Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Blush Mark Dancing Queen {Color} Maxi Dress

Blush Mark Dancing Queen Dusty Rose Maxi Dress Dresses

$39 $49
product info

The brilliant Maxi bridesmaid dress by azazie has a cut in an elegant . Style Blush Mark Dancing Queen Dusty Rose Maxi Dress features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
smpz
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
I am 5'6", 34A and size 8 jeans, and a M overall. I do have a smaller upper frame compared to my hips, so this dress is perfect for my body type, as I hope to drop a few lbs before the wedding, and I think the dress will still have a great fit. It is a little long, I am wearing heels in the picture but might still have to have it tailored, so I don't rip it while walking. Overall for a bridesmaids dress, I like the style, as I am still able to wear one of those low cut bras, or even braless and it will still be good. The size M, feels like a size 6 dress, if I were to compare it to a number size. I am always between a 6 or 8 in dresses since I have a small chest frame. I like how it flows and is comfortable to walk in or dance in. The thick "band" is a bit tight, but doable, a size larger and it would be too big in the chest area for me. The slit is barely noticeable but comfortable and makes walking a breeze. Overall love the price tag, reason why I choose it, as it was available in the color I needed, but was actually really happy that it also looks decent on me, as I am very picky overall. hope this review helps!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Olivia Gentry
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
I am 5’6, weigh 130, wear a size 6shorts , 34 C cup, and I ordered a medium! I ordered it July 19th and it came in August 5. I’ll be honest I was worried about ordering the dress with little reviews but I absolutely love the dress! In the first picture I wore no bra&shoes and in the second I was wearing 4inch heels With a bra! It definitely needs shortened and tacked in a few spots in the breast area but I usually do have to alter dresses when I buy them!! Love my dress thank you for getting it here so fast!!❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
aubrey.stanforth
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
Overall a very nice dress!! The material is very flowy and light. The only reasons I did 4 instead of 5 stars is: if you have a larger cup size, you will definitely need some extra support. I am a DDD/F and I'll need to purchase brassy bra or something similar. (boob tape). Also, this is a bit long but I do understand that is because I am a bit short. I am 5'3" and even with 3" heels I do worry a little about tripping myself and the slit is a little low for my height. Those are my only things I noticed about the dress. Again, overall very beautiful, well crafted, quality dress. This is PERFECT for my engagement photos! 38DDD/F bra, bust 45", waist 38", hips 50". Normally size 16 in street clothes, I ordered a size 1x.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Cleobelle10
Reviewed On: February 18, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: L
Right
LOVEEEE this dress, looks very feminine and made me feel so curvy/pretty zipped up perfectly but I’m a tad smaller in the chest so I’ll need to wear a bra underneath to fill it out, but came quickly enough even though it was on back order at the time, customer service was a dream!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marikawells.b
Reviewed On: February 18, 2021
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: S
Right
Was skeptical, for many reasons. Not anymore!!! Exceeded my expectations! Bought it for one of my bridesmaids and it's well worth it. Now, just waiting on the rest of the squad's dresses. Will be ordering dresses for myself in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Batistablt
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: M
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
The dress fits perfectly. It is beautiful, just like the picture. It is long, but that's how it is for those of us who are not height endowed. Lol
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emmylarison
Reviewed On: February 13, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: S
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
5
Slightly Small
I got this as a bridesmaid dress. The color is just as it’s shown, but it definitely runs small. I originally ordered XS. The fabric has no stretch whatsoever. I could barely zip it up, and couldn’t breathe. Needless to say, I re-ordered a size up and the fit is much better. I won’t need alterations for the S. I definitely recommend ordering a size up!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emmylarison
Reviewed On: January 19, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: XS
Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
37
Height
66
Slightly Small
The cut and color of the dress are very pretty, but the waist section is very tight and has no stretch whatsoever. Personally, the chest was too big, but for more busty girls, the plunging front and sides can be a problem. I recommend sizing up, even if your measurements are within a certain size, and getting it altered for the best fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lindseygibson7
Reviewed On: December 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: M
Right
Dress looks just like the photos! It is long but can easily be altered. Overall fit was fairly accurate across the board for all bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tarikiadoeshair
Reviewed On: December 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: S
Height
56
Slightly Small
Cute but not like the picture... it will have to do.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
yrambay
Reviewed On: December 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Large
Love the style and the quality of the fabric is very good. However, the size runs big. Based on the size chart they have on their website, my measurements fit a size XL. I tried on the dress and it’s super big. I had to order a second dress, this time it’s a size L. Keeping my fingers crossed, that it fits perfectly. I am wearing as a bridesmaid dress in two weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gwhite19
Reviewed On: October 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: S
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
5
Slightly Small
The waste is very snug, no room for give! I am 5’1” and dress was very long! This dress is not flattering for my chest! I have nursed 4 children, my boobs are a “C” but not full in size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megan Lipe
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Large
The dress was very pretty but so big! When I would move my arms the top would fall down, yikes. I ended up returning the dress, and don't have enough time to reorder it before the event I am attending.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
alexandradunton
Reviewed On: August 23, 2020



Small
So I ordered this dress for an upcoming event, upon arrival it had a large oil stain right in the breast region that was very visible. Small on the breasts with lots of spillage. Dress was very long as well. Very awkward dress to say the least. I was displeased that I could not reach customer service over the phone. I had to wait a little under 24 hours for an email response. An apology was offered and a 10% coupon along with a refund once they received their dress back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chezi01
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Me encanto!! Solo un poco grande en el busto pero es exactamente igual a la foto
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Michelle
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Large
This dress is very pretty in person, but is very long. I’m 5ft3 so I expected it to be a bit too long on me, but there is at least a foot of extra material haha so most average height women would need to shorten it. I ordered a large which is much too big. I tried to base my order off the size chart, but that didn’t work for me! It is pretty low cut as shown in the pictures so keep in mind if you have a larger than average bust, it may seem a little over the top for certain occasions. The bottom portion is flowy so if you have a larger bottom/big legs you don’t really need to worry about that part being too tight. The dusty sage color is pleasant in person. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Knutsonmariah
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
It was too big I shipped it back and ordered the small! Love your site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
RonaldandCarly
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: L
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
45
Height
69
Right
I'm sure it's a lovely dress, but the extremely low v neckline and equally low armholes are not very flattering on a small breasted woman like myself. It just doesn't look right, and it feels like I'm constantly on the verge of being exposed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maya
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 5179
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
I'm very happy with this dress. I got both the blush pink and the cabernet but I kept the cabernet. I usually wear small and it fits perfectly. It is tight around the waist which is nice and hits one inch above the floor with my 4 in heels (I'm 5'7''). Very flattering dress, no alterations needed! I was surprised with the quality of the fabric. Looks much more expensive than it is. The brand is Blush Mark.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
angelmia_flores
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Cute dress but lots of side boob. Returning it and ordering a different one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT