Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Sweet Thing {Color} Velvet Maxi Dress

Blush Mark Sweet Thing Dusty Rose Velvet Maxi Dress Dresses

$65

product info

Style Blush Mark Sweet Thing Dusty Rose Velvet Maxi Dress by azazie is a Maxi Sheath bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Velvet. The stunning dress features an Off-the-Shoulder neckline and back style. azazie's Blush Mark Sweet Thing Dusty Rose Velvet Maxi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (9) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
Daniellebarrera1997
Reviewed On: December 18, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Absolutely love the dress! Fits perfectly. Just needed a hem. I recommend this website to all my friends who are getting married. They love this website as well. My forever go to store!
Helpful?
(1)
krl58
Reviewed On: October 16, 2021
Color: Purple


Right
I wore this dress to a wedding and I loved it. It was very flattering, comfortable, and it kept me warm throughout the chilly evening. I got a lot of compliments too. I had to get the bottom hemmed a few inches, but that was no big deal. The shoulder straps stayed pretty secure throughout the night but occasionally the front part along the chest would fold over and I'd have to adjust it. One of the best parts was that I had to fold it up into a suitcase and travel with it, but there wasn't a single wrinkle on it after I pulled it out. I'll definitely wear this dress again!
Helpful?
(1)
Allison Jaromin
Reviewed On: October 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
If you are thinking about this dress, BUY IT! It was so unbelievably flattering and I received more compliments than I ever have before! The rouching at the stomach is perfect for after a big meal even! Note you do need to hold good posture to keep the top pieces with grip laying flat.
Helpful?
(2)
Almcphail04
Reviewed On: September 21, 2021
Color: Dark Green
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: XS
Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Slightly Large
The dress was very pretty and the material was great. It matched the picture description perfectly. I typically wear a small and ordered down because they were out of smalls but the XS fit well. I, unfortunately, had to return the dress due to the bride.
Helpful?
(0)
Cecily Long
Reviewed On: September 8, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Right
This dress looks so rich! The material is beautiful and it's very well-made. I'm 5'6 230lbs and I got a size 16 and it fit perfect. I had to take it to the tailor to get the mini train on the back cut off the bottom and himmed because it was too long for me to walk in 3" heels. The only reason I didn't give five stars was because the shoulder straps inside the velvet kept showing all night and I wish I had pinned them to the outside velvet part beforehand. ALSO, when standing next to other lighter green dresses it looks kind of blueish.
Helpful?
(6)
Lindsay
Reviewed On: June 10, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
I bought this for my brother-in-laws wedding and it fit perfectly with using the size guide. I loved the velvet and it wasn’t too hot! The elastic where the off-shoulder straps are was a little tight but bearable. I got compliments ALL night from EVERYONE. Definitely worth it!
Helpful?
(4)
mojoathome
Reviewed On: April 29, 2021
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: M
Bust

38 in

(96.5 cm)

Waist

28 in

(71.1 cm)

Hips

36 in

(91.4 cm)

Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Right
Gorgeous color. Beautiful fit.
Helpful?
(0)
Liz
Reviewed On: October 7, 2020



Right
Stop deliberating and order it!! We ordered 4 dresses of different sizes for my bridal party, and ended up with 4 very happy bridesmaids! These fit like a dream and looked expensive, I couldn’t have asked for better!
Helpful?
(11)
Lizlauren
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
10/10 recommend these velvet dresses! Soft + comfy and look so sleek m! Beautiful fabric, well made. My bridesmaids love these and we’ve told everyone about them!!
Helpful?
(6)
Rachel
Reviewed On: July 10, 2022
Color: Dark Green
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 5180
Height

65 in

(165.1 cm)

Right
Loved this dress. Had a good stretch to it and the ruching was very flattering. I’m a size 6 or 8 normally and the M was what I ended up getting. Fit perfectly and was exactly what my sister wanted for her bridesmaids in a fall wedding.
Helpful?
(0)
Dacharaharold
Reviewed On: May 26, 2022
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: L
Right
Perfect!!! I love it
Helpful?
(0)
mghescock22
Reviewed On: January 24, 2022
Color: Purple

Size Ordered: XS
Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Right
This dress was an overall good buy. I bought it for a black tie wedding in February. I am 5.1 so this dress needed hemming badly; however, I expected this due to my height. There are only two things I wish were different on this dress. The elastic they have in the sleeves is only secured by one thread and it ripped when I tried it on for the seamstress--an easy fix but annoying none the less. The back zipper is also not tacked down at the bottom and creates a bit of a tail on the end of the zipper right on the curve of your bum. Again, an easy fix for the seamstress but just another thing extra you'll have to be prepared to pay for.
Helpful?
(0)
dimaria.kelly86
Reviewed On: January 16, 2022
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: XL/0X
Right
This dress is gorgeous! It fits beautifully. I have a curvy body type and feel very comfortable in this cut.
Helpful?
(0)
lizhildick
Reviewed On: January 10, 2022
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Height

68 in

(172.7 cm)

Right
Excellent dress for a very classy look! I bought this dress in Cabernet and wore it for my sister's wedding, I got so many compliments! It is fully lined and incredibly comfortable with a bit of stretch, I wore it with a very good strapless bra. The cabernet color is more of a berry-red with pinky undertones, perfect for me, and I love how the off-the-shoulder sleeves hide any upper arm issues ;) And it travels well, I folded it up in my suitcase and hung it when I got to the hotel (24 hours before the wedding) and didn't need to do a thing to it other than put it on! I couldn't give it five stars because one of the elastic straps that goes under the sleeves ripped from the dress on one side, toward the end of the evening (after 4 hours of dancing!) This dress still looked great the rest of the night, but it looks better with that little elastic strap so that the sleeve can rest on it, so I will need to repair it. Even with this, I don't regret purchasing the dress at all, if you're on the fence, just BUY IT. I'm 5'8" and usually a size 10-12, I ordered a large and needed no alterations - wore it with 2" heels, it was perfect.
Helpful?
(0)
cdunn03
Reviewed On: October 29, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
I loved this dress. The material was vibrant and nice quality. Lining underneath made me feel comfortable and I received many compliments on the dress. 5’2” 140lb Medium
Helpful?
(1)
bdwburn
Reviewed On: October 24, 2021
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: XS
Bust

34 in

(86.4 cm)

Waist

20 in

(50.8 cm)

Hips

35 in

(88.9 cm)

Height

60 in

(152.4 cm)

Right
Loved this and the fit. Would only need a hem.
Helpful?
(0)
kbhouston7
Reviewed On: September 28, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: M
Height

70 in

(177.8 cm)

Right
This dress fit perfectly to the measurements that they described!! It’s also really well made!
Helpful?
(0)
happilyeverafter022022
Reviewed On: August 26, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 5178
Right
This dress fits so perfectly! It hugs in all the right places but doesn’t feel tight. I cannot wait to wear this for my engagement pictures! Honestly this dress is so comfortable it feels like something you could party all night in and then end up waking up in the next morning because you were that comfortable. It’s just amazing
Helpful?
(0)
s.roelens
Reviewed On: June 21, 2021
Color: Purple
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: XL/0X
Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Right
I am very impressed with the quality and the fit of this dress. It’s a stunning dress. Fits beautifully. Arrived quickly.
Helpful?
(0)
tordon14
Reviewed On: January 31, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
we didn’t choose this dress as our bridesmaid dress but it is beautiful and one of my girls loved it so much that she’s just keeping it!
Helpful?
(2)
12
Prev | Next