Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Sweet Desire {Color} Velvet Midi Dress

Blush Mark Sweet Desire French Blue Velvet Midi Dress Dresses

$28

product info

Style Blush Mark Sweet Desire French Blue Velvet Midi Dress by azazie is a Midi bridesmaid dress in an elegant . The stunning dress features an Off-the-Shoulder neckline and back style. azazie's Blush Mark Sweet Desire French Blue Velvet Midi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sassackburwedding
Reviewed On: September 24, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: L
Height
6
Right
Fits perfectly! Very comfortable and flattering - not too tight, not too loose. Excited to wear it to my friend’s fall wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bethany
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress is pretty and well made. Feels luxurious. I ordered a size small based on my measurements and my usual size, and I think I could maybe have made the extra small. The skirt at the back is nearly to my ankles, and there is a bit of extra room all round. With my smaller chest, the extra straps are definitely necessary to keep this from falling down.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashfortus
Reviewed On: January 22, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Height
67
Right
Very satisfied with the purchase. The velvet looks fantastic not cheap, and the ruching was very flattering. The color is a deeper burgundy.All of my bridesmaids loved it and will be buying this for all wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
smcnutt
Reviewed On: January 20, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Beautiful material, super stretchy and breathable
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BH
Reviewed On: December 05, 2019


Size Ordered: S
Height
67
Right
Very fun dress - I got lots of compliments! The draping on the front makes it very flattering in the stomach area, even wearing it after a thanksgiving meal (like I did
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kaytee474
Reviewed On: November 11, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: L
Height
60
Right
The actual dress is gorgeous and really fits as shown! My complaint and the reason I knocked two stars off is because I ordered the French blue... which in the pictures looks like a nice dusty grey blue.. a unique shade. But when I received it... it is a Very rich and deep royal blue. Does NOT look like the same color at all. So that’s my complaint. It is a gorgeous dress though. I would still recommend and you can’t beat the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Denise L. Jackson
Reviewed On: November 04, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Height
5
Right
This dress is beautiful. The velvet has a nice bit of stretch to it. The color is a rich blue. You can’t beat it for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
EmmaW
Reviewed On: September 19, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Height
68
Right
Great quality, can’t believe how affordable this dress is! Just the right amount of stretch & very flattering silhouette. I found the size chart is true to size; the dress fits as expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
spietroiusti
Reviewed On: September 12, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: 0X
Large
Beautiful dress, the off the should detail falls a bit awkwardly , but overall you can tell it’s nicely made. Based on my measurement I was considered an 0X ...but I would however DEFINITELY buy a size down, the dress is VERY stretchy. They dress is very loose and unwearable without alterations!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marlena Miko Richardson
Reviewed On: July 26, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
43
Height
60
Slightly Large
I ordered the medium based off the for chart and it was big at the shoulder and had a slight sagging gathering where the top met the bottom in the back. I have returned it and am sizing down. The fabric is beautiful, the feel is great, the cut was spot on, just wasn't a good fit for me as I'm wearing it for engagement photos.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
peg
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Wonderful dress !! Love the color, the material is so soft and comfortable , fit like a glove and I received alot of compliments. Buy it - it looked great on me and I'm a 3x.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
peg
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Wonderful dress !! Love the color, the material is so soft and comfortable , fit like a glove and I received alot of compliments. Buy it - it looked great on me and I'm a 3x.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angela
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: M
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
41
Right
I purchased this for a couple weddings I have coming up later this year. I am 5’6 and my measurements are 34-28-41 and i purchased a medium, unsure of how it would fit. Overall, it fits well and is so flattering! It’s a little roomy in the bust but it’s a non-issue if I just put the straps up (I’m sure I could easily have a small alteration done, but it’s really not a huge deal). Overall, I’m super impressed. And you can’t beat the $22 price point.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kat
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
67
Right
This dress fits like a dream and makes me feel stunning. Wore it for an anniversary dinner and got so many compliments. 10/10 Azazie, you nailed it. I love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kayla
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
Love this dress! It is very soft and comfortable. I am 5’7’’ 135lbs and I ordered a Medium, and fits perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tinatargy
Reviewed On: May 25, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Very comfortable & fit well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
phandstede
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: French Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: S
Bust
32
Waist
25
Height
63
Right
This dress fit perfectly. The color was nice and it was great quality. Definitely a win win purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krys.rae08
Reviewed On: March 17, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass

Height
65
Right
Loved this dress. It was loose and fit in all the right places. Super easy to move around in. I had no difficulties wearing it through the night at the wedding I wore it too. I also sized up since I had just had a baby but you would've never known that from looking at the dress on me. It will be a repeat for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alison
Reviewed On: March 16, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Waist
26
Hips
39
Height
69
Right
Love this dress! I am between sizes so ordered up to be sure that it wouldn't be too tight. It is a little on the loose side, predictably, but not in a "too big" sort of way. And the length is great. It's a nice "in between" length so that I, on the taller side, can wear it with heels or without and it look long enough in both cases. The center slit/wrap is low enough to cover what needs to be covered and be comfortable. Down side- be careful if dancing at a wedding reception! I won't wear this to any events for a while, so no photos, but wanted to review the sizing for those with similar in-between sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
christina.huneycutt
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: L
Right
Ordered this dress for a wedding, and now i need an excuse to wear it again! The color is exactly what i expected and the fit was true to the chart. I'm only 5'2" and I didn't have to get it hemmed or anything. The only minor complaint I have about the dress is that the front actually comes up pretty high. I didn't want to flash anyone so I did have to wear a black slip underneath. I'm sure it could be easily fixed with just a stitch, but I was too lazy for that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT