Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Charity Veil

Charity Veil Wedding Veils

FABRIC: Tulle

$99

product info

Style Charity Veil by azazie is a Cathedral bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Tulle, Lace. The sweet dress features a neckline and back style. azazie's Charity Veil style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Cassandra Compton
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Ivory
The veil was the most beautiful veil I have ever seen. It was perfect for the dress that I chose. I really felt like a fairy princess. If you want a long cathedral veil then choose this one. The lace and beading on it is just gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kateandtimso
Reviewed On: December 21, 2019

Absolutely beautiful, high quality veil. I spent forever looking for the perfect cathedral lace veil, and this. Is. It. Amazing price compared to bridal shops (the one I wanted was $800!!) If you buy this veil you can be rest assured that you are making an excellent purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
heatherafay
Reviewed On: November 07, 2019
Color: Ivory
I really wanted a veil that had applique lace, but didn't want to spend a fortune on something I would only wear for the ceremony. This veil was PERFECT! The ivory worked well with my champagne/ivory dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sydney
Reviewed On: August 11, 2019

This veil is absolutely beautiful! The fabric is so soft and the lace detail is stunning. The quality is just as good, if not better then a similar $600 veil at a bridal salon. I definitely recommend this veil and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
20vm16
Reviewed On: July 12, 2019
Color: Ivory
I made my own dress and fell in love with a $600 over skirt in a bridal shop. I found this beautiful and ridiculously affordable veil and used it to make my own overskirt, which matched my bespoke two piece dress much better than the bridal shop overskirt anyways. If you are still debating on buying it, STOP, just buy it immediately. It is gorgeous as a veil as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
mallorymmason
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020
Color: Ivory
I wish I could have rated this 6 stars. I am absolutely thrilled with this veil. The photos don't do it justice! It feels very high quality, very soft, and the detail in the lace on the veil is just stunning. I am so happy with this purchase. I would recommend this over spending the several hundred dollars at a bridal salon for the same quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Tessa Derickson
Reviewed On: February 13, 2019
Color: Ivory
Ordered this veil for my wedding in the Spring. Wasn't sure on the color at first because my dress is a little darker than ivory and the veil, to me, resembles more white than ivory. Either way, it matches beautifully and I am so excited to wear it. Also for under $100 is definitely a more efficient buy than at the bridal shop. Will post a pic after the big day !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
emilynelson2016
Reviewed On: June 13, 2018
Color: Ivory
I was really pleased when I got this veil. The lace is beautiful, intricate, and looks luxe. It's also very, very long, which is what I was wanting. I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)