Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark My Valentine {Color} Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress

Blush Mark My Valentine Dark Emerald Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress Dresses

$52

product info

Style Blush Mark My Valentine Dark Emerald Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress by azazie is a Maxi Sheath bridesmaid dress in a comfortable Stretch Crepe. The brilliant dress features an Off-the-Shoulder neckline and back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Blush Mark My Valentine Dark Emerald Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (6) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
nikijmendez
Reviewed On: August 24, 2021
Color: Dark Emerald


Right
Received lots of compliments on this dress! It fit so well and was very comfortable. I'm thinking about getting it in another color. I had to bring it in to hem 1-2 inch off the bottom. I'm 5'4 for reference.
Helpful?
(5)
AshleyRS
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Black


Right
This dress is incredible. I ordered these for my bridesmaids in standard sizes so we were able to return if needed, but we kept them all. They all shipped super quick. They come in a little long, which is expected and for some of the girls they had to have the shoulders tacked a little tighter, but overall the dress is amazing. My girls looked stunning. The fabric is fantastic quality and it is really well made. I had a November wedding, but the dress is lined so it held up against the cold weather and breeze for the minimal time we were outside. The sizes ranged from xS-M and they all loved the dress and felt comfortable. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my choice. I’m so so so happy! Also, I ordered them all separately and they were all the same colour/shade of black, which I was worried about. I totally recommend these, especially given the price!!!
Helpful?
(1)
Charnessa Hamlett
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Beautiful dress!! Wore this to a wedding in early September. I’m 5’6”, 145lbs and ordered a small. The fit is perfect and the fabric is such nice quality. I received so many compliments!!
Helpful?
(4)
haley.raeann
Reviewed On: January 16, 2020



Right
I will say that the dark emerald green is A LOT darker than in the picture, BUT the dress is AMAZING. So affordable for such high quality and looks good on everyone! It’s so comfortable and sturdy I am so excited for my bridesmaids to wear this dress! Here is a picture of a size medium on two different body types.
Helpful?
(8)
ishob
Reviewed On: December 8, 2019
Color: Burgundy


Right
I ordered this dress in burgundy and in various sizes (xs, s, xl) for my bridesmaids. It's a stunning dress! I love how thick the fabric is. I was worried about how high the slit was on the model but on a person that is 5 feet 6 inches, it goes up to just about 4 inches above the knee. It was very affordable and great quality. I can't wait to see my bridesmaids all dressed in this!
Helpful?
(3)
asipoflatte
Reviewed On: November 12, 2019



Right
I love how this dress looks and fits. The fabric is sturdy and stretchy making it easy for travel. I am wearing an xs and I’m 5’1”. This dress is perfect for any gala, black tie event and any other formal event. The color is very close to Azazie’s dusty blue.
Helpful?
(7)
dsweetadams
Reviewed On: July 5, 2022
Color: Pink

Size Ordered: 2X
Slightly Large
I am satisfied with this purchase. The dress is exactly as pictured and the color is very nice
Helpful?
(0)
diane_smithxo
Reviewed On: June 16, 2022
Color: Black


Slightly Small
The dress was so well made! It felt amazing to the touch and the look of it would make people think I spent a few hundred dollars! I did end up returning it because the seam around the waist just hit me at an unflattering spot. I will be ordering more dresses from the “Try at home” section to get the perfect match for my dads upcoming wedding!
Helpful?
(1)
ncouceiro1
Reviewed On: April 25, 2022
Color: Dark Emerald

Size Ordered: L
Height

67 in

(170.2 cm)

Slightly Large
Dress was bigger than expected. Ordered the dark emerald and the color was darker than it seemed in the picture. Great quality though.
Helpful?
(0)
Khiggins44
Reviewed On: February 13, 2022
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: M
Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Right
Fits just right! Absolutely beautiful and elegant with a hint of sexy! Measurements were spot on to sizing chart and material is so nice. It’s stretchy but not too stretchy, thick but not too thick and heavy. Great price too. I would have paid much more.
Helpful?
(0)
tiffanylai373
Reviewed On: December 8, 2021
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 1X
Bust

