Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Gentlemen's Collection Boy's Matte Satin pre-tied bow tie

Gentlemen's Collection Boy's Matte Satin pre-tied bow tie Groomsmen Accessories

FABRIC: Matte Satin

$9

product info

Azazie Gentlemen's Collection Boy's Matte Satin pre-tied bow tie is a timeless choice for your groom and groomsmen. These beautifully constructed ties are available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Measures approx 2.5" high x 4.5" wide. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Bortmaswedding
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
So cute! Got these for my boys who are 5 & 2. It’s been hard to find bow ties that tighten up enough but these are perfect! They look so handsome. Did a quick little test run in their wedding outfits & they look adorable. Can’t wait to see how it all looks once they’re outfitter’s are ironed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kt_c158
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
Ordered this for my ring bearer. Looks so cute and matched the color of my bridesmaids And flower girl dresses perfectly! Super easy to wear. Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Caitlin McGrath
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Fog
It's very cute and will work for the wedding for our ring bearer! I wouldn't say it's the highest quality in the world, but you can't beat it for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashtubula7401
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Great color and quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashtubula7401
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Rose Petal
Good quality bow tie for my nephew
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jacqueline
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Regency
This tie is so cute. The tie is adjustable and fots nicely around the neck. My nephew will be wearing this with the satin vest. He is pleased with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjsclise
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020
Color: Burgundy
Very cute. Can't wait to see it on him
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marlakaybell1961
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Champagne
Beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessief93
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Peacock
I wish I had known about this site sooner for kids bow ties! For the price the bow tie is amazing and fully competes with a $30 bow tie I ordered for a different wedding. I will be ordering any other bow ties we need from here in the future. We have at least 1 more wedding in the near future. This site has been fantastic so far. Very adjustable, easy snap clasp. Color is great. Ordered Peacock.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
wilderkatelin1994
Reviewed On: March 14, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
The cutest bow tie :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
winna.tse
Reviewed On: December 14, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
great colour
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lorene Martin
Reviewed On: November 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
Matched the dresses perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Ko242
Reviewed On: November 14, 2019
Color: Burgundy
Adorable! True to color and description.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
denawal
Reviewed On: October 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
Fit a 2 year old perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
sammie
Reviewed On: September 07, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
These are adorable! I am using this for my youngest nephew (honorary ring bearer). The bow is a bit small so keep that in mind! The color is perfect as I am also using Azazie dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)