Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

EVER-PRETTY Surplice Neck Flutter Sleeve Velvet Dress

EVER-PRETTY Surplice Neck Flutter Sleeve Velvet Dress Dresses

$46

product info

Style EVER-PRETTY Surplice Neck Flutter Sleeve Velvet Dress by azazie is a Maxi bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Velvet. The chic dress features a neckline and back style. azazie's EVER-PRETTY Surplice Neck Flutter Sleeve Velvet Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (1) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
victoria p.
Reviewed On: June 20, 2021
Color: Brick Red


Right
I ordered a small and it’s fits me perfectly! I am 5’2 so the length is long, but not crazy long so it might be okay with heels (depends which I decide to wear with it first). I am a 32C bra size and it fits very nicely. I’d say it is true to size and I cannot wait to wear it to my friends wedding in November! The color is also just a as gorgeous online as it is in person!!
Helpful?
(4)
amelldubbaneh
Reviewed On: September 14, 2021
Color: Brick Red

Size Ordered: M
Slightly Small
So I ordered this in a Medium and it fits like a glove. I can't really tell you what my size normally is; I previously ordered a size 8 for a bridesmaids dress on here and it's too small. No alterations needed! I'm excited to wear it. Will probably get some fabric tape to keep it taped down on my boobs!
Helpful?
(0)
reddervictoria
Reviewed On: July 08, 2021
Color: Brick Red


Right
Amazing fit perfect dress loved it!
Helpful?
(1)
KM
Reviewed On: May 12, 2021
Color: Brick Red


Right
The dress fit perfect and is the perfect length to not need any alterations. I’m 5’4 for reference.
Helpful?
(1)
Gibneylindseyr
Reviewed On: March 16, 2021
Color: Blue


Right
I LOVE this dress! I ordered it for a bridesmaid dress and cannot wait to wear it for that and other occasions after. The fabric is amazing and the dress is so comfortable! I want to order the same dress in another color because of how much I love it! Highly recommend and cannot wait to wear it again and again!
Helpful?
(3)
jahn1041
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Small
It was so small!!! About three sizes too small for me and I ordered my normal size.
Helpful?
(3)
ahockenberry
Reviewed On: March 07, 2021
Color: Brick Red


Right
Definitely order based on the size chart, not your actual size. I'm a 14/16 and a 7x fit perfectly. It's really well made and a nice thick material, color is true to the photos. I would definitely recommend
Helpful?
(5)
charliejcites
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Brick Red


Large
This dress is absolutely gorgeous, but I wish I’d ordered a size down. I normally wear a medium, sometimes large. According to the size chart, I should be an XL, but the shoulders do not fit at all. It can’t be worn with a regular bra because the V neck is too low.
Helpful?
(9)
aliciaburdick213
Reviewed On: February 05, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
Beyond my expectations.
Helpful?
(0)
Odalys
Reviewed On: December 19, 2020
Color: Brick Red


Slightly Small
It's beautiful!! Looks so expensive; great quality! And the color is incredible!
Helpful?
(5)
Parkerandlaniprescott
Reviewed On: December 11, 2020
Color: Brick Red


Slightly Small
I’m only 5’-8” tall and this dress is short on me. I’d say it’s at least 2” short. A little surprising. I like the color a lot
Helpful?
(9)