Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Sweet Desire {Color} Velvet Midi Dress

Blush Mark Sweet Desire French Blue Velvet Midi Dress Dresses

$46

product info

Style Blush Mark Sweet Desire French Blue Velvet Midi Dress by azazie is a Midi bridesmaid dress in an elegant Velvet. The stunning dress features an Off-the-Shoulder neckline and back style. azazie's Blush Mark Sweet Desire French Blue Velvet Midi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (5) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
sassackburwedding
Reviewed On: September 24, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
Fits perfectly! Very comfortable and flattering - not too tight, not too loose. Excited to wear it to my friend’s fall wedding.
Helpful?
(1)
Bethany
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
This dress is pretty and well made. Feels luxurious. I ordered a size small based on my measurements and my usual size, and I think I could maybe have made the extra small. The skirt at the back is nearly to my ankles, and there is a bit of extra room all round. With my smaller chest, the extra straps are definitely necessary to keep this from falling down.
Helpful?
(1)
ashfortus
Reviewed On: January 22, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Height
67
Right
Very satisfied with the purchase. The velvet looks fantastic not cheap, and the ruching was very flattering. The color is a deeper burgundy.All of my bridesmaids loved it and will be buying this for all wedding.
Helpful?
(0)
smcnutt
Reviewed On: January 20, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Beautiful material, super stretchy and breathable
Helpful?
(0)
BH
Reviewed On: December 05, 2019



Right
Very fun dress - I got lots of compliments! The draping on the front makes it very flattering in the stomach area, even wearing it after a thanksgiving meal (like I did
Helpful?
(2)
lopez_1287
Reviewed On: October 07, 2021
Color: Navy Blue

Size Ordered: S
Right
Beautiful dress and excited to wear at a wedding this month!
Helpful?
(0)
n.deane11
Reviewed On: August 09, 2021
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: XL/0X
Right
Gorgeous dress! Great quality, and looks so elegant!
Helpful?
(0)
blakehome
Reviewed On: July 09, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Small
The dress is beautiful especially for the price, but the sizing is extremely off. We ordered based on the measurements provided on the website, and it wasn't even close. The medium fit more like an extra small, so we have to return (and lose the shipping fee) and reorder hoping it works this time. Pleased with the dress but very disappointed in the sizing recommendations provided on the website which led us to order a size that doesn't fit.
Helpful?
(1)
carolyna.torres
Reviewed On: April 29, 2021
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: XL/0X
Bust
36
Waist
14
Height
5
Right
I love that it fit perfect, but what I love most is that it stretches & very comfortable
Helpful?
(0)
sumnermelinda105
Reviewed On: December 06, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: XL/0X
Bust
36
Waist
33
Hips
32
Height
5
Slightly Large
I thought the dress was a very nice color, but it was to small for me, I’m in between sizes, where I had gained a lot of weight and then brought new clothes, and then loss 20 lbs, so I thought, one of the reviews said it was true to size so I choose the smaller one and I should have stayed with the xl Overall the dress felt cheaply made, for a supposedly velvety dress and just didn’t do it for the look I wanted for my birthday, I would recommend it for a donated dress, for someone who may not be able to afford a more expensive velvety dress. Thank you Mrs. Melinda
Helpful?
(0)
kaytee474
Reviewed On: November 11, 2020
Color: French Blue


Right
The actual dress is gorgeous and really fits as shown! My complaint and the reason I knocked two stars off is because I ordered the French blue... which in the pictures looks like a nice dusty grey blue.. a unique shade. But when I received it... it is a Very rich and deep royal blue. Does NOT look like the same color at all. So that’s my complaint. It is a gorgeous dress though. I would still recommend and you can’t beat the price!
Helpful?
(2)
Denise L. Jackson
Reviewed On: November 04, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Height
5
Right
This dress is beautiful. The velvet has a nice bit of stretch to it. The color is a rich blue. You can’t beat it for the price.
Helpful?
(0)
EmmaW
Reviewed On: September 19, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Height
68
Right
Great quality, can’t believe how affordable this dress is! Just the right amount of stretch & very flattering silhouette. I found the size chart is true to size; the dress fits as expected.
Helpful?
(0)
spietroiusti
Reviewed On: September 12, 2020
Color: French Blue


Large
Beautiful dress, the off the should detail falls a bit awkwardly , but overall you can tell it’s nicely made. Based on my measurement I was considered an 0X ...but I would however DEFINITELY buy a size down, the dress is VERY stretchy. They dress is very loose and unwearable without alterations!
Helpful?
(0)
Marlena Miko Richardson
Reviewed On: July 26, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
43
Height
60
Slightly Large
I ordered the medium based off the for chart and it was big at the shoulder and had a slight sagging gathering where the top met the bottom in the back. I have returned it and am sizing down. The fabric is beautiful, the feel is great, the cut was spot on, just wasn't a good fit for me as I'm wearing it for engagement photos.
Helpful?
(0)
peg
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Wonderful dress !! Love the color, the material is so soft and comfortable , fit like a glove and I received alot of compliments. Buy it - it looked great on me and I'm a 3x.
Helpful?
(0)
peg
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Wonderful dress !! Love the color, the material is so soft and comfortable , fit like a glove and I received alot of compliments. Buy it - it looked great on me and I'm a 3x.
Helpful?
(0)
Angela
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: M
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
41
Right
I purchased this for a couple weddings I have coming up later this year. I am 5’6 and my measurements are 34-28-41 and i purchased a medium, unsure of how it would fit. Overall, it fits well and is so flattering! It’s a little roomy in the bust but it’s a non-issue if I just put the straps up (I’m sure I could easily have a small alteration done, but it’s really not a huge deal). Overall, I’m super impressed. And you can’t beat the $22 price point.
Helpful?
(1)
Kat
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
67
Right
This dress fits like a dream and makes me feel stunning. Wore it for an anniversary dinner and got so many compliments. 10/10 Azazie, you nailed it. I love this dress!
Helpful?
(0)
Kayla
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
Love this dress! It is very soft and comfortable. I am 5’7’’ 135lbs and I ordered a Medium, and fits perfect.
Helpful?
(0)
12
PREV | NEXT