USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Zapheira Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Zapheira by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The attractive dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Zapheira style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (41)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (19)
    Slightly Large (10)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    chickadee09
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    46
    Height
    62
    Right
    I was very impressed with the quality of the dress, the quick production time, and the customization. I was fully prepared to have it additionally altered, but it fit like a glove! I found the boning to be substantial enough to not need a bra with the dress, which was a first. The cut of the dress was very flattering and was comfortable for the 12+ hours I wore it. I highly recommend both the dress and custom sizing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Michele
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Right
    The zapheria dress in size A2 fit me perfect! I love the wisteria color it is beautiful. I am a size small, 34-B. Size 3 in jeans. I am so happy with the dress! I just have to get the length trimmed because I am short, I am 5’3 and the dress length is long on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    rilyweis
    Reviewed On: August 10, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    I ordered a custom size and It's a little long based on my measurements, so I will need to get it hemmed. Additionally, the bustline is low, lopsided, and lumpy. While it is technically the measurements i gave them, it's like they weren't quite sure how the breasts would fit in the measurement given, so they gave tons of extra space and gratuitously padded the breasts so that the bustline is so low that the breast part of the dress takes up the entire torso. If you are a busty lady between sizes, don't custom size this dress. Get a size up and go to a tailor; at least with a size up you can return it if a tailor can't do anything with it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    tjstrawn
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress was ordered for my niece's daughter. She said it fit perfectly right out of the box. No need for alterations whatsoever.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    hello1
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    41
    Height
    62
    Right
    I ordered the customized sizing, which fit PERFECTLY, except I had to take the straps in a little, but since Azazie refunds you any extra tailoring you do when you buy customized (I think up to $50) it was not an issue. The dress was very comfortable to wear all day. I am a D/DD, and this dress was perfect to keep me covered and comfortable. I wore a strapless bra with it. Color is Cabernet
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Kendra
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    Overall, the dress fits fine but is slightly large with the sleeves and just slightly too long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rilyweis
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    45
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    I liked this dress; the neckline is pretty, and the straps were comfortable. The back of this dress fits better than the other sample i ordered (the bonnie), but I have very broad shoulders/ribs. It's very long as well, but i think it's proportional based on the bodice to the skirt.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Caty Brown
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Right
    I order the custom sizing and I cannot say enough about how perfect the fit truly is! I would highly recommend anyone looking at Azazie to go this route. From order to arrival it took 10 weeks, which was almost exactly what I was quoted at the time of order. I am so impressed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jlfarrington0
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    34
    Height
    64
    Small
    I'm really dissatisfied with this dress because of the sizing. I took my measurements several times and, by those measurements according to the size chart, I should have fit into this dress perfectly. While the bust was supposed to be 41 inches, measuring the dress it only came out to be 38 inches. SO, obviously, it didn't zip. Obviously ordering bridesmaids dresses is scary online, so why would a company make it worse by not producing their dresses to match the measurements of the size chart? Literally makes zero sense.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    jennakicinski
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    The dress would be excellent except there was a stain on the back of the dress when I received it. Luckily it was part of what the seamstress was taking off when I got it hemmed but still I was dissapointed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    malrkirk
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    I can't believe this was only 35 bucks. Unreal. I am so satisfied with this purchase and so excited to wear it in my friends wedding! This dress what slightly large, in length. I'm 5'1 so I knew I would need to hem this! Overall, AWESOME!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    oatmealpie
    Reviewed On: February 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    68
    Right
    I was really impressed with this dress. My measurements were right between an 8 and a 10, so I ordered both and returned the 10 when it was too big. I wasn't sure if I wanted straps or strapless, so I chose this over Yazmin because I could tuck in the straps. This dress was flattering (the waist hit just above my natural waist) and comfortable (the full skirt meant no need for Spanx). I'm 5'8", and the hem was a little long when wearing flats. The Grape color was flattering on all three bridesmaids--a blonde, a brunette, and a redhead.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Swinney.jenn
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    bought the dress for a wedding in May, beautiful color, a bit more grey than blue but the bride loves it! i ordered a 6 knowing it would be a bit big since i am in between sizes. fits exactly like i expected, will just need to be taken in at the waste a bit and length since im short and will be wearing sandals during wedding. over all super happy with another purchase from azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    thejennykenny
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    23
    Hips
    34
    Height
    61
    Large
    The waist is too big by about 2 inches, and bust is too big by about 4 inches. Mist is a great color though and looks good on my fair skin.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    annavonwachenfelt
    Reviewed On: December 02, 2017

    Very nice fit and beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shauneef18
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I got the Zapheria style dress in dusty blue. It was a little lighter in person than in pictures, more of a blue grey then a grey blue but still very pretty! Dress is very true to size, I normally wear an 8 and that is what I ordered and it fit like a glove! Can't wait to wear it in my brothers wedding in January!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jeanette Hamilton
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2017

    I used the custom sizing so the dress would be guaranteed to fit, but when it got here, it was too big, and the straps were too long. Very disappointed. I will not be recommending Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jubileecable8
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2017

    So impressed with this dress! It's beautiful for starters, the material looks more expensive than it was. It's amazing that custom sizing is offered! I put in my measurements and the dress fit perfect aside from the straps being too long, but I'm only 5'2. I normally have to pay for hemming but the dress came the perfect length. The seamstress who fixed my straps said she loves azzazie, that all their dresses are impeccably made and are easy to alter. If I ever need a formal dress again I will look no further!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mholuboff
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2017

    Looked great! Material looks nice on. Good quality dress, especially for the price. I am very satisfied. I would definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rachel McCarty
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2017

    The quality of the dress is very nice and the color came out well. My only issue with the dress is the fit/shape. It does not have the same shape as the picture shows. The picture shows the dress to be fitted down most of the waist and the actual dress is only fitted until right under the bust area. I'm very disappointed about this because I ordered this type of dress with a longer fitted waist area to be more flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 2 of 4
    1 2 3 4