Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Philosophy Of Love {Color} Chiffon Maxi Dress

Blush Mark Philosophy Of Love Dusty Rose Chiffon Maxi Dress Dresses

$51

product info

The chic Maxi bridesmaid dress by azazie has a cut in a gorgeous Chiffon. Style Blush Mark Philosophy Of Love Dusty Rose Chiffon Maxi Dress features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (5) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
Lois
Reviewed On: April 16, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful!! My bridesmaids loved it!! Sizing was a bit different for everyone - 3 of my bridesmiads had to size down, 2 needed to size up (was very close but they preferred loser fit) and 1of them kept their original size. Overall, I would say size down if you want a perfectly snug fit - but keep your original size based on measurements if want it to be more breathable. The dress has spaghetti straps (non-adjustable) so it won't fall off anyway. Also they all need to get it hemmed a couple of inches, which was expected (they are all around 5'1'' - 5'4'')
Helpful?
(2)
McKenzie
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
This dress was PERFECT!! I wore it to my sister-in-laws wedding. I’m 5’8” and always struggle with finding dresses that are long enough when I wear heels. This dress was touching the floor even with heels on! I can’t say enough good things. The slit isn’t too high and makes dancing not quite as hot. Love love love!!!
Helpful?
(3)
angelmia_flores
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: M
Height
5
Right
Love this dress, it’s long so I got it altered but I’m also 5’1, I also just had a baby so I’m around 140 and a medium fits.
Helpful?
(0)
pamemrisko
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
I LOVED THIS!!! It was slightly larger on top so it drooped a little. I tacked the sides up to fit better...no problem! It looked Beautiful on me! The quality of the material surprised me because I have ordered clothes online (not your site) and usually they are cheap material and TOO small on me! TY
Helpful?
(2)
Jani.balakumar
Reviewed On: February 04, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
Product is as described. It looks just like the picture, also, I was surprised by the quality of the actual fabric. I'm leaving this review because I was a little skeptical about the website since there isn't much reviews actually here. But I assure you they are wonderful bridesmaid dresses and all of the girls are happy with them. (The belts were bought separately)
Helpful?
(5)
Lorenagaona02
Reviewed On: September 26, 2021
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: S
Right
Very cute dress I ordered small size I'm 4'11 is too long but still cute.
Helpful?
(0)
cridgley68
Reviewed On: July 14, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Absolutely beautiful. I love it
Helpful?
(0)
smszewczyk
Reviewed On: June 20, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
the dress was a bit too large and the color was very unflattering. returned.
Helpful?
(0)
Tabitha1086
Reviewed On: June 12, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: XL/0X
Slightly Large
A little to long because I’m short but very pretty
Helpful?
(0)
valarie
Reviewed On: June 07, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage


Small
i wear a 34 bra, my nipple line is 33 and the dress wont zip up, fits everywhere else
Helpful?
(0)
heidisawires
Reviewed On: April 27, 2021
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: M
Slightly Small
The dress looks great but unfortunately arrived past the shipping date that was indicated. They will be returned. Next time I will have to order months in advance.
Helpful?
(0)
alexis.lawton05
Reviewed On: April 22, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: M
Height
5
Right
Beautiful color and fit. I would absolutely buy this dress again!
Helpful?
(0)
Seleenakimmel9
Reviewed On: April 21, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: S
Right
I love this dress and the price
Helpful?
(0)
zanillawafer
Reviewed On: March 07, 2021
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: XS
Bust
32
Waist
25
Right
XS fit great! It gave me enough room to take it in a bit but wasn’t too tight. Flattering fit. I felt confident in it! Nice color and material!
Helpful?
(0)
ellejay0101
Reviewed On: November 24, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: S
Right
I had never ordered from Azazie before, but the dress was true to size and it looks lovely! Definitely shopping here again for my future dress needs!
Helpful?
(0)
Erika
Reviewed On: November 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
Everything was perfect with the dress except for its length. I wish they made them in normal size not model size... the average woman is not that tall. Other than that it is a very beautiful dress. I love the color, is exactly as expected. It is also very flattering.
Helpful?
(1)
marissanguyen229
Reviewed On: October 21, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: S
Bust
86
Waist
68
Hips
88
Height
5
Right
It is a gorgeous dress. It fits perfectly. 100 point for the dress.
Helpful?
(0)
jmama0728
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Height
70
Right
Are you kidding me?!?! The price on this dress has to be wrong! It is absolutely perfect. Can’t wait to have my girls by my side in these!!! I was concerned they would be short, but on me it just sweeps the floor!
Helpful?
(0)
Sidney Taylor
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020



Right
The gathering of the fabric at the bust was off and didnt lay right. The slit also hit at a weird spot. Dress was long and I'm 5'9"
Helpful?
(1)
Tara
Reviewed On: April 06, 2020



Right
This dress is GORGEOUS! I typically wear between an 18-20 and went with the 2X which ended up being a perfect fit. The dress was slightly long even on me at 5'10" but that's an easy fix. I'm stunned this dress was under $40! Thinking about getting it in every color.
Helpful?
(4)
12
PREV | NEXT