Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark New Moon {Color} Velvet Maxi Dress

Blush Mark New Moon Cabernet Velvet Maxi Dress Dresses

$49

product info

Style Blush Mark New Moon Cabernet Velvet Maxi Dress by azazie is a Maxi bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Velvet. The chic dress features a V-Neck neckline and back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Blush Mark New Moon Cabernet Velvet Maxi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (3) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
rachaelmc
Reviewed On: February 12, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
I purchased this dress for my winter engagement photo shoot and it was perfect. The price and quality were great. I did have some alterations to close up the neckline and slit a little. With heels I didn't need to have the dress hemmed. Otherwise the dress fit great and was exactly what I was looking for!
Helpful?
(1)
raejeca
Reviewed On: September 23, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Bust
39
Waist
37
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
This dress is AMAZING! I Struggle with the weight I have gained, and needed a dress for my engagement photos. This is exactly what I envisioned for my bridesmaids and decided to order for them to try on and to use for my shoot. It is SO flattering! My only complaint is I wish the leg slit was a little more off to the side. Other than that I feel incredible in this dress. It is stretchy, and soft, and will keep my bridesmaids warm for my October wedding!
Helpful?
(0)
Katelynne
Reviewed On: May 25, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The material is really nice. I definitely need to get it altered a little around the waist area, but overall for the price it was a good buy. It is a good dress for a formal wedding. I am 5' 6" and about 145lbs
Helpful?
(2)
mprall
Reviewed On: September 28, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: straight
Size Ordered: 1X
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
40
Height
5
Right
This dress is beautiful. I am a tall woman and it is so nice to be able to buy a dress that is so well priced. The fabric is wonderful. It came in a large baggie and I was afraid that the velvet would we wrinkled. It came out of the bag perfect and ready to wear. It is so comfortable. I think this dress is timeless in style so I can't wait to wear it multiple times.
Helpful?
(0)
meleya.lohman
Reviewed On: January 23, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: XS
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
32
Height
5
Slightly Large
The dress was pretty but runs big. I sized down I normally wear a small but got an XS and was still too big
Helpful?
(0)
Nicole
Reviewed On: December 22, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: XL/0X
Slightly Large
This dress was PERFECT for my engagement photos. The shoulder line does fall lower than what is pictured on both models. Almost need a strapless bra with this dress but the stretch, material, and color is amazing. I ordered a size up and almost didn't need to because of the stretch.
Helpful?
(0)
Chloe
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 5180
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
70
Slightly Large
This is a great quality dress, and can't beat the price. Does run a bit larger than the size chart indicated so I didn't fill it out like I thought. Would exchange for a smaller size, but sadly the sleeve length is way too short ( right at that awkward point of too short to count as a full sleeve and too long to be a 3/4 sleeve, and it instantly started to bother me). I think if you are average height the sleeve length would be fine. Overall length was great and could still wear heels with this at 5'10. Sleeve length and size discrepancy were why I did not give 5 stars.
Helpful?
(0)
Randmere
Reviewed On: February 12, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
It fit really well as expected but the v-cut is VERY low in the front and the slit is more in between the legs instead of off to the side. Other than that the dress is VERY comfortable!
Helpful?
(4)