Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Lost In Paradise {Color} Embroidery Maxi Dress

Blush Mark Lost In Paradise Blush Embroidery Maxi Dress Dresses

$39

product info

Style Blush Mark Lost In Paradise Blush Embroidery Maxi Dress by azazie is a Maxi bridesmaid dress in a concise . The charming dress features a V-Neck neckline and back style. azazie's Blush Mark Lost In Paradise Blush Embroidery Maxi Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Emily
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Blush


Right
This dress is BEAUTIFUL! I bought my wedding dress from Azazie, but due to COVID like many other couples we had to postpone our celebration. However, we still wanted to celebrate the day. I saw this dress and found it to be very romantic and looked beautiful online. This dress was just as beautiful if not more in person. My body is a pear shape and it fit me perfectly! The bottom of the dress is a bit long (I'm 5'6), but I don't need to touch it. Even though we won't be saying "I do" just yet, thank you Azazie for still making me feel beautiful on such a special day! I LOVE Azazie, and highly recommend if you are skeptical!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Ali de Jonge
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Blush


Slightly Large
ITS SO BEAUTIFUL!! Its even prettier than the pictures make it seem! Its a little large in the chest, but definitely not anything too crazy. Can't wait to get to wear it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Erica
Reviewed On: March 01, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
67
Right
This dress was perfect for my formal holiday party that came with a music festival theme. It shined in all the lights and was incredibly comfortable as I danced all through the night! Will definitely be back next year for another holiday party dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
mistydbrown481
Reviewed On: November 16, 2020
Color: Blush
body type: Hourglass

Right
Gorgeous. True to size
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leahcrawford226
Reviewed On: November 10, 2020
Color: Blush
body type: pear
Size Ordered: 3X
Slightly Large
This dress was completely gorgeous. I used it for my wedding. Such an incredible price. It was comfortable and a little large around the bust but I had a shawl. I’m a bigger girl and think this is worth the buy, it doesn’t look cheap and everyone adored this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenjenbailey65
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Blush


Slightly Small
This is a pretty dress--I was hoping to wear it to my Covid-elopement in October. HOWEVER, I can't zip it past my ribcage. I am 5'6, 145 lbs, and a solid size 8-10, and the size L was too small. In no universe am I a 1X, so back it goes. (The appearance and quality are amazing for the price.)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jess
Reviewed On: August 17, 2020
Color: Blush
body type: Hourglass

Right
Lovely dress, looks great
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eascharen
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Blush
body type: Pear

Height
5
Right
This dress is BEAUTIFUL! I bought my wedding dress from Azazie, but due to COVID like many other couples we had to postpone our celebration. However, we still wanted to celebrate the day. I saw this dress and found it to be very romantic and looked beautiful online. This dress was just as beautiful if not more in person. My body is a pear shape and it fit me perfectly! The bottom of the dress is a bit long (I'm 5'6), but I don't need to touch it. Even though we won't be saying "I do" just yet, thank you Azazie for still making me feel beautiful on such a special day! I LOVE Azazie, and highly recommend if you are skeptical!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bonnie
Reviewed On: June 13, 2020
Color: Blush


Slightly Small
This is a beautiful dress! I ordered the dress in a size L based on my measurements and it was too small. The dress comes in tight under the chest and has no stretch to it. Having a measurement for the rib cage just under the chest would be helpful in ordering this dress in the correct size. I have reordered the dress in a 0X and 1X and I am hoping that one of them is a much better fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
llm.cantwell
Reviewed On: June 06, 2020
Color: Blush


Right
Absolutely love this dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Sarah
Reviewed On: April 01, 2020



Right
The dress is gorgeous! The only thing that is a little disheartening is that I will have to find someone to fix the straps as if you have a larger waist, they think you have a large bust. I also opted on a lace bra that has higher coverage as the v went down into my upper abdomen.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
eneida.jauregui8
Reviewed On: February 25, 2020
Color: Blush
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
31
Height
63
Slightly Large
I am 5'3 and 130 lbs and the dress fit slightly large in the bust area. The length was not terrible but i had it cut about an inch so that with 3.75 heel shoes the dress would be right at the floor but not drag. The dress is super nice especially for the price. I recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Van
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: S
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
37
Slightly Small
I absolutely love this dress - very pretty and elegant looking. The feathers embroidered all over the dress are super cute and detailed. I love the color of this dress. The fabric and materials of the dress are pretty great; I feel very comfortable when wearing it. I'm planning to wear this dress to a wedding in the Spring time. I usually avoid to wear tulle because it will make me look big, but this tulle dress doesn't make me look big in the dress and it is very flattering and cute. On the other hand, this dress is too long on me so I will have to get it hemmed. I have a short torso so I will also need to alter the straps. Also, the lining underneath the dress is a bit see through so I suggest to wear a nude bra/ shapewear underneath.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (0)