USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Zapheira Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Zapheira by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The attractive dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Zapheira style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (40)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (18)
    Slightly Large (10)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Abby
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    The dress was very comfortable and I was happy I didn’t need a bra to go with it, as it has cups sewn in. I would not recommend the custom sizing option, as I still needed major alterations. If I could do it again I would definitely order the samples to try on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sammi357
    Reviewed On: March 21, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    35
    Height
    60
    Right
    I loved this dress! I did the custom sizing, and it fit perfectly. Dress style and color came exactly as pictured, and the fit was great. I wear a C cup, and the dress had good coverage there. Nothing was too tight, and I was able to move with ease in the dress. Also, the sleeves can be worn multiple ways. You can wear them as a "strap", similar to what's shown in the photo, or also a cap sleeve. I wore them as a cap sleeve as I walked down the aisle, and then pulled them up into the strap style for the reception & dancing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (4)
    turtle2089
    Reviewed On: December 12, 2018

    Right
    I was hesitant about getting my bridesmaids dresses on line. I wanted to go shopping, have them try everything on, see the color in person...all of that. I could not find a bright enough yellow at a boutique, so this was kind of my only option. That being said, I was extremely happy with the dresses. I chose the Zapheira in Lemon. I got a free swatch first and the colors were exact. One of my girls got a sample dress, partially because I wanted to see it on her and partially for her to get the right size. They did not have the sample in lemon, which I was a little sad about. The girl who got the sample only had to hem her dress when it came in. My other girl did not get a sample and had to do more work on hers so I definitely recommend getting the sample!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (4)
    Alicia
    Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Overall a beautiful dress. The bodice didn't quite looks the way we were hoping, but it still looked nice in photos!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (4)
    Hannah M
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

    Right
    As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (4)
    mallorymccue
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    67
    Right
    I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Zapheira and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (3)
    Equidanse
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    The dress still had to be modified and shortened a little bit but that's Ok! It's better to order a size slightly larger than what you are b/c who knows what size you'll be 6-8 weeks from the time you order (if you order once wedding season starts). I was super comfy the entire wedding day. Just hope I can find a reason to wear it in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (4)
    Jessica.brownell
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Right
    Loved the dusk and dusty rose color scheme I had -and this dress style was very flattering for all and elegant.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Nannershell13
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2017

    This dress fit perfectly and was really comfortable!! Me being taller than most it was long enough too which was really important to me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    cjemtb
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2017

    Dress was amazing. I decided to tuck the straps in and wear it strapless. Material was super nice
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    Tcf
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Loved this dress. Fit very well! Little long in length for me being 5’7 but for well in bust and waist!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heather
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    69
    Right
    I was SO happy with this purchase! I was cutting it very close with ordering on time and Azazie came through and even delivered it earlier than expected :) I ordered July 31st and the delivery estimate was August 26th-31st and the wedding is August 31st! I received the dresses on August 23rd! I ordered this beautiful dress and the Yazmin style in Navy Blue in a size A22 , I am 5’9 and everything fit great. I could not decide between the two, they both fit very well but I am going with this one. I did not need any alterations, the quality is great & comfortable too :) I would recommend Azazie!! Thank you!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aubg21
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dresses! The color is perfect! I love the style and the option for custom fit with no extra charge! Overall great dress! It feels good quality and is absolutely gorgeous! My only complaint is that the shoulder straps are a little big and tend to slide off the shoulder. I have 5 bridesmaids and they all have had the same problem with the dress. Other than this I have no complaints! It's gorgeous and I definitely would recommend to a friend!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emmysteele1463
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Large
    Can't praise the Azazie staff enough! The original bridesmaid dress I ordered was stolen from my doorstep. With about six weeks until the wedding at that point, I was pretty panicked and immediately ordered another dress. The Azazie staff assured me that they'd do everything they could to get that dress made and shipped to me in Alaska before the big day. They even refunded me the cost of my original order, even though it was by no means their fault the original dress never arrived! I got my dress a week before the wedding, and it was fabulous! First rate company! Special shout out to Ferris, the Azazie team member who helped get the replacement dress on time!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    nikkishort4617
    Reviewed On: January 31, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    This style is very pretty and formal. I appreciate the thick straps and love the sweet heart neckline. Having a smaller frame and very small bust, the style wasn't very fitting for me. However, the dress itself is really nice!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    kelseymorries14
    Reviewed On: January 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    Very beautiful dress! I ordered a size up just in case and it was a little big in the top, which was expected, I am having it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    rjryan32
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Right
    The dress came in and the size was perfect. The proper length, waist and bust. The color is wonderful and will be worn for other occasions after my brother's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    gallaz05
    Reviewed On: January 04, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Right
    I am SO pleased with this purchase! I have never ordered a dress online before, let alone a bridesmaid dress! I put in my measurements after I got my measurements done professionally, that day(dec1,2018 to be exact!) I tried on a dress at the bridal shop that I went to that was similar to the dress I wanted on this website and it fit like a glove! I almost bought that one even though the price was similar but this website's was a little cheaper, which is great and what the bride wanted for us girls! The woman that measured me at the store said to go up a size when ordering online, so of course I did! I received this dress last Friday before the new year(12/28/18) I was SO excited to see that package when I came home! The website told me it would come around January, 15 and so on, but it came earlier and nearly jumped for joy! I immediately tried it on! I felt like a Princess! I'm a tiny girl, (I eat everything and never gain an ounce and don't have much of a chest!) and it fit PERFECT! NO alterations needed whatsoever! SO pleased! I will Definitely be using your site again and tell others about it! the prices are Amazing! My Best friend is getting married this July! I am SO excited to show it off along with the other bridesmaids! I showed her pictures and she loved it! Thank You SO Much Again, Azazie! I will Definitely do business with you again and Highly recommend it to others, even the men!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    lgilliland458
    Reviewed On: December 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Right
    I ordered with the *free* custom sizing because my sister is a very odd shape. The measurement instructions were very clear and the dress fits perfectly! The material and construction are of clear high quality. The navy is a little hard to match perfectly to, due to the multiple layers. Buying a swatch first was definitely a good idea! The Azazie team was very good with customer support throughout the process.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    blasingame.caitlin
    Reviewed On: November 25, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    Looked like a tacky prom dress once I got it on. Would not recommend this dress to anyone. This one also ran a little small, but that wasn't the main problem. The front just looked super bunched up and cheap.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |