USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Skinny Tie Groomsmen Accessory

    FABRIC: Matte Satin

    $15

    product info

    Azazie Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Skinny Tie is a modern choice for your groom and groomsmen. The narrow width is ideal for a trendy and tapered suit. Constructed in a lovely charmeuse and available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx. 60" x 2.5" wide at widest point. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (18)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Sydney
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2020

    Color: Fog Size: 58" Super happy with this! I love the color and my fiancé loves the style. We will definitely be ordering ties for the rest of our groomsmen.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2020

    I received the 3 men tie I ordered. I like the color and the fabric.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aprilmorris5
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2020

    The color is rich and the fabric is high quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rmklinger23
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2020

    great material and matches my dress I bought from Azazie perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    michellesherwin
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2020

    Such great quality, colour is perfect. Really impressed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Megan
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2020

    High quality tie! The fabric does not feel cheap. The dusty blue tie matches the dusty blue bridesmaids dress swatch (even though the pictures online look very different). Reasonably priced, and make for a great gift for groomsmen and ushers. Shipped quickly, too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    rachel.bartelds
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2020

    matched perfect with the dresses
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    wilderkatelin1994
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2020

    Perfect! The fabric is beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    konnor.speicher2014
    Reviewed On: March 10, 2020

    The material on the ties are great! They were delivered on time and quickly. However, the only problem I had with them were the color. I ordered blushing pink as a swatch first and decided that’s what color I wanted. However when they arrived, they barely matched the swatch color at all. They will work for my wedding, but I am a little disappointed that they are so much lighter than the swatch color. Overall, it was a good order except for the color match on the swatch.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rabbit4041
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2020

    I haven't received my dress to match yet, but I'm sure it will match perfectly. This tie is well made and will look incredible on my husband. He's not much for wearing ties, but even he thought this skinny tie will be easy to wear and not feel choked. I love that with Azazie, my husband and I will match so well. He really enjoys wearing matching colors with me so everyone knows we're together. Azazie makes this happen.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brooke
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2020

    I could not be happier with how they turned out. They match the dresses perfectly which I also order from here. Quality was great as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rodas.asres
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2019

    The ties are really good quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Allison Parker
    Reviewed On: December 22, 2019

    These ties are so pretty in person. The Cabernet color is a great mixture of girly and masculine and the satin fabric makes them almost glitter like. They will look great on our big day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rivasinc
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2019

    great tie
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lorene Martin
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2019

    Matched the dresses perfectly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    reend1kl
    Reviewed On: November 12, 2019

    Honestly, was nervous because the color looked different then the dress. They are the SAME color and the tie was great! We will be ordering all of these for our groomsmen.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (11) No (0)
    sara.sobon
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2019

    Received this really quickly and our groomsman looked great wearing it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    R.a.batista9385
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2019

    So easy to get to match the bridesmaids dresses. Bought the matching pocket squares as well. Can't wait to see them all together.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Margaux Pacheco
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2019

    Beautiful. Very well made!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mckenziesandberg
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2019

    The quality of this tie is great!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)