Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Versailles {Color} Floral Print Chiffon Maxi Dress

Blush Mark Versailles Blush Floral Print Floral Print Chiffon Maxi Dress Dresses

$59

product info

The fashionable Midi bridesmaid dress by azazie has a Flare cut in an elegant Chiffon. Style Blush Mark Versailles Blush Floral Print Floral Print Chiffon Maxi Dress features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (3) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
komorny18
Reviewed On: April 18, 2021
Color: Blush Floral Print


Slightly Large
I love the color and pattern and flow of this dress. For me it did need a ton of alterations, length, plus too low in front, too low on sides, too low in back for a regular bra, without bra my boob fat looks horrifying. so if you are a trim tall person, your're all set
Helpful?
(3)
jbachewich
Reviewed On: September 8, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print


Right
Gorgeous dress! Amazing quality! I was worried it would be short. I'm 5'8 and there is still plenty of length for all the tall girls looking at this dress.
Helpful?
(2)
socalheather
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print


Slightly Large
High quality fabric and construction. Like others said, it’s a bright tangerine color. I was hoping for a bit more coral, but would have kept if I liked the floral better. It’s a bit old lady. The yellow isn’t visible online but it’s an ugly yellow w brown detailing (uck). Measurements said Med but I def needed a Small or XS. It was extremely long on me
Helpful?
(2)
youmer01
Reviewed On: April 19, 2022
Color: Blush Floral Print

Size Ordered: L
Bust

38 in

(96.5 cm)

Waist

32 in

(81.3 cm)

Hips

42 in

(106.7 cm)

Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Right
I. Love. This. Dress. It’s amazing. Literally nothing bad to say. Is it long? Yes. Am I short? Also yes. So is a large I too long for for my 5f4i frame? Sure is. But that’s a me problem. And easily fixed. Most comfortable dress I’ve worn. No bra required. Only the natural waist measurement matters. The rest flows. Straps easy to sew tighter for itty bitty… ya know how it ends.. committee.
Helpful?
(0)
Apeever91
Reviewed On: July 17, 2021
Color: Blush Floral Print


Slightly Large
I found this dress to be of beautiful colour, slightly larger fit than I had anticipated. The zipper is difficult to pull up as it was sewn too close to the seams.
Helpful?
(1)
Kem
Reviewed On: April 15, 2021
Color: Blush Floral Print


Slightly Large
Was very large for a large. The dress i the photo looks light and airy. The dress is very heavy and unflattering for me.
Helpful?
(2)
Redmondt6
Reviewed On: March 30, 2021
Color: Blush Floral Print


Small
Beautiful dress but I have to return in it. If you are large breasted go up a size. The waist line is high that pushes up the breasts causing a lot of cleavage. There is a lot of support on a positive side. I ordered for a beach wedding but need more coverage. 5’3” 140lbs ordered a Medium
Helpful?
(0)
Megan
Reviewed On: November 25, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print

Size Ordered: 3X
Right
This item fits true to size. It’s gorgeous and I love it. It is a darker color than the picture but it’s still gorgeous. Someone else in a review posted a picture with the true color but again it’s gorgeous.
Helpful?
(0)
Lorraine
Reviewed On: November 19, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print


Large
I am absolutely thrilled with this dress. The quality of the fabric and the fabrication is top notch. The color was very true to the website depiction (a lovely sort of soft salmon) and the fit was true to the size chart. (It will have to be shortened significantly, and raised slightly at the shoulders - but what else would a 4'11" girl expect LOL) It is well worth at least 3-4 times the price I paid for it.
Helpful?
(1)
Jamey
Reviewed On: September 11, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print


Right
This dress is so flattering! Love the way is flows and it fit perfectly. Also love that I can wear it with a regular bra!
Helpful?
(1)
peg
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Dress is prettier in person than on website. Fit like a glove and so comfortable. Dress flowed so beautifully, I felt like a princess. Delivery was fast. I'm in love with this company.
Helpful?
(0)
Sidney Taylor
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Dress fit well overall. Color was a lot brighter (too bright - more of a melon color) than the picture which wasn't flattering on my skin tone.
Helpful?
(0)
rkfranklin
Reviewed On: May 29, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print


Slightly Large
The dress is cute but significantly more orange than in the picture. It was comfortable and well made. Under the sleeves was a bit revealing for me and the front gaped a bit, but could be just me. Overall it was cute, but not what I was looking for overall so I returned it.
Helpful?
(1)
melissa
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print


Right
LOVE this dress, I am so excited to wear it! I find it a little more vibrant than the pictures but so gorgeous. I am 5’2 so the dress is quite long as is every dress I buy. If you are larger in the chest area, you may find it to draw attention to that area of your body. I don’t find it covers that area as much as it does in the photos so I will need to have some adjustments done to it to hide some of the cleavage but other than that no complaints.
Helpful?
(1)
chiyoung
Reviewed On: March 28, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 1X
Right
The dress arrived much sooner then expected. It is beautiful and made very well. It is true to size. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Helpful?
(0)
jennavv
Reviewed On: March 26, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Straight

Height

64 in

(162.6 cm)

Right
Gorgeous dress! Very comfortable. The sides are VERY VERY low, a bra is virtually impossible in this dress. It's also very, very long for a short girl like me. A quick hem will fix that - just know if you're tall, it'll still fit!
Helpful?
(2)
TAMIANDLEE2
Reviewed On: March 13, 2020
Color: Blush Floral Print
body type: Apple

Right
Prettier than the picture.
Helpful?
(1)
Shannon
Reviewed On: February 3, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Bust

42 in

(106.7 cm)

Waist

36 in

(91.4 cm)

Hips

40 in

(101.6 cm)

Right
The dress is cute. Color is spot on as in the photo, slit does not go too high, and the midriff area is nice and loose so nothing is squeezing or grabbing and the hips. The underskirt is on the tighter side but the floral overskirt is very flowy and flattering. I think it would be great for someone who has a smaller chest or complete confidence flaunting whatever their mama gave them up there...but really it is not made for those who are big on top! The pockets for your boobies are quite slouchy and loose, so not giving you much help holding up the girls; I know I would just be yanking and adjusting the whole time I wore this. And the side boob is REAL! You'd need a whole lot of boob tape to feel like you could really move around in this thing. Purchased to wear to a wedding and unfortunately I think it is kind of inappropriate!
Helpful?
(6)
dressshopper
Reviewed On: December 30, 2019
Color: Blush Floral Print


Right
Gorgeous, gorgeous dress! Great quality, color true to pic. Fit, according to size chart was spot on. It is quite low cut in front and under the arms. You can see in the pic the front is low but combined with the lower cut under the arms, I felt a bit exposed. For a younger woman however, this would be a great dress!
Helpful?
(7)