Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Zapheira

Azazie Zapheira Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Zapheira by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon. The attractive dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Zapheira style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
margaret
Reviewed On: March 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Height
65
Right
Fit me perfectly, holds up my 40DDDs beautifully
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danielle.balcom4
Reviewed On: March 11, 2020
Color: Champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The fabric and quality was great, but the ruching was thick and felt like a lot. Otherwise, beautiful and comfortable dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
madison
Reviewed On: March 09, 2020
Color: Daffodil
body type: Hourglass

Right
I ordered a sample of the Zapheira. The color the bride has chosen wasn't available, so I instead selected another light color, and I'm glad I did. I thought I would love this dress, but it just did not look as good in a lighter color. My main issue was with the straps; in a lighter color, the straps are so translucent it makes the dress look cheap (the sample was in daffodil). Unfortunately, I didn't take any pictures as I knew right away it wasn't the one for me. Beautiful dress in a dark color, but I don't recommend it for lighter colors!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tcf
Reviewed On: September 29, 2019
Color: Dusk
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Loved this dress. Fit very well! Little long in length for me being 5’7 but for well in bust and waist!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heather
Reviewed On: August 29, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A22
Height
69
Right
I was SO happy with this purchase! I was cutting it very close with ordering on time and Azazie came through and even delivered it earlier than expected :) I ordered July 31st and the delivery estimate was August 26th-31st and the wedding is August 31st! I received the dresses on August 23rd! I ordered this beautiful dress and the Yazmin style in Navy Blue in a size A22 , I am 5’9 and everything fit great. I could not decide between the two, they both fit very well but I am going with this one. I did not need any alterations, the quality is great & comfortable too :) I would recommend Azazie!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aubg21
Reviewed On: August 13, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Beautiful dresses! The color is perfect! I love the style and the option for custom fit with no extra charge! Overall great dress! It feels good quality and is absolutely gorgeous! My only complaint is that the shoulder straps are a little big and tend to slide off the shoulder. I have 5 bridesmaids and they all have had the same problem with the dress. Other than this I have no complaints! It's gorgeous and I definitely would recommend to a friend!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emmysteele1463
Reviewed On: April 06, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
Can't praise the Azazie staff enough! The original bridesmaid dress I ordered was stolen from my doorstep. With about six weeks until the wedding at that point, I was pretty panicked and immediately ordered another dress. The Azazie staff assured me that they'd do everything they could to get that dress made and shipped to me in Alaska before the big day. They even refunded me the cost of my original order, even though it was by no means their fault the original dress never arrived! I got my dress a week before the wedding, and it was fabulous! First rate company! Special shout out to Ferris, the Azazie team member who helped get the replacement dress on time!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
nikkishort4617
Reviewed On: January 31, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Height
5
Slightly Large
This style is very pretty and formal. I appreciate the thick straps and love the sweet heart neckline. Having a smaller frame and very small bust, the style wasn't very fitting for me. However, the dress itself is really nice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
kelseymorries14
Reviewed On: January 21, 2019
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
67
Slightly Large
Very beautiful dress! I ordered a size up just in case and it was a little big in the top, which was expected, I am having it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
rjryan32
Reviewed On: January 13, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
The dress came in and the size was perfect. The proper length, waist and bust. The color is wonderful and will be worn for other occasions after my brother's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gallaz05
Reviewed On: January 04, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Right
I am SO pleased with this purchase! I have never ordered a dress online before, let alone a bridesmaid dress! I put in my measurements after I got my measurements done professionally, that day(dec1,2018 to be exact!) I tried on a dress at the bridal shop that I went to that was similar to the dress I wanted on this website and it fit like a glove! I almost bought that one even though the price was similar but this website's was a little cheaper, which is great and what the bride wanted for us girls! The woman that measured me at the store said to go up a size when ordering online, so of course I did! I received this dress last Friday before the new year(12/28/18) I was SO excited to see that package when I came home! The website told me it would come around January, 15 and so on, but it came earlier and nearly jumped for joy! I immediately tried it on! I felt like a Princess! I'm a tiny girl, (I eat everything and never gain an ounce and don't have much of a chest!) and it fit PERFECT! NO alterations needed whatsoever! SO pleased! I will Definitely be using your site again and tell others about it! the prices are Amazing! My Best friend is getting married this July! I am SO excited to show it off along with the other bridesmaids! I showed her pictures and she loved it! Thank You SO Much Again, Azazie! I will Definitely do business with you again and Highly recommend it to others, even the men!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
lgilliland458
Reviewed On: December 13, 2018
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
I ordered with the *free* custom sizing because my sister is a very odd shape. The measurement instructions were very clear and the dress fits perfectly! The material and construction are of clear high quality. The navy is a little hard to match perfectly to, due to the multiple layers. Buying a swatch first was definitely a good idea! The Azazie team was very good with customer support throughout the process.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
blasingame.caitlin
Reviewed On: November 25, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Apple

Height
66
Slightly Small
Looked like a tacky prom dress once I got it on. Would not recommend this dress to anyone. This one also ran a little small, but that wasn't the main problem. The front just looked super bunched up and cheap.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chickadee09
Reviewed On: October 09, 2018
Color: Silver
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
46
Height
62
Right
I was very impressed with the quality of the dress, the quick production time, and the customization. I was fully prepared to have it additionally altered, but it fit like a glove! I found the boning to be substantial enough to not need a bra with the dress, which was a first. The cut of the dress was very flattering and was comfortable for the 12+ hours I wore it. I highly recommend both the dress and custom sizing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Michele
Reviewed On: August 18, 2018
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
The zapheria dress in size A2 fit me perfect! I love the wisteria color it is beautiful. I am a size small, 34-B. Size 3 in jeans. I am so happy with the dress! I just have to get the length trimmed because I am short, I am 5’3 and the dress length is long on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
rilyweis
Reviewed On: August 10, 2018
Color: Regency
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom size and It's a little long based on my measurements, so I will need to get it hemmed. Additionally, the bustline is low, lopsided, and lumpy. While it is technically the measurements i gave them, it's like they weren't quite sure how the breasts would fit in the measurement given, so they gave tons of extra space and gratuitously padded the breasts so that the bustline is so low that the breast part of the dress takes up the entire torso. If you are a busty lady between sizes, don't custom size this dress. Get a size up and go to a tailor; at least with a size up you can return it if a tailor can't do anything with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
tjstrawn
Reviewed On: August 07, 2018
Color: Mulberry
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
This dress was ordered for my niece's daughter. She said it fit perfectly right out of the box. No need for alterations whatsoever.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
hello1
Reviewed On: July 30, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
I ordered the customized sizing, which fit PERFECTLY, except I had to take the straps in a little, but since Azazie refunds you any extra tailoring you do when you buy customized (I think up to $50) it was not an issue. The dress was very comfortable to wear all day. I am a D/DD, and this dress was perfect to keep me covered and comfortable. I wore a strapless bra with it. Color is Cabernet
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Kendra
Reviewed On: June 24, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
Overall, the dress fits fine but is slightly large with the sleeves and just slightly too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rilyweis
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Apple

Bust
47
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
68
Slightly Large
I liked this dress; the neckline is pretty, and the straps were comfortable. The back of this dress fits better than the other sample i ordered (the bonnie), but I have very broad shoulders/ribs. It's very long as well, but i think it's proportional based on the bodice to the skirt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
1234
PREV | NEXT