Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Sweet Thing {Color} Velvet Maxi Dress

Blush Mark Sweet Thing Cabernet Velvet Maxi Dress Dresses

$49

product info

Style Blush Mark Sweet Thing Cabernet Velvet Maxi Dress by azazie is a Maxi bridesmaid dress in a simple . The fantastic dress features an Off-the-Shoulder neckline and back style. azazie's Blush Mark Sweet Thing Cabernet Velvet Maxi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Liz
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020



Right
Stop deliberating and order it!! We ordered 4 dresses of different sizes for my bridal party, and ended up with 4 very happy bridesmaids! These fit like a dream and looked expensive, I couldn’t have asked for better!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (3)
Lizlauren
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
10/10 recommend these velvet dresses! Soft + comfy and look so sleek m! Beautiful fabric, well made. My bridesmaids love these and we’ve told everyone about them!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
tordon14
Reviewed On: January 31, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
we didn’t choose this dress as our bridesmaid dress but it is beautiful and one of my girls loved it so much that she’s just keeping it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bmcollins86
Reviewed On: January 27, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Right
Bought this dress for as a bridesmaids dress. Great fit and beautiful dress but sadly it's the wrong color. It's more blue green than true emerald
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Emilie
Reviewed On: January 15, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
Ordered these for bridesmaid dresses for a wedding and the one that was sent first had a tag that said burgundy but was actually the Cabernet color. Ended up having to order multiple dresses just to make sure we all had the same color come in. It was too late after delivery that we noticed this and was unable to return them
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Meggroos
Reviewed On: January 13, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
This dress is great for the price! Very stretchy. The fabric is a bit heavy and has a thick feel to it. I ordered a size Medium. I am 5'5" 137 lbs and a 34B. I wore short heels with it (only about 1.5" high), so I probably took about 5 inches off of the dress. It would be plenty long with higher heels, and I would probably still need to hem the end. I did not have to alter anything else other than the length. With the $36 price tag and $30 to hem the dress from my local alternation lady, you really can't beat the price. The dress looks like great quality. The back of the dress has a small "train", and is slightly longer than the front, so when I shortened the dress, I left the train on it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
callieecarson
Reviewed On: October 03, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I purchased this dress for a wedding and it fit perfectly and was great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
p.e.shea99
Reviewed On: January 22, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Large
My aunt ordered this dress for my fall wedding next year. The quality is nice but the fabric is VERY stretchy and even though Large is her usual size it was over 2 inches too big for her. We reordered in a Medium and it fits her beautifully. I'd suggest it but if you're in a rush to wear it buy two sizes and return one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (18) No (1)