style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Zapheira Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Zapheira by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The attractive dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Zapheira style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (2)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (6)
4 Stars (7)
5 Stars (29)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (9)
Slightly Large (6)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (8)
Red (4)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (7)
Purple (8)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (2)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: 2018-08-25 12:41:43

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
mallorymccue
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27 19:33:02

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
67
Right
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Zapheira and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Equidanse
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27 10:05:36

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress still had to be modified and shortened a little bit but that's Ok! It's better to order a size slightly larger than what you are b/c who knows what size you'll be 6-8 weeks from the time you order (if you order once wedding season starts). I was super comfy the entire wedding day. Just hope I can find a reason to wear it in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica.brownell
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 05:12:52

Right
Loved the dusk and dusty rose color scheme I had -and this dress style was very flattering for all and elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nannershell13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 07:33:57

This dress fit perfectly and was really comfortable!! Me being taller than most it was long enough too which was really important to me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cjemtb
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 17:16:18

Dress was amazing. I decided to tuck the straps in and wear it strapless. Material was super nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michele
Reviewed On: 2018-08-18 17:37:21

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
The zapheria dress in size A2 fit me perfect! I love the wisteria color it is beautiful. I am a size small, 34-B. Size 3 in jeans. I am so happy with the dress! I just have to get the length trimmed because I am short, I am 5’3 and the dress length is long on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rilyweis
Reviewed On: 2018-08-10 04:40:09

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom size and It's a little long based on my measurements, so I will need to get it hemmed. Additionally, the bustline is low, lopsided, and lumpy. While it is technically the measurements i gave them, it's like they weren't quite sure how the breasts would fit in the measurement given, so they gave tons of extra space and gratuitously padded the breasts so that the bustline is so low that the breast part of the dress takes up the entire torso. If you are a busty lady between sizes, don't custom size this dress. Get a size up and go to a tailor; at least with a size up you can return it if a tailor can't do anything with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
tjstrawn
Reviewed On: 2018-08-07 07:17:44

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
This dress was ordered for my niece's daughter. She said it fit perfectly right out of the box. No need for alterations whatsoever.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hello1
Reviewed On: 2018-07-30 12:09:11

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
I ordered the customized sizing, which fit PERFECTLY, except I had to take the straps in a little, but since Azazie refunds you any extra tailoring you do when you buy customized (I think up to $50) it was not an issue. The dress was very comfortable to wear all day. I am a D/DD, and this dress was perfect to keep me covered and comfortable. I wore a strapless bra with it. Color is Cabernet
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kendra
Reviewed On: 2018-06-24 09:21:06

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
Overall, the dress fits fine but is slightly large with the sleeves and just slightly too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rilyweis
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 20:18:47

Body Type: Apple
Bust
47
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
68
Slightly Large
I liked this dress; the neckline is pretty, and the straps were comfortable. The back of this dress fits better than the other sample i ordered (the bonnie), but I have very broad shoulders/ribs. It's very long as well, but i think it's proportional based on the bodice to the skirt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Caty Brown
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 05:32:24

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
I order the custom sizing and I cannot say enough about how perfect the fit truly is! I would highly recommend anyone looking at Azazie to go this route. From order to arrival it took 10 weeks, which was almost exactly what I was quoted at the time of order. I am so impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jlfarrington0
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 07:37:13

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
31
Hips
34
Height
64
Small
I'm really dissatisfied with this dress because of the sizing. I took my measurements several times and, by those measurements according to the size chart, I should have fit into this dress perfectly. While the bust was supposed to be 41 inches, measuring the dress it only came out to be 38 inches. SO, obviously, it didn't zip. Obviously ordering bridesmaids dresses is scary online, so why would a company make it worse by not producing their dresses to match the measurements of the size chart? Literally makes zero sense.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
jennakicinski
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 15:31:01

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Right
The dress would be excellent except there was a stain on the back of the dress when I received it. Luckily it was part of what the seamstress was taking off when I got it hemmed but still I was dissapointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
malrkirk
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 06:53:30

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Large
I can't believe this was only 35 bucks. Unreal. I am so satisfied with this purchase and so excited to wear it in my friends wedding! This dress what slightly large, in length. I'm 5'1 so I knew I would need to hem this! Overall, AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
oatmealpie
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 11:24:22

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
I was really impressed with this dress. My measurements were right between an 8 and a 10, so I ordered both and returned the 10 when it was too big. I wasn't sure if I wanted straps or strapless, so I chose this over Yazmin because I could tuck in the straps. This dress was flattering (the waist hit just above my natural waist) and comfortable (the full skirt meant no need for Spanx). I'm 5'8", and the hem was a little long when wearing flats. The Grape color was flattering on all three bridesmaids--a blonde, a brunette, and a redhead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Swinney.jenn
Reviewed On: 2018-02-13 03:19:04

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
40
Height
64
Slightly Large
bought the dress for a wedding in May, beautiful color, a bit more grey than blue but the bride loves it! i ordered a 6 knowing it would be a bit big since i am in between sizes. fits exactly like i expected, will just need to be taken in at the waste a bit and length since im short and will be wearing sandals during wedding. over all super happy with another purchase from azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thejennykenny
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 16:30:23

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
23
Hips
34
Height
61
Large
The waist is too big by about 2 inches, and bust is too big by about 4 inches. Mist is a great color though and looks good on my fair skin.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annavonwachenfelt
Reviewed On: 2017-12-02 19:55:48

Very nice fit and beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |