Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Skinny Tie

Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Skinny Tie Groomsmen Accessories

FABRIC: Matte Satin

$15

product info

Azazie Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Skinny Tie is a modern choice for your groom and groomsmen. The narrow width is ideal for a trendy and tapered suit. Constructed in a lovely charmeuse and available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx. 60" x 2.5" wide at widest point. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kellyjane.b
Reviewed On: April 19, 2021
Color: Desert Rose
The ties are great quality and size. The color of the ties is just darker and more "maroon" than the photo. When I place it next to the swatch of desert rose the ties are definitely within the same color palate but they are not the same in person. In the photo they look super similar so I think they will photograph well but in person there will be a difference. The color is just a lot darker than I expected (this may be because they are satin). I think they will work w/ my bridesmaids dresses just fine but the ties will probably look more maroon than the brides maid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
julianahenriques2
Reviewed On: April 07, 2021
Color: Pewter
The color is beautiful but it is a dark gray and not green at all. The picture on the site is very misleading.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bo.britt
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Peacock
These ties were absolutely beautiful! We got the Peacock for our bridal party (contrasting to our Emerald, BirdyGrey dresses). Groom's tie was Dusty Rose. We ordered the standard & long sizes and both were perfect fits for our guys of different sizes. Matched well with the blue suits & dad/officiant's black tux. I was extremely happy with our purchase & experience with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bo.britt
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
This tie was absolutely gorgeous! Got it to match my blush gown & pink in my bouquet and couldn't have been happier. We purchased the longer size, as my husband is 6'5" and 300+ with a big neck :) The tie fit perfectly. Beautiful quality and I didn't have to iron them or anything.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sydney
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020
Color: Fog
Color: Fog Size: 58" Super happy with this! I love the color and my fiancé loves the style. We will definitely be ordering ties for the rest of our groomsmen.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Chelseajoyce98
Reviewed On: April 26, 2021
Color: Twilight
Love them!! Absolutely perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tctelfer1961
Reviewed On: April 22, 2021
Color: Sky Blue
Tie is nice quality and the color is beautiful. Great value for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
patdonloud
Reviewed On: April 21, 2021
Color: Pearl Pink
We received the tie promptly and were pleasantly surprised. It's exactly as ordered and seems to be made very well. We will probably use Azazie again
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtneyward1587
Reviewed On: April 15, 2021
Color: Twilight
Perfect color and exactly what we were looking for at an affordable price! I can’t wait for our wedding and our bridesmaid dresses and matching groomsmen ties!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
desireelgillis
Reviewed On: March 17, 2021
Color: Rust
The tie is very well made and overall very nice. However, this colour is not Rust like we ordered. It looks red and doesn’t have a touch of orange in at all. Unfortunately it won’t work for our wedding colour but for a tie for a different occasion it will be nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pnjalbert
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
Tie is a perfect match with dusty rose color dresses
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ITHISANDTHAT
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve
Gorgeous color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ITHISANDTHAT
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve
Gorgeous color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jillierox4
Reviewed On: March 08, 2021
Color: Mist
Tie looks nice and the color is great! Can’t wait for my dress to come and my husband and I match at our son’s wedding!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meaganmcphee15
Reviewed On: February 25, 2021
Color: Plum
Prefect for Groomsmen match the Bridesmaids perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thatdrakefella
Reviewed On: February 19, 2021
Color: Lilac
The ties were great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emmiet02
Reviewed On: January 25, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage
Good color and great fabric. Some stitching seems looser, but seems to hold up well. Overall very good ties especially for the price
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MA
Reviewed On: December 22, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
I thought these ties turned out great. The color perfectly matched the swatch. The tie length was appropriate for all the groomsmen. Overall, we are pleased with the color, quality of material, and the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjohnson
Reviewed On: December 21, 2020
Color: Grape
Beautiful color! Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cmckean1989
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020
Color: Dusk
Love that my husband's tie matches my dress perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT