Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Heavenly Kiss {Color} Lace Bodycon Dress

Blush Mark Heavenly Kiss White Lace Bodycon Dress Dresses

$29

product info

Style Blush Mark Heavenly Kiss White Lace Bodycon Dress by azazie is a Mini bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous . The brilliant dress features a Scoop neckline and back style. azazie's Blush Mark Heavenly Kiss White Lace Bodycon Dress style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
tjhub00
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 2X
Height
56
Right
This dress is so cute! It fits great and will be perfect for my rehearsal dinner! I am 5"6 and got the 2X
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ak12cj
Reviewed On: January 29, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress is wonderful quality for the price, and it's exactly what is pictured and what I expected. I was worried it would be too small (I'm 5'4" 112 pounds) but even the XS is a bit too big. So consider getting a size down and not a size up, as I almost got the Small and that would have been huge on me. The only con about this dress is that it's a bit see through so you need to wear a white or nude thong, definitely no colour at all. I'm wearing a white bra in this photo as well, since there's no padding or boning without a bra and it looks weird without one. I'm wearing it to my bridal shower soon & I'm happy about the purchase! Definitely worth my money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Abbie
Reviewed On: October 11, 2020
Color: White

Size Ordered: S
Height
5
Right
Loved this dress! Wore it for my bridal shower and received tons of compliments. Super affordable and a great fit! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tjhub00
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 2X
Height
56
Right
This dress is so cute! It fits great. I am 5'6 and got the 2X and it fits wonderfully. It is the perfect dress for my rehearsal dinner!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
csmith1107
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: White

Size Ordered: 1X
Right
The dress is very nice! It hangs below the knees as I was hoping. I am just under 5'5". I purchased a 1X and it fits perfect, not tight. It is exactly what I was wanting. I love the look, however, I have decided to add a fitted sleeve which will bell just below the elbow to the wrist. I have sewn for many years. This dress is the BEST price!!! I plan to wear this dress after my wedding ceremony.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
saraheliz11
Reviewed On: September 10, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 1X
Right
Fit perfectly! I did not notice it being too sheer either.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Natalia
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 5179
Height
5
Right
My wedding had to be postponed until next year but we still wanted to get married this year so we had a small backyard ceremony just with parents and our kids. This dress was perfect for the occasion! It looks very sexy and accentuates my body very well and pictures turned out very good! My husband loved the dress. It wasnt see through and I didnt wear a bra underneath. Size fits me just right. Loved it for the occasion!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bethany
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 5178
Height
64
Right
It's a very pretty dress, but I would recommend buying according to your normal size rather than sizing down as others have suggested. It's very tight on me! It's also VERY sheer, so I am unable to wear it due to it being too tight for a slip.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tknopf3
Reviewed On: August 15, 2020
Color: White


Right
Fits true to size and shipped quickly. This dress is absolutely perfect for my rehearsal dinner!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
futurelasseigne
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
Super cute! Totally worth the money for a bridal shower!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cristen_marie14
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Love this dress! Perfect for my bridal shower!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
yoshivilla4
Reviewed On: June 01, 2020
Color: White
body type: Straight

Height
64
Right
dress was really pretty, fit well but when i tried to zip it, it got stuck halfway, I asked for help and then realized the problem wasn’t me, but the zipper was broken, it was like crooked and didn’t go up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Melissa
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Right
For the price, this dress is amazing. My only complaints are that it is quite see through even with nude under garments. The zipper is also flimsy and gets stuck often.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
koobm142
Reviewed On: May 22, 2020
Color: White

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress came and I fell in love when I tried it on. Its the perfect length, not tight, but still makes you feel good wearing it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Nicole
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: White
body type: Straight

Height
66
Right
This dress is perfect for my bridal shower! It fit great (I’m 5’6” 135lbs). The only complaint I have is that the white is see through even with tan under garments. I had to buy a white bodysuit from amazon to help out. I’m excited to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashtubula7401
Reviewed On: May 09, 2020
Color: White
body type: Apple

Height
63
Right
Ordered this dress for my bridal shower and it is beautiful and fits perfectly. Can’t wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
colbertsm
Reviewed On: April 28, 2020



Right
Slightly sheer but would be okay with nude undergarments!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pattyjstamps
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020
Color: Raspberry
body type: Pear

Slightly Small
Beautiful color, well made. But definitely missed sized. NOT a large .Certainly can't beat the price. It arrived as scheduled.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dorlusrosa
Reviewed On: April 15, 2020
Color: White
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I love it’s ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hcrpatton
Reviewed On: March 25, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
For the price, I should have expected the poor quality. The lace was more of a cheap string, and there were multiple spots on my dress where it had frayed before I even tried it on. the sizing is also not accurate. Based off my measurements I ordered a large, but the bust and other areas were way too big. I wish this would have worked out because its a beautiful dress on the models!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT