Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Galaxy {Color} Maxi Dress

Galaxy Black Maxi Dress Dresses

$29

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Maxi dress with a V-Neck neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
emily.s
Reviewed On: December 05, 2019


Size Ordered: 3X
Bust
54
Waist
56
Hips
58
Height
62
Slightly Large
This product is slightly larger than expected but that's okay because my measurements don't add up to the size chart. The material is super comfy and the glittery material is not scartchy at all! I wear a lot of similar material to this and have to deal
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
dlorelli2
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass

Height
60
Right
I ordered a size up to make sure it fit my hips so the top was a little big. I was able to alter it without an issue, and if course, I will have to hem it. The dress is very nice and looks very nice on. I am so happy with this purchase and the price and timely delivery was excellent
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cdbreaux7
Reviewed On: March 03, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Pear

Right
I love it! Beautiful fit and love the shimmer!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carlatta92
Reviewed On: January 28, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 0X
Slightly Large
This is a great dress for any occasion! You can dress this style up for a more formal gathering or down for a more casual event.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Netti
Reviewed On: January 28, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Slightly Large
At first, I was hesitant about this style because it looked like it didn't have much stretch. However, after trying it on and feeling the fit, I ended up loving the dress. The material is so comfortable. It flatters my figure and hugs my curves. It's hard for me to find a dress that makes me feel confident or beautiful. This dress did just that. I do recommend getting a smaller size. I tried a large, but since this style has stretch I could get away with a Medium size instead
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samantha
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: S
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
I love this dress! It is fun and light, easy to wear for a casual, punk rock glam party or even more formal, polished holiday events. The bust is a bit pointed, but with the right undergarments could be shaped out to look ok. Runs pretty true to size, but the straps are a tad tight, but still comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ml1919
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Slightly Large
I loved the dress and it made me feel great! The only thing is it ran a little big, but still fit great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 0X
Right
Great dress! I love the bunching around the front and the length was great too. I was worried it would be a little long, but it fit right! Perfect for a new years or other holiday event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kstukey
Reviewed On: November 25, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass

Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
41
Height
70
Slightly Large
I love this dress! It runs just slightly large, but that could be because the material is stretchy! I love it! im going to be wearing it to a holiday party and it is super flattering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)