41 in

(104.1 cm)

Waist

36 in

(91.4 cm)

Hips

42 in

(106.7 cm)

Height

62 in

(157.5 cm)

Large
I ordered size 1X. The dress fit me well at the bust & waist but length was too long. That was the #1 reason why I ad to return it... I didn't want to spend more money on altering the length of the dress. I don't like the off-the-shoulder straps (it comes with a hidden elastic band which I guess is what's used to keep the straps up at below your shoulders... but that elastic band was very uncomfortable, itchy fabric). The dress material overall felt very nice against my skin. The color was vibrant and deep, which I love. This dress would be perfect for those who are tall (unless you don't mind shelling out more cash to have the dress fixed at your local tailor shop). I wish this dress came with the free custom sizing by Azazie... then I would've definitely kept this dress.
Helpful?
(0)
Stephaniejonesyan
Reviewed On: November 28, 2021
Color: Black

Size Ordered: L
Right
This dress was Amazing. I felt so Beautiful wearing it. I am a size 10 in Jean's and 38D bra size. The fit was perfect for me and comfortable. The price was reasonable, I even baught 2 because this is a dress you could wear again.
Helpful?
(0)
cmmcdonnell6
Reviewed On: November 27, 2021
Color: Dark Emerald

Size Ordered: S
Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Right
The dress was beautiful! It fits true to size but was very long. Other than that it was perfect! The color green is stunning.
Helpful?
(0)
Marcelli.jennifer
Reviewed On: November 25, 2021
Color: Black

Size Ordered: L
Right
Love it . Stretchy
Helpful?
(0)
K.e.montoya
Reviewed On: November 10, 2021
Color: Black
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: L
Bust

40 in

(101.6 cm)

Waist

36 in

(91.4 cm)

Hips

40 in

(101.6 cm)

Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Slightly Small
I think it looks great on me but the sleeves are a little tight for my arms. Overall the fit is really nice and it hugs my body in the best way. I ordered a bigger size earlier and had to return it to buy this size but it was a very fast process and wasn't hard at all.
Helpful?
(0)
brittany_15
Reviewed On: October 30, 2021
Color: Dark Emerald
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 2X
Large
Love the colour and the material but I got measurements taken before I ordered, the dress came and it was way to big even though I ordered accordingly to my measurements.
Helpful?
(0)
pickardse
Reviewed On: October 29, 2021
Color: Dark Emerald
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Bust

42 in

(106.7 cm)

Waist

35 in

(88.9 cm)

Hips

42 in

(106.7 cm)

Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Right
I love everything about this dress! The price, the fit, the color, it's absolutely perfect. I bought it for a NYE black-tie wedding and when I tried it on it felt elegant but breathable and moveable. It hugged me in the right places and was comfortable. Very happy with this purchase!
Helpful?
(0)
krisbutterfield
Reviewed On: October 20, 2021
Color: Black

Size Ordered: S
Right
This dress is gorgeous. Very classy. Wearing it to a black-tie wedding. Had it tailored for length and also around the waist and it looks incredible. Strapless bra fits with the dress. Rubber strip around the arms so the dress stays in place. Quality material. You won't be disappointed. This is my 2nd order from Azazie and I will be back for more! If possible to return to my review, I will upload a picture when the dress is back from the tailor.
Helpful?
(0)
Suepagnutti
Reviewed On: October 9, 2021
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: M
Bust

38 in

(96.5 cm)

Waist

31 in

(78.7 cm)

Hips

41 in

(104.1 cm)

Height

69 in

(175.3 cm)

Right
I love the dress fits true to size just material is cheap but still hangs well
Helpful?
(0)
mprall
Reviewed On: September 28, 2021
Color: Black
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 1X
Bust

42 in

(106.7 cm)

Waist

37 in

(94 cm)

Hips

40 in

(101.6 cm)

Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Right
As a tall woman I have always had trouble finding dresses that I could afford. I bought this dress for a cruise and it is perfect. This dress is so comfortable and even through I wear a size 1X it is very flattering. The style is timeless so I am sure I will get to wear it well into the next few cruises.
Helpful?
(0)
123
Prev | Next