Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Chiffon Sash with Starlight Beading

Chiffon Sash with Starlight Beading Sashes

FABRIC: Chiffon

$40

product info

 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
shannon.berkman
Reviewed On: July 18, 2019
Color: Burgundy
Bought this to be added to my sister's wedding dress - matched the bridesmaids dress colors and went perfectly with her dress. Beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicky_4589
Reviewed On: July 25, 2018
Color: Cabernet
Love this belt. I will be wearing it with my bridesmaids dress, and for many other occasions! Fits well, not too heavy in the front with the beading. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
marielvasquez_13
Reviewed On: May 17, 2018
Color: Red
This sash is very beautiful. I wore it with a custom made dress "Iman" and I looked stunning. It looks very classy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
alehmann3
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

So cute! Added just enough sparkle to the Francesca dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
leah.demetri
Reviewed On: October 17, 2017
Color: Dusty Blue
Added the perfect amount of sparkle to the Felicity dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
sai_gurl32
Reviewed On: October 30, 2019
Color: Spa
Loved it! Bought for my maid of honor and it looked stunning on her. It was also true to the measurements we provided. Highly recommend this to dress up any dress! I will say the color looks nicer in person than it does online; it is a tiffany blue color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tam8182001
Reviewed On: October 11, 2019
Color: Wisteria
Belt very pretty
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
belageraci
Reviewed On: November 12, 2018
Color: Coral
did not like the stones.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (5)
nobbsn
Reviewed On: March 13, 2017
Color: Peach
Belt looks absolutely fabulous with my Azazie Kate peach bridesmaid dress! I am super excited for my bridesmaids to sparkle some right alongside me!!! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)