Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Zaria Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Lace

$139

product info

Style Zaria by Azazie is a knee-length sheath/column bridesmaid dress in an exquisite lace. The attractive dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Zaria style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

stephielmitchell
Reviewed On: 2017-07-05 16:21:33

Color: Mint Green
The dress was pretty good except that the bullets were placed too high causing some pointy-ness (see photo). It was a custom measurement, so I may have made the mistake that caused the points. I decided to just sew them down with x's and am hoping it doesnt show in the photos. Otherwise the fit was nice and the dress was pretty.
emily55d
Reviewed On: 2018-03-25 08:32:15

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
65
Right
The waist fits true to size, and it is a beautiful blue color. The issue all 4 of us bridesmaids had is that it is too long (we vary from 5'4" to 5'8"), on all of us it hits right below the knee instead of right above it. We all had to pay to get it hemmed. Otherwise it is a good fit.
Miss
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 16:35:48

Small
Beautiful dress, but sizing was not correct.
stac0928
Reviewed On: 2018-01-01 07:16:28

Good fit for those with a large bust. Don't be fooled, you will still need a strapless bra which does seem to work with this dress. Like that it has pockets.
Shan
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 14:34:22

PROS: - Has pockets!!!!! CONS: - Giant boob cups. Was like parking a car in a an airplane hangar. - Sent measurements, but bust came back too small. I sent measurements as 33. Came back to me as 31, I measured it myself at home. I had serious pit chub, to prove it was too small. (I'm no pro seamstress, but have made my own clothes before) Sent it back for investigation, they concluded it was the correct sizing. Their wasn't time to order a new one after all this. So I spent $115 getting it altered to fit. ($165 for alterations - $50 alterations reimbursement from Azazie) It would have cost more, but I had the tailor lower the back line significantly, instead of trying to take the whole top out 2 inches. (image of adjusted back line attached) - the lace bunched up weird up top, probably because the sizing was wrong. The other bridesmaids had halter top type dresses and their's fit fine. So maybe this kind of top cut isn't Azazie's forte.
lfunderburk
Reviewed On: 2017-09-16 14:54:56

It looked like a nightgown.
rl
Reviewed On: 2017-09-11 06:45:19

Color: Ink Blue
I really wanted to love this dress, but I had to return it due to the fit. I did NOT order a custom size. The waist and hips were fairly true to size, although generous if anything. The bust was both incredibly large and the real problem - too low. I am not talking about the cut, which is very high and modest, but the cups themselves are too low, placed as if to accommodate saggy boobs. I did bring it to a tailor and it was going to cost more than the dress itself to alter the bust - it's quite complicated. Don't anticipate being able to alter more than simple adjustments on other areas with this dress. I will be wearing the Amani dress instead - the fit trended the same, although much less so.
betsy.lynn.raymond
Reviewed On: 2017-06-28 11:39:06

Color: Grape
What I wasn't expecting was how much this dress would be completely structured inside so that it wouldn't show the shape of my body at all. I guess for some folks that might be a good thing, but it ended up making me look like a paper doll (particularly the part where the skirt stood out away from my hips/thighs all on its own). The bodice is completely lined with a wall of foam, which I'm sure is intended to allow folks to not wear a bra and still feel supported, but what it actually does is create enough padding to make up a whole new shape for your torso. I had to spend another $100 to get the whole thing altered so I wouldn't look ridiculous. That being said, the lace outer layer and edging are really lovely, and I liked having the pockets (those had to be sacrificed in the hasty alteration job). I basically wish there had been *way* less structure put into the dress. People can wear strapless bras...
mhlizvl
Reviewed On: 2017-04-27 18:33:41

Color: Stormy
The dress was well made and the material was quality. I did the custom sizing and everything fit well but the breast area. They put boning in the dress which almost creates cups in the dress. I guess this part was too big but the overall width fit fine so the dress lays awkwardly (it gives me pointy boobs) especially with all the layers. I took it to a stream stress and she said there was nothing she could to fix it. It looks better when I where a push up bra, and you don't notice the bra straps with the stormy color so that's positive. I'm a size D, so maybe this isn't the dress for larger chested ladies.
jessica.couture17
Reviewed On: 2017-04-27 10:23:11

Color: Stormy
I followed the sizing chart, and the dress fits nicely! I hadn't realized that the dress also has pockets, but that's a huge plus!
terlevas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-28 05:07:14

This is a beautiful dress! The lace is lovely and soft. The dress is longer than expected, so you may need to get it hemmed if you're on the shorter side. It has pockets! We ordered this dress as a sample for one of my bridesmaids and she decided this is the dress she's getting.
jenhopey
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 20:22:57

Zaria A18 in Dark Navy. This sweet short dress was so SO comfy! The pockets would come in so handy on the wedding day- what a nice feature!! The construction is impeccable, and fabric quality is VERY nice considering the affordable price. We were pleasantly surprised by the fine quality. We ordered this sample to audition as the bridesmaids' frock for our sister's Spring '17 wedding and although we liked the Zaria's comfort and neat features, she didn't make the cut. We decided we liked the floor-length dresses better. We settled on the Beatrice in Dark Navy.
georgiapeaches2323
Reviewed On: 2016-06-06 06:05:57

The quality is much better than I honestly expected. The fabric seems sturdy, but not stiff, and it's comfortable. The color is exactly as pictured (at least on my screen). My only problem is that it does run slightly small. Otherwise, it truly is an amazing deal and I fully recommend it to anyone looking for a nice dress.
lindsayaiken
Reviewed On: 2015-04-15 07:30:22

Color: Mint Green
The dress itself is absolutely beautiful and the color is exactly what I was expecting. I do feel like the dress was made small though which is why I took away a star. I usually buy dresses in a 4 or 6 and decided to get the bigger size since I couldn't try it on before ordering and I'm very glad I did. The dress fits snugly and there is no way I would have fit a 4 and would honestly like a little bit more room in the size 6. Overall though, it's a great dress and well made. I was very impressed with the lining of the dress and was glad to see how well the bust was lined and formed since I can't fit a bra with the dress. If you are bustier, I would suggest going up a size.
shank08
Reviewed On: 2015-03-19 05:08:02

The lace on the top is very itchy and the top part was pretty small. It is very pretty, but not very comfortable.
hasauve
Reviewed On: 2015-03-03 14:02:32

Color: Champagne
The dress was not as soft as the picture made it appear. I found the material to be very stiff. It also ran small for the measurements I ordered. I unfortunately had to return it.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►