Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark My Valentine {Color} Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress

Blush Mark My Valentine Pink Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress Dresses

$42

product info

Style Blush Mark My Valentine Pink Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress by azazie is a bridesmaid dress in a comfortable Stretch Crepe. The lovely dress features an Off-the-Shoulder neckline and back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Blush Mark My Valentine Pink Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (6) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
nikijmendez
Reviewed On: August 24, 2021
Color: Dark Emerald

Size Ordered: M
Height
5
Right
Received lots of compliments on this dress! It fit so well and was very comfortable. I'm thinking about getting it in another color. I had to bring it in to hem 1-2 inch off the bottom. I'm 5'4 for reference.
Helpful?
(0)
AshleyRS
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Black

Size Ordered: M
Right
This dress is incredible. I ordered these for my bridesmaids in standard sizes so we were able to return if needed, but we kept them all. They all shipped super quick. They come in a little long, which is expected and for some of the girls they had to have the shoulders tacked a little tighter, but overall the dress is amazing. My girls looked stunning. The fabric is fantastic quality and it is really well made. I had a November wedding, but the dress is lined so it held up against the cold weather and breeze for the minimal time we were outside. The sizes ranged from xS-M and they all loved the dress and felt comfortable. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my choice. I’m so so so happy! Also, I ordered them all separately and they were all the same colour/shade of black, which I was worried about. I totally recommend these, especially given the price!!!
Helpful?
(0)
Charnessa Hamlett
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Beautiful dress!! Wore this to a wedding in early September. I’m 5’6”, 145lbs and ordered a small. The fit is perfect and the fabric is such nice quality. I received so many compliments!!
Helpful?
(3)
haley.raeann
Reviewed On: January 16, 2020



Right
I will say that the dark emerald green is A LOT darker than in the picture, BUT the dress is AMAZING. So affordable for such high quality and looks good on everyone! It’s so comfortable and sturdy I am so excited for my bridesmaids to wear this dress! Here is a picture of a size medium on two different body types.
Helpful?
(6)
ishob
Reviewed On: December 08, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered this dress in burgundy and in various sizes (xs, s, xl) for my bridesmaids. It's a stunning dress! I love how thick the fabric is. I was worried about how high the slit was on the model but on a person that is 5 feet 6 inches, it goes up to just about 4 inches above the knee. It was very affordable and great quality. I can't wait to see my bridesmaids all dressed in this!
Helpful?
(2)
asipoflatte
Reviewed On: November 12, 2019



Right
I love how this dress looks and fits. The fabric is sturdy and stretchy making it easy for travel. I am wearing an xs and I’m 5’1”. This dress is perfect for any gala, black tie event and any other formal event. The color is very close to Azazie’s dusty blue.
Helpful?
(7)
krisbutterfield
Reviewed On: October 20, 2021
Color: Black

Size Ordered: S
Right
This dress is gorgeous. Very classy. Wearing it to a black-tie wedding. Had it tailored for length and also around the waist and it looks incredible. Strapless bra fits with the dress. Rubber strip around the arms so the dress stays in place. Quality material. You won't be disappointed. This is my 2nd order from Azazie and I will be back for more! If possible to return to my review, I will upload a picture when the dress is back from the tailor.
Helpful?
(0)
Suepagnutti
Reviewed On: October 09, 2021
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: M
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
69
Right
I love the dress fits true to size just material is cheap but still hangs well
Helpful?
(0)
mprall
Reviewed On: September 28, 2021
Color: Black
body type: straight
Size Ordered: 1X
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
40
Height
5
Right
As a tall woman I have always had trouble finding dresses that I could afford. I bought this dress for a cruise and it is perfect. This dress is so comfortable and even through I wear a size 1X it is very flattering. The style is timeless so I am sure I will get to wear it well into the next few cruises.
Helpful?
(0)
Treasha06
Reviewed On: September 22, 2021
Color: Dark Emerald

Size Ordered: XS
Height
5
Slightly Small
Nice dress! Fit is a little tight, but it stretches.
Helpful?
(0)
theanniemarie
Reviewed On: August 25, 2021
Color: Dark Emerald
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: XS
Bust
32
Height
5
Right
This dress is gorgeous! I'm 5'1", weight 115, and the XS fits great (or it will after I get it shortened)! I usually wear a 32B or the XS bralette size from aerie, and it feels like this dress will stay up on my shoulders even on non-busty women like me. There's also a little elastic under the shoulder ribbons to help it stay. The slit comes up to mid-thigh on me. The other reviews are correct that it's more of a pine than emerald color, but I like that better anyway.
Helpful?
(0)
amackey2
Reviewed On: August 06, 2021
Color: Black

Size Ordered: XL/0X
Right
The overall fit and look is amazing!
Helpful?
(0)
fclelea
Reviewed On: July 04, 2021
Color: Navy Blue

Size Ordered: 2X
Height
68
Slightly Large
Idk what you would call my body shape… but the dress looked great! I bought it too big though. Other than that, I was looking real good ?♥️
Helpful?
(0)
Ek618
Reviewed On: April 20, 2021
Color: Black

Size Ordered: S
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
Wow! This dress is so elegant and beautiful it’s absolutely breathtaking! I was a bit skeptical at first because I’ve had a lot of bad experiences with ordering dresses online but this definitely did not disappoint it went beyond my expectations. I usually always need to get my dresses altered but this one I didn’t have to do anything it’s absolutely perfect!
Helpful?
(0)
jesspowers0120
Reviewed On: March 28, 2021
Color: Black


Right
Fits good. Looks great!! Took engagement pictures in them!!
Helpful?
(0)
Temtaayshuneyes
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Black


Right
Was delivered in a timely manner. Fits almost to a tee. Material is great. * very impressed at how well made the dress is.
Helpful?
(1)
Leslie
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Black
body type: straight
Size Ordered: XL/0X
Height
65
Right
Much better quality than expected!
Helpful?
(0)
laquishasmith101
Reviewed On: January 13, 2021
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: 2X
Right
Fit to size for me
Helpful?
(0)
kileysparrow94
Reviewed On: December 23, 2020
Color: Black


Slightly Large
5’2” 105lbs Fit well around ribcage. A little long but soooo adorable. Looks extremely fancy but is incredibly comfortable. You can’t go wrong
Helpful?
(1)
Gibson_britt
Reviewed On: November 08, 2020
Color: Dark Emerald
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Bust
41
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
5
Right
This dress is lovely! I was a bit disappointed that it's much darker in person than it is in the stock photo. It's still very nice, but is more of a dark pine than an emerald green. Quality is good, and shipping was reasonable.
Helpful?
(0)
12
PREV | NEXT