Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Earnest Of Style {Color} Maxi Dress

Blush Mark Earnest Of Style Burgundy Maxi Dress Dresses

$39

product info

The chic Maxi bridesmaid dress by azazie has a cut in an exquisite . Style Blush Mark Earnest Of Style Burgundy Maxi Dress features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lcvoth23
Reviewed On: October 06, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Height
6
Slightly Small
I really liked this dress! It definitely runs small, I'm usually a medium in dresses but I got a large and it's still very fitted. The fabric is stretchy though, which is nice, and very high quality (it feels quite heavy, but not too thick for summer). The length is great too, I'm 6' 0" and it's still maxi length on me. The cross panel fabric in the front is sewn in place, but there is a sash long enough to tie in the front or the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
scrawfo3bcc
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Beautiful!!! I was hesitant about ordering a dress on line but this dress is perfect! With the dresses empire waist and length it is very flattering for a plus size woman.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Barbara Persinger True
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: 2X
Right
The burgundy was more of a red color than burgundy color. Comparison of The picture online and the dress I ordered. Very comfortable
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cleo
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I love this dress and it's definitely worth the money! It fits well, is extremely comfortable, and is really nice quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Mallory Friebis
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear

Waist
28
Height
62
Right
Very comfy and fits well. However the color is a bit lighter than the picture and I will probably not be able to use it as a bridesmaid dress bc it will not match the wedding colors properly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Hayley
Reviewed On: January 28, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 2X
Right
This dress was very soft and comfy. The material was heavier than I expected and I was surprised by how sturdy it felt. It’s long on me and I’m 5’4. I would need to wear some heels or have it quickly hemmed for flats. I think it’s a good party dress, but I could also see myself wearing it on a nice day trip and dinner.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Princess
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 0X
Right
The fabric is very good and the style looks very beautiful, but the bust area wasn't that stretchy so it didn't fit how I wanted it to.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Samantha
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: S
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
I really liked the way this dress felt on, and it was very flattering through the waist. The color is more of a red/rust and not what I would call Burgundy. The seam down the front of the skirt has a bit of an awkward placement, but wouldn't deter me from wearing. The main thing I was not fond of was the way the shoulders fit. The pleating on the top of the shoulders felt bulky and made me feel broad, which I wasn't a fan of, but I did get quite a few compliments while I was wearing this one. Love the flutter sleeves and the fabric though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sharon
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: S
Height
60
Right
The dress fit well. The material of the dress is really comfortable and fresh. It is a bit tighter on the top, so maybe someone with a larger top might want to size up. The dress length fit me really well and I am 5'0 feet tall.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)