Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Zara MBD

Azazie Zara MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$96

product info

Dress Azazie Zara MBD by azazie is an exquisite Mesh mother of the bride dress featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Floor-Length Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kgeller1967
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Taupe

Size Ordered: A10
Small
Beautiful dress just wish I’d have gotten the size up as the dress was to tight once I tried it on. Ordered a bigger size and waiting for it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bermanter
Reviewed On: March 31, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
A beautiful dress that fit me perfectly, no alterations. The dress arrived late and because of that Azazie did not charge me. I must say the quality of dresses on Azazie cannot be beat. Love this website!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rose.eigenlaub
Reviewed On: October 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I ordered this dress for my son's wedding and I was so pleased with how perfect it fit (I'm 5'2 132lbs, I ordered size 12) and the color was exactly what I was looking for ! thank you for helping to making the day extra memorable ! I'll be ordering from you again for my daughter's wedding Fall 2021
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sg4gillespie
Reviewed On: October 07, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
62
Slightly Large
I love the dress!! Unfortunately, even though I had a custom dress I had to take it to a seamstress because the bra padding on one side was all lumpy and had to be taken out and put back in. It was put in backwards.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
kberning10
Reviewed On: August 20, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
39
Hips
46
Height
60
Right
We ordered this dress for my mom for my upcoming wedding. I highly suggest trying the dress on at home to get a good idea of your sizing. My mom is pretty petite so we did the custom sizing (which does not cost extra!) and the dress fits perfectly! We are so impressed! It similar quality to a David’s bridal dress but for about $75 less!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
sherryryan82
Reviewed On: June 30, 2019
Color: Vintage Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was ordered for my mom. She looked amazing in it! It is a great looking dress and we loved being able to order and try it on at home!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
nknetts5
Reviewed On: May 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Small
Beautiful dress. Arms a bit snug for 55+ year old arms.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (3)
brobelotto
Reviewed On: March 29, 2019
Color: Rose Quartz
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
33
Hips
44
Height
75
Slightly Large
I cannot believe how pretty this dress makes me feel. I am 6'2 and it drags the floor! This was an awesome buy and a great product for the price. I may have to get a slight alteration, otherwise I am completely satisfied. I will add pics at another time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (0)