Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Zuma

Azazie Zuma Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Fun and flirty, this beautiful Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
mary
Reviewed On: January 25, 2021
Color: Mist
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7493
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress is pretty but doesn’t have a lot of structure or boning in the bust. I’m 5’4” and weigh 125lbs. I was holding it in the back to make it looks like it fits.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carly
Reviewed On: January 09, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I’ve been obsessed with this dress for weeks and was so sad when I started seeing reviews saying it wasn’t good. I took a chance anyway and I’m glad I now know that they were right. The dress is so gorgeous in the picture but completely different in person. The top doesn’t lay as tight in the photo and just bunches up if you move at all. Overall the dress is just bulky and makes you look bigger than you are. I’m sad I really wanted it to work.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
cassidyrosep0118
Reviewed On: January 05, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A0
Right
When ordering anything off this app use the size guide! I’ve gotten two dresses using it and they both fit perfectly. This dress is great material and feels good on. I’m 5’1 and about 125lbs and I got a size 0. Fits perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ajosborne10
Reviewed On: December 04, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
The dress fit nicely around my waist, but how the fabric lays on the top to create the patterned look does not look nice in person. It bunches up easily and wrinkles if you aren't standing straight up and cheapens the look. This was my top dress out of my choices but I'm going with another dress due to the cheapy-look of this one, unfortunately.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
TW
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Mist
body type: straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
66
Slightly Large
So happy with the look and feel of this dress in person! Color has more grey undertones in it then it appears online, but I'm happy about that! Color is beautiful. Quality material and flattering cut! I did custom sizing but the only flaw is it's a little too big in the bust area, otherwise I would give it 5 stars! I think I measured just around the bust but when you want the dress to hug you more in that area (so that it stays up nicely) I think you need to do a little tighter measurement there. Can't wait to wear it in June :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cgshannon92
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Small
This dress did not fit well at all. I think a lot of it has to do with my height and build but quite frankly a lot of the dresses made are not meant for anyone under 5'3"/
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
caitlin v
Reviewed On: December 21, 2020
Color: Plum


Slightly Large
Do not order this dress!!! The material was thicker than it looks in the picture and makes you look super bulky. The slit was very poorly done causing strange bunching by the slits seem. It was so bad, the bride and I were ruling this company out completely for bridesmaid dresses. Unless you want to feel fat and discouraged, don’t try this dress on. I decided to give this company another shot and ordered 3 more try ons. They were gorgeous and so glad I did. Recommended dresses: Davis, Haden, Mariel, Mandy. I have tried these on and they would be lovely for any body type. I ordered a size 6 in all of them and I’m 5’4, 137lbs for reference.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
jen
Reviewed On: November 27, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Small
I returned this dress as it was tight and fit weird. It looks really nice when you're standing up straight but if you slouch at all it bunches super weird in the front.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
AP
Reviewed On: November 12, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Slightly Large
I absolutely loved the design of this dress. The color was gorgeous and the style was exactly the same as the picture shown. I ordered a Size 2 but unfortunately, the top was too wide and the straps were too long for me. I had to send this back but I was really sad to have to do this. I reordered a completely different style because I am smaller in the chest and the dress was not flattering on my shape! I really did love the dress though so have it 4 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ekswails
Reviewed On: October 18, 2020
Color: Mist


Right
Third time shopping with Azazie and I will always recommend this company to others. Two years ago, I was a bridesmaid for one of my friends and we loved the dresses we purchased from Azazie. My wedding was last year- I immediately knew I wanted to use Azazie for my bridesmaids (and my mom used to order her Mother of the Bride dress, as well). This year, one of my bridesmaids has decided to use Azazie for her wedding. Each and every time the dresses have been great quality, beautiful colors, and excellent fits! Highly recommend this company for anyone to use for their wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
Julie
Reviewed On: August 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
So flattering, slit hits at the perfect place. I' ordered rush production and the dress came in 2ish weeks, it was incredibly fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)