Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Heavenly Kiss {Color} Lace Bodycon Dress

Blush Mark Heavenly Kiss White Lace Bodycon Dress Dresses

$29

product info

Style Blush Mark Heavenly Kiss White Lace Bodycon Dress by azazie is a Mini bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous . The brilliant dress features a Scoop neckline and back style. azazie's Blush Mark Heavenly Kiss White Lace Bodycon Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
APaquin
Reviewed On: February 24, 2021
Color: White
body type: apple
Size Ordered: L
Bust
36
Waist
32
Height
5
Right
This dress is so cute! The material is very thin and see through, however that can be fixed with the right pieces underneath. The lace is decent quality. It hugs you in exactly the right places! I plan to lose some weight, so this is a goal dress, but overall it fits well in the right spots. Doesn't have a ton of stretch to it. I'm an apple shape for body type, so it doesn't flatter my stomach, but other parts of it are good (arms, length, etc).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jadw2011
Reviewed On: January 29, 2021
Color: White
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 5180
Height
71
Right
I’m rather tall and slim so it’s hard to find a “little” dress that works for my body type & im impressed with the quality and got of this dress. I look forward to wearing it for my wedding rehearsal.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tjhub00
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 2X
Height
56
Right
This dress is so cute! It fits great and will be perfect for my rehearsal dinner! I am 5"6 and got the 2X
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ak12cj
Reviewed On: January 29, 2020
Color: White


Slightly Large
This dress is wonderful quality for the price, and it's exactly what is pictured and what I expected. I was worried it would be too small (I'm 5'4" 112 pounds) but even the XS is a bit too big. So consider getting a size down and not a size up, as I almost got the Small and that would have been huge on me. The only con about this dress is that it's a bit see through so you need to wear a white or nude thong, definitely no colour at all. I'm wearing a white bra in this photo as well, since there's no padding or boning without a bra and it looks weird without one. I'm wearing it to my bridal shower soon & I'm happy about the purchase! Definitely worth my money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Sandractackett
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: White

Size Ordered: XL/0X
Slightly Small
I ordered a ox but it not a ox maybe a xsmall
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
natashaweishaupt
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: White

Size Ordered: M
Bust
32
Height
5
Slightly Small
Love this dress I found it fit a bit on the smaller side I'm usually a size small but sized up to a medium and it fits perfectly! Great quality doesn't look or feel cheap at all! looks exactly like the photo!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SS
Reviewed On: February 12, 2021
Color: White
body type: straight
Size Ordered: M
Height
63
Right
Beautiful dress, high quality! Will need to wear a slip or something underneath bottom since it is a little transparent, but it's worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CMB3116
Reviewed On: December 31, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: XL/0X
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
40
Height
60
Small
This dress fit remarkably well. The zipper was a little off center, though. It would do best as an Easter dress more than a wedding dress, in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcarraher16
Reviewed On: December 01, 2020
Color: White


Slightly Small
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party, bridal shower, and rehearsal dinner. It was super comfortable and the length was great. I could move around and have fun with no worries! Great quality, easy to clean, and very affordable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Abbie
Reviewed On: October 11, 2020
Color: White


Right
Loved this dress! Wore it for my bridal shower and received tons of compliments. Super affordable and a great fit! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
tjhub00
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 2X
Height
56
Right
This dress is so cute! It fits great. I am 5'6 and got the 2X and it fits wonderfully. It is the perfect dress for my rehearsal dinner!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
csmith1107
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: White

Size Ordered: 1X
Right
The dress is very nice! It hangs below the knees as I was hoping. I am just under 5'5". I purchased a 1X and it fits perfect, not tight. It is exactly what I was wanting. I love the look, however, I have decided to add a fitted sleeve which will bell just below the elbow to the wrist. I have sewn for many years. This dress is the BEST price!!! I plan to wear this dress after my wedding ceremony.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
saraheliz11
Reviewed On: September 10, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 1X
Right
Fit perfectly! I did not notice it being too sheer either.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Natalia
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020



Right
My wedding had to be postponed until next year but we still wanted to get married this year so we had a small backyard ceremony just with parents and our kids. This dress was perfect for the occasion! It looks very sexy and accentuates my body very well and pictures turned out very good! My husband loved the dress. It wasnt see through and I didnt wear a bra underneath. Size fits me just right. Loved it for the occasion!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
bethany
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020



Right
It's a very pretty dress, but I would recommend buying according to your normal size rather than sizing down as others have suggested. It's very tight on me! It's also VERY sheer, so I am unable to wear it due to it being too tight for a slip.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tknopf3
Reviewed On: August 15, 2020
Color: White


Right
Fits true to size and shipped quickly. This dress is absolutely perfect for my rehearsal dinner!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
futurelasseigne
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020
Color: White


Right
Super cute! Totally worth the money for a bridal shower!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
cristen_marie14
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Love this dress! Perfect for my bridal shower!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
yoshivilla4
Reviewed On: June 01, 2020
Color: White
body type: Straight

Height
64
Right
dress was really pretty, fit well but when i tried to zip it, it got stuck halfway, I asked for help and then realized the problem wasn’t me, but the zipper was broken, it was like crooked and didn’t go up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Melissa
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Right
For the price, this dress is amazing. My only complaints are that it is quite see through even with nude under garments. The zipper is also flimsy and gets stuck often.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT