Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark My Valentine {Color} Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress

Blush Mark My Valentine Navy Blue Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress Dresses

$39

product info

Style Blush Mark My Valentine Navy Blue Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress by azazie is a Maxi bridesmaid dress in a comfortable . The brilliant dress features an Off-the-Shoulder neckline and back style. azazie's Blush Mark My Valentine Navy Blue Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Charnessa Hamlett
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Beautiful dress!! Wore this to a wedding in early September. I’m 5’6”, 145lbs and ordered a small. The fit is perfect and the fabric is such nice quality. I received so many compliments!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
haley.raeann
Reviewed On: January 16, 2020



Right
I will say that the dark emerald green is A LOT darker than in the picture, BUT the dress is AMAZING. So affordable for such high quality and looks good on everyone! It’s so comfortable and sturdy I am so excited for my bridesmaids to wear this dress! Here is a picture of a size medium on two different body types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
ishob
Reviewed On: December 08, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered this dress in burgundy and in various sizes (xs, s, xl) for my bridesmaids. It's a stunning dress! I love how thick the fabric is. I was worried about how high the slit was on the model but on a person that is 5 feet 6 inches, it goes up to just about 4 inches above the knee. It was very affordable and great quality. I can't wait to see my bridesmaids all dressed in this!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
asipoflatte
Reviewed On: November 12, 2019



Right
I love how this dress looks and fits. The fabric is sturdy and stretchy making it easy for travel. I am wearing an xs and I’m 5’1”. This dress is perfect for any gala, black tie event and any other formal event. The color is very close to Azazie’s dusty blue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (3)
Gibson_britt
Reviewed On: November 08, 2020
Color: Dark Emerald
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Bust
41
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
5
Right
This dress is lovely! I was a bit disappointed that it's much darker in person than it is in the stock photo. It's still very nice, but is more of a dark pine than an emerald green. Quality is good, and shipping was reasonable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
redefine.coach
Reviewed On: October 04, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: M
Slightly Large
I love this dress. It’s on the long side so I’ll have to get it hemmed. Medium fit in this dress but not another dress I bought from Azazie. Try your luck. Customer service was good with my return on other dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
parisa
Reviewed On: September 17, 2020
Color: Dark Emerald

Size Ordered: S
Right
I am actually so impressed by this dress! For the price you pay you actually get a really decent quality, and great value. The fit is perfect. I highly recommend this dress and this site!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
trisiiae12
Reviewed On: September 13, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: 0X
Right
I ordered this dress for a wedding, I love it! Great quality for the price ❤️ J’ai commandé cette robe pour un mariage, je l’adore! Super qualité pour le prix ❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolinadiaz0313
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020
Color: Black


Right
Love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maya
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 5179
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
I got this dress in Black and it is so sexy! Looks even better than it does in the picture. I was surprised with the quality for the price. Good quality dress and very flattering! Fabric is stretchy, mine fits perfectly with no alterations. I kept it and will wear to a wedding. Brand is Blush Mark, it arrived in nice wrap paper. Very satisfied with purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elliottpartyoftwo
Reviewed On: June 02, 2020
Color: Dark Emerald


Height
61
Right
Amazing, high quality dress with a very snug fit. I'm 5' 1", 155 lbs, and purchased a medium for engagement pictures.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elenamferman
Reviewed On: April 15, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: XS
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
60
Right
This dress fits like a glove! It was a little long on me, but that's to be expected as I am pretty short. I always worry with off the shoulder sleeves that they won't stay down, but these are perfectly snug where they don't pop up and are still very comfortable. The slit is a perfect height giving it a sexy look without being in appropriate. And the material is great! I highly recommend this dress, it's one of my new favorite formal go-to's!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jing
Reviewed On: January 28, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: L
Right
I like the design of the shoulder, the fabric is sturdy and stretchy. I'm 5'5 and in the size between Medium and Large, I choose Large for this dress and it fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Netty
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Slightly Small
I loved the fit, a bit long for my height but overall was amazing. The material hugged me in all the right places. Hid alot of my problem areas on my back and just made me feel beautiful. Runs a little tight so suggest ordering a size up. Material does stretch but I prefer to be safe then sorry.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Yuki
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: S
Right
Loved how sexy and well made the dress was. Felt high quality and easy to slip on and off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Yui19
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 0X
Right
I like this dress a lot. It much more stretchy than I thought and I felt comfortable wearing it. The color (Burgundy) is a little lighter in person compare to the website. The dress looks very formal and gives me the classic/ timeless vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ml1919
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Right
I think that the dress fits true to size, but with a little stretch. I loved that the straps did stay off my shoulders, and on my arms. It would be a perfect dress for a formal event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mrscarterj326
Reviewed On: November 20, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 1X
Right
I love everything about this dress. Some of my favorite parts of the dress is the off the shoulder sleeve and the split in it. The fabric is also very nice it's not too heavy it holds everything together and it really lays down on my body right. It also doesn't bunch up in curves. I'm a curvy girl that likes to show off a little skin sometimes but also look elegant and classy. I can see myself wearing this dress on a romantic date or dinner party. I actually picked it to wear it to an upcoming wedding I was invited to in the summer of 2020. And the PRICE i mean the price is AMAZING because this is a dress that you can wear more than once to multiple events. I'm actually thing about getting another one in the Blue Grey color... lol
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: November 13, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 0X
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
62
Right
Gorgeous dress! I love the off the shoulder look and the way this dress hugs my body in all the right places. The quality of the dress was very nice and comfortable! I would order this dress in every color if I could :) The material is stretchy so I could have ordered a size down if I wanted a tighter fit since the dress was very easy to slip on. Cute and sexy! Perfect to wear on a fancy date or to a gala. I knew I would need to have the dress hemmed since I am on the shorter side, surprisingly it was not terribly long on me and the slit laid on my body lovely!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beckyl1881
Reviewed On: October 10, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Bust
37
Waist
35
Hips
39
Height
63
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress, very well made, thick fabric and double lined. I ordered a Large according to the size chart and I kept it (didn't want to return it with the wedding in a couple of weeks). however, I could have ordered a Medium. I can't wait to wear it for my sister's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)