the color and my fiancé loves the style. We will definitely be ordering ties for the rest of our groomsmen.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
MA
Reviewed On: December 22, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
I thought these ties turned out great. The color perfectly matched the swatch. The tie length was appropriate for all the groomsmen. Overall, we are pleased with the color, quality of material, and the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjohnson
Reviewed On: December 21, 2020
Color: Grape
Beautiful color! Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cmckean1989
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020
Color: Dusk
Love that my husband's tie matches my dress perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
yvettemartinezz
Reviewed On: September 16, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
This does NOT match the picture at all. I just received the tie and it looks more purple in person. I will attached pictures but I was so excited since the bridesmaid dresses are called “vintage rose” and the picture look just like the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shanon.mclaughlin
Reviewed On: September 11, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
It looks just the way I had hoped! Perfect colour and very well made!! 10/10 would recommend and buy again!!! Very satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hamerik Patterson
Reviewed On: August 28, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
love it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SueP88
Reviewed On: August 27, 2020
Color: Dusk
Nice tie, color was off from what it looked like on the website. We were looking for more of a grey color. This one is a little on the light purple side.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dmdenio65
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
Perfect color and style
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dmdenio65
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
Loved it ! It came so fast. Perfect for the wedding! Thank you !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hgail64
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
Very well made. Beautiful fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Nicole Hewitt
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Twilight
Great material, Twilight Blue was a fantastic choice and fast delivery too! Can't wait for my hubby to match my Maid of Honor dress while I stand next to my best friend saying her I Do's!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Burgundy
I received the 3 men tie I ordered. I like the color and the fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aprilmorris5
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Dusk
The color is rich and the fabric is high quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rmklinger23
Reviewed On: June 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
great material and matches my dress I bought from Azazie perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
michellesherwin
Reviewed On: May 28, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
Such great quality, colour is perfect. Really impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
High quality tie! The fabric does not feel cheap. The dusty blue tie matches the dusty blue bridesmaids dress swatch (even though the pictures online look very different). Reasonably priced, and make for a great gift for groomsmen and ushers. Shipped quickly, too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (18) No (0)
rachel.bartelds
Reviewed On: May 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
matched perfect with the dresses
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
wilderkatelin1994
Reviewed On: March 14, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
Perfect! The fabric is beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
konnor.speicher2014
Reviewed On: March 10, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
The material on the ties are great! They were delivered on time and quickly. However, the only problem I had with them were the color. I ordered blushing pink as a swatch first and decided that’s what color I wanted. However when they arrived, they barely matched the swatch color at all. They will work for my wedding, but I am a little disappointed that they are so much lighter than the swatch color. Overall, it was a good order except for the color match on the swatch.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT