Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Dancing Queen {Color} Maxi Dress

Dancing Queen Cabernet Maxi Dress Dresses

$39

product info

The attractive Maxi bridesmaid dress by azazie has a cut in a comfortable . Style Dancing Queen Cabernet Maxi Dress features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Olivia Gentry
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight

Bust
34
Waist
6
Hips
6
Height
60
Right
I am 5’6, weigh 130, wear a size 6shorts , 34 C cup, and I ordered a medium! I ordered it July 19th and it came in August 5. I’ll be honest I was worried about ordering the dress with little reviews but I absolutely love the dress! In the first picture I wore no bra&shoes and in the second I was wearing 4inch heels With a bra! It definitely needs shortened and tacked in a few spots in the breast area but I usually do have to alter dresses when I buy them!! Love my dress thank you for getting it here so fast!!❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aubrey.stanforth
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Bust
45
Waist
38
Hips
50
Height
63
Right
Overall a very nice dress!! The material is very flowy and light. The only reasons I did 4 instead of 5 stars is: if you have a larger cup size, you will definitely need some extra support. I am a DDD/F and I'll need to purchase brassy bra or something similar. (boob tape). Also, this is a bit long but I do understand that is because I am a bit short. I am 5'3" and even with 3" heels I do worry a little about tripping myself and the slit is a little low for my height. Those are my only things I noticed about the dress. Again, overall very beautiful, well crafted, quality dress. This is PERFECT for my engagement photos! 38DDD/F bra, bust 45", waist 38", hips 50". Normally size 16 in street clothes, I ordered a size 1x.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Megan Lipe
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: 0X
Large
The dress was very pretty but so big! When I would move my arms the top would fall down, yikes. I ended up returning the dress, and don't have enough time to reorder it before the event I am attending.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alexandradunton
Reviewed On: August 23, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
So I ordered this dress for an upcoming event, upon arrival it had a large oil stain right in the breast region that was very visible. Small on the breasts with lots of spillage. Dress was very long as well. Very awkward dress to say the least. I was displeased that I could not reach customer service over the phone. I had to wait a little under 24 hours for an email response. An apology was offered and a 10% coupon along with a refund once they received their dress back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chezi01
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Right
Me encanto!! Solo un poco grande en el busto pero es exactamente igual a la foto
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass

Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
44
Height
53
Large
This dress is very pretty in person, but is very long. I’m 5ft3 so I expected it to be a bit too long on me, but there is at least a foot of extra material haha so most average height women would need to shorten it. I ordered a large which is much too big. I tried to base my order off the size chart, but that didn’t work for me! It is pretty low cut as shown in the pictures so keep in mind if you have a larger than average bust, it may seem a little over the top for certain occasions. The bottom portion is flowy so if you have a larger bottom/big legs you don’t really need to worry about that part being too tight. The dusty sage color is pleasant in person. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Knutsonmariah
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
It was too big I shipped it back and ordered the small! Love your site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
RonaldandCarly
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: L
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
45
Height
69
Right
I'm sure it's a lovely dress, but the extremely low v neckline and equally low armholes are not very flattering on a small breasted woman like myself. It just doesn't look right, and it feels like I'm constantly on the verge of being exposed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maya
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 5179
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
I'm very happy with this dress. I got both the blush pink and the cabernet but I kept the cabernet. I usually wear small and it fits perfectly. It is tight around the waist which is nice and hits one inch above the floor with my 4 in heels (I'm 5'7''). Very flattering dress, no alterations needed! I was surprised with the quality of the fabric. Looks much more expensive than it is. The brand is Blush Mark.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
angelmia_flores
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Cute dress but lots of side boob. Returning it and ordering a different one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
thorelka1
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020
Color: Stormy
body type: Straight

Right
I just love this dress! I am short waisted, so will need little bit of alterations. Love the color! Bought this to wear to a wedding in August. Great price, great deal. Great quality!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
khickman018
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
Beautiful dress but doesn’t fit me perfectly :( It’s too small and too long. I wish I could have done custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ksouve
Reviewed On: January 24, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Bust
27
Waist
24
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
This dress had long straps that would have needed alterations. The lining has no amount of stretch and even though it would fit my waist the lining does not fit the hips. I had to return. The slit is very high
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)