Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Dreaming Of You {Color} Velvet Maxi Dress

Blush Mark Dreaming Of You French Blue Velvet Maxi Dress Dresses

$54

product info

The lovely Maxi bridesmaid dress by azazie has a cut in a lux Velvet. Style Blush Mark Dreaming Of You French Blue Velvet Maxi Dress features a Surplice neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (2) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
Dragonfly Bride
Reviewed On: October 4, 2020
Color: Navy Blue


Large
Positive: - Great design - Great color - Easy to get in and out - Got many compliments Negative: - V Neck ends is too deep - Sewing ends are not that tidy - Too wide - Had to spend more in alteration (hem, waist and arm holes taken in.
Helpful?
(7)
phippsalisa
Reviewed On: March 16, 2020



Right
My dress arrived today! It took less than a week to get it . I have to say , it is so beautiful and fits just right. My measurements are not the standard so I was nervous about proper fit ( bust 47, waist 47 1/2, hips 53). I am 5’ 10”. I ordered a 3x and it is a good fit for me. I love the weight of the velvet fabric . I think it will be wonderful for my sons fall wedding. It really isn’t as revealing as the photo suggests. I may have a simple alteration to close up the plunging neckline a bit. The only thing I would say is a little surprising is the color seems more towards a frosty navy blue.i was looking hard for a pretty velvet gown for the wedding , I am so-pleased with my purchase!
Helpful?
(7)
Cworthmann
Reviewed On: May 31, 2022
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: 1X
Right
The dress is the right fit. Didn’t like the belt. Too bulky. Added a sparkly belt myself. Thanks.
Helpful?
(0)
boyledover
Reviewed On: May 28, 2022
Color: Navy Blue

Size Ordered: XL/0X
Right
This is a really beautiful dress in person. There is a good amount of wrap on the skirt, so no danger of showing too much unless I'm caught in a wind storm. The wrap front style and slightly stretchy fabric is very flattering. Great quality. Looks much more expensive than it is. I'm 5'6" so I'll need to shorten the dress by a few inches. Just trying to decide if I want it full length or calf length.
Helpful?
(0)
crim2424
Reviewed On: May 18, 2022
Color: French Blue


Right
Very very heavy material and super long
Helpful?
(1)
kolarik.liz18
Reviewed On: February 14, 2022
Color: French Blue


Right
Very cute. Fit great. It was long though, I had to hem it like 4"
Helpful?
(3)
Fealy2004
Reviewed On: January 6, 2022
Color: Dark Green
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 2X
Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Slightly Small
The material was beautiful, and I liked the style, with the exception of the split up to the waist. I didn’t realize that was the case. I needed a 3X as well, as the 2X is a bit snug. A 3X wasn’t available. Unfortunately I have to return it.
Helpful?
(0)
jakramr
Reviewed On: January 4, 2022
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: L
Right
This dress fit amazing! I was a little worried it would be too hot considering it is velvet but it was very comfortable all night long. Would love to buy this dress again in other colors for future events.
Helpful?
(0)
tiffanylai373
Reviewed On: December 8, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 1X
Bust

41 in

(104.1 cm)

Waist

36 in

(91.4 cm)

Hips

42 in

(106.7 cm)

Height

62 in

(157.5 cm)

Large
I ordered size 1X. The dress fit me well at the bust & waist but length was too long. That was the #1 reason why I ad to return it... I didn't want to spend more money on altering the length of the dress. The dress material overall felt very nice against my skin. I love, love, love velvet. The color was vibrant and deep, which I love. The sleeves are very comfortable and not tight fitting. This dress would be perfect for those who are tall (unless you don't mind shelling out more cash to have the dress fixed at your local tailor shop). I wish this dress came with the free custom sizing by Azazie... then I would've definitely kept this dress.
Helpful?
(0)
Kristen Marie
Reviewed On: November 28, 2021
Color: Navy Blue


Right
Gorgeous dress, fits beautifully!
Helpful?
(1)
echampagne
Reviewed On: November 12, 2021
Color: Navy Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: XS
Bust

34 in

(86.4 cm)

Waist

27 in

(68.6 cm)

Hips

34 in

(86.4 cm)

Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Slightly Large
This dress will be beautiful at my son-in-love’s wedding. The material is soft, flowing and feels wonderful. I put a tiny stitch at the décolleté as I feel more confident with no risk of « flashing » family members! You will love this elegant dress.
Helpful?
(0)
K.dunigan
Reviewed On: November 6, 2021
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: L
Bust

38 in

(96.5 cm)

Height

72 in

(182.9 cm)

Slightly Small
This is a gorgeous dress, but unfortunately it was too short for me (I’m just over 6ft tall) - I was also hoping that it was more of a low cut chest, but it was kind of straight across. Sucks that it didn’t work out for me.
Helpful?
(0)
marquitab1
Reviewed On: November 2, 2021
Color: Navy Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 2X
Height

5 in

(12.7 cm)

Right
Beautiful dress, although it was a little too big in the bust area. Fits true to size, but if you have a smaller bust , it will be a little big. I will be returning.
Helpful?
(0)
s_osterhout
Reviewed On: October 30, 2021
Color: French Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 12167
Right
True to size and very comfortable. However the slit is not like it appears in the picture, it is much less dramatic. Overall a great purchase!
Helpful?
(0)
bdwburn
Reviewed On: October 24, 2021
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: XS
Bust

34 in

(86.4 cm)

Waist

20 in

(50.8 cm)

Hips

35 in

(88.9 cm)

Height

60 in

(152.4 cm)

Right
Beautiful dress and great fit. It would need hemmed, but otherwise fit perfectly.
Helpful?
(0)
maddi
Reviewed On: July 23, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 5181
Bust

36 in

(91.4 cm)

Waist

27 in

(68.6 cm)

Height

510 in

(1295.4 cm)

Right
Perfect! & long enough
Helpful?
(0)
krh0412
Reviewed On: March 9, 2021
Color: Navy Blue


Right
Low in the V, but a safety pin and dress tape did the trick! Prefect for a winter wedding. The velvet would be too heavy and warm for a warmer wedding day. Fit well and hid extra weight.
Helpful?
(1)
emilyschneider025
Reviewed On: February 22, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Right
I bought this as a bridesmaid dress for my best friend and it is absolutely perfect. It is extremely soft and fits her perfectly. The slit is not super showy, however, the neckline is extremely plunging. We are going to put a stitch in so it is not too much. Overall I am extremely satisfied with this dress!
Helpful?
(1)
tordon14
Reviewed On: January 31, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
i bought one for my bridesmaids to try on before buying and we are absolutely in love! the quality was better than we expected and we’re are all obsessed with the look of it!
Helpful?
(1)
j83
Reviewed On: January 30, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Large
Nice I size up. So it was to big size down on this one
Helpful?
(1)
123
Prev | Next