Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Sweet Thing {Color} Velvet Maxi Dress

Blush Mark Sweet Thing Dark Green Velvet Maxi Dress Dresses

$57

product info

Style Blush Mark Sweet Thing Dark Green Velvet Maxi Dress by azazie is a Maxi bridesmaid dress in a simple Velvet. The fashionable dress features an Off-the-Shoulder neckline and back style. azazie's Blush Mark Sweet Thing Dark Green Velvet Maxi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (8) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
krl58
Reviewed On: October 16, 2021
Color: Purple
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: S
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
31
Height
5
Right
I wore this dress to a wedding and I loved it. It was very flattering, comfortable, and it kept me warm throughout the chilly evening. I got a lot of compliments too. I had to get the bottom hemmed a few inches, but that was no big deal. The shoulder straps stayed pretty secure throughout the night but occasionally the front part along the chest would fold over and I'd have to adjust it. One of the best parts was that I had to fold it up into a suitcase and travel with it, but there wasn't a single wrinkle on it after I pulled it out. I'll definitely wear this dress again!
Helpful?
(0)
Allison Jaromin
Reviewed On: October 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
If you are thinking about this dress, BUY IT! It was so unbelievably flattering and I received more compliments than I ever have before! The rouching at the stomach is perfect for after a big meal even! Note you do need to hold good posture to keep the top pieces with grip laying flat.
Helpful?
(1)
Almcphail04
Reviewed On: September 21, 2021
Color: Dark Green
body type: straight
Size Ordered: XS
Height
5
Slightly Large
The dress was very pretty and the material was great. It matched the picture description perfectly. I typically wear a small and ordered down because they were out of smalls but the XS fit well. I, unfortunately, had to return the dress due to the bride.
Helpful?
(0)
Cecily Long
Reviewed On: September 08, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Right
This dress looks so rich! The material is beautiful and it's very well-made. I'm 5'6 230lbs and I got a size 16 and it fit perfect. I had to take it to the tailor to get the mini train on the back cut off the bottom and himmed because it was too long for me to walk in 3" heels. The only reason I didn't give five stars was because the shoulder straps inside the velvet kept showing all night and I wish I had pinned them to the outside velvet part beforehand. ALSO, when standing next to other lighter green dresses it looks kind of blueish.
Helpful?
(1)
Lindsay
Reviewed On: June 10, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
I bought this for my brother-in-laws wedding and it fit perfectly with using the size guide. I loved the velvet and it wasn’t too hot! The elastic where the off-shoulder straps are was a little tight but bearable. I got compliments ALL night from EVERYONE. Definitely worth it!
Helpful?
(1)
mojoathome
Reviewed On: April 29, 2021
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: M
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
5
Right
Gorgeous color. Beautiful fit.
Helpful?
(0)
Liz
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020



Right
Stop deliberating and order it!! We ordered 4 dresses of different sizes for my bridal party, and ended up with 4 very happy bridesmaids! These fit like a dream and looked expensive, I couldn’t have asked for better!
Helpful?
(10)
Lizlauren
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
10/10 recommend these velvet dresses! Soft + comfy and look so sleek m! Beautiful fabric, well made. My bridesmaids love these and we’ve told everyone about them!!
Helpful?
(6)
kbhouston7
Reviewed On: September 28, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: straight
Size Ordered: M
Height
70
Right
This dress fit perfectly to the measurements that they described!! It’s also really well made!
Helpful?
(0)
happilyeverafter022022
Reviewed On: August 26, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 5178
Right
This dress fits so perfectly! It hugs in all the right places but doesn’t feel tight. I cannot wait to wear this for my engagement pictures! Honestly this dress is so comfortable it feels like something you could party all night in and then end up waking up in the next morning because you were that comfortable. It’s just amazing
Helpful?
(0)
s.roelens
Reviewed On: June 21, 2021
Color: Purple
body type: pear
Size Ordered: XL/0X
Height
5
Right
I am very impressed with the quality and the fit of this dress. It’s a stunning dress. Fits beautifully. Arrived quickly.
Helpful?
(0)
tordon14
Reviewed On: January 31, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
we didn’t choose this dress as our bridesmaid dress but it is beautiful and one of my girls loved it so much that she’s just keeping it!
Helpful?
(1)
bmcollins86
Reviewed On: January 27, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Right
Bought this dress for as a bridesmaids dress. Great fit and beautiful dress but sadly it's the wrong color. It's more blue green than true emerald
Helpful?
(2)
Emilie
Reviewed On: January 15, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
Ordered these for bridesmaid dresses for a wedding and the one that was sent first had a tag that said burgundy but was actually the Cabernet color. Ended up having to order multiple dresses just to make sure we all had the same color come in. It was too late after delivery that we noticed this and was unable to return them
Helpful?
(2)
Meggroos
Reviewed On: January 13, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
This dress is great for the price! Very stretchy. The fabric is a bit heavy and has a thick feel to it. I ordered a size Medium. I am 5'5" 137 lbs and a 34B. I wore short heels with it (only about 1.5" high), so I probably took about 5 inches off of the dress. It would be plenty long with higher heels, and I would probably still need to hem the end. I did not have to alter anything else other than the length. With the $36 price tag and $30 to hem the dress from my local alternation lady, you really can't beat the price. The dress looks like great quality. The back of the dress has a small "train", and is slightly longer than the front, so when I shortened the dress, I left the train on it.
Helpful?
(3)
callieecarson
Reviewed On: October 03, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I purchased this dress for a wedding and it fit perfectly and was great quality!
Helpful?
(1)
p.e.shea99
Reviewed On: January 22, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Large
My aunt ordered this dress for my fall wedding next year. The quality is nice but the fabric is VERY stretchy and even though Large is her usual size it was over 2 inches too big for her. We reordered in a Medium and it fits her beautifully. I'd suggest it but if you're in a rush to wear it buy two sizes and return one.
Helpful?
(19)