DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Zapheira Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Zapheira by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The attractive dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Zapheira style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (35)
4 Stars (9)
3 Stars (6)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (3)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (15)
Slightly Large (8)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (8)
Red (5)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (10)
Purple (8)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (4)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
turtle2089
Reviewed On: December 12, 2018

Right
I was hesitant about getting my bridesmaids dresses on line. I wanted to go shopping, have them try everything on, see the color in person...all of that. I could not find a bright enough yellow at a boutique, so this was kind of my only option. That being said, I was extremely happy with the dresses. I chose the Zapheira in Lemon. I got a free swatch first and the colors were exact. One of my girls got a sample dress, partially because I wanted to see it on her and partially for her to get the right size. They did not have the sample in lemon, which I was a little sad about. The girl who got the sample only had to hem her dress when it came in. My other girl did not get a sample and had to do more work on hers so I definitely recommend getting the sample!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Overall a beautiful dress. The bodice didn't quite looks the way we were hoping, but it still looked nice in photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
mallorymccue
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
67
Right
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Zapheira and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Equidanse
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress still had to be modified and shortened a little bit but that's Ok! It's better to order a size slightly larger than what you are b/c who knows what size you'll be 6-8 weeks from the time you order (if you order once wedding season starts). I was super comfy the entire wedding day. Just hope I can find a reason to wear it in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica.brownell
Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

Right
Loved the dusk and dusty rose color scheme I had -and this dress style was very flattering for all and elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nannershell13
Reviewed On: September 28, 2017

This dress fit perfectly and was really comfortable!! Me being taller than most it was long enough too which was really important to me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cjemtb
Reviewed On: July 26, 2017

Dress was amazing. I decided to tuck the straps in and wear it strapless. Material was super nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nikkishort4617
Reviewed On: January 31, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Height
5
Slightly Large
This style is very pretty and formal. I appreciate the thick straps and love the sweet heart neckline. Having a smaller frame and very small bust, the style wasn't very fitting for me. However, the dress itself is really nice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kelseymorries14
Reviewed On: January 21, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
67
Slightly Large
Very beautiful dress! I ordered a size up just in case and it was a little big in the top, which was expected, I am having it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rjryan32
Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
The dress came in and the size was perfect. The proper length, waist and bust. The color is wonderful and will be worn for other occasions after my brother's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gallaz05
Reviewed On: January 04, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Right
I am SO pleased with this purchase! I have never ordered a dress online before, let alone a bridesmaid dress! I put in my measurements after I got my measurements done professionally, that day(dec1,2018 to be exact!) I tried on a dress at the bridal shop that I went to that was similar to the dress I wanted on this website and it fit like a glove! I almost bought that one even though the price was similar but this website's was a little cheaper, which is great and what the bride wanted for us girls! The woman that measured me at the store said to go up a size when ordering online, so of course I did! I received this dress last Friday before the new year(12/28/18) I was SO excited to see that package when I came home! The website told me it would come around January, 15 and so on, but it came earlier and nearly jumped for joy! I immediately tried it on! I felt like a Princess! I'm a tiny girl, (I eat everything and never gain an ounce and don't have much of a chest!) and it fit PERFECT! NO alterations needed whatsoever! SO pleased! I will Definitely be using your site again and tell others about it! the prices are Amazing! My Best friend is getting married this July! I am SO excited to show it off along with the other bridesmaids! I showed her pictures and she loved it! Thank You SO Much Again, Azazie! I will Definitely do business with you again and Highly recommend it to others, even the men!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lgilliland458
Reviewed On: December 13, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
I ordered with the *free* custom sizing because my sister is a very odd shape. The measurement instructions were very clear and the dress fits perfectly! The material and construction are of clear high quality. The navy is a little hard to match perfectly to, due to the multiple layers. Buying a swatch first was definitely a good idea! The Azazie team was very good with customer support throughout the process.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
blasingame.caitlin
Reviewed On: November 25, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Height
66
Slightly Small
Looked like a tacky prom dress once I got it on. Would not recommend this dress to anyone. This one also ran a little small, but that wasn't the main problem. The front just looked super bunched up and cheap.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chickadee09
Reviewed On: October 09, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
46
Height
62
Right
I was very impressed with the quality of the dress, the quick production time, and the customization. I was fully prepared to have it additionally altered, but it fit like a glove! I found the boning to be substantial enough to not need a bra with the dress, which was a first. The cut of the dress was very flattering and was comfortable for the 12+ hours I wore it. I highly recommend both the dress and custom sizing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michele
Reviewed On: August 18, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
The zapheria dress in size A2 fit me perfect! I love the wisteria color it is beautiful. I am a size small, 34-B. Size 3 in jeans. I am so happy with the dress! I just have to get the length trimmed because I am short, I am 5’3 and the dress length is long on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rilyweis
Reviewed On: August 10, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom size and It's a little long based on my measurements, so I will need to get it hemmed. Additionally, the bustline is low, lopsided, and lumpy. While it is technically the measurements i gave them, it's like they weren't quite sure how the breasts would fit in the measurement given, so they gave tons of extra space and gratuitously padded the breasts so that the bustline is so low that the breast part of the dress takes up the entire torso. If you are a busty lady between sizes, don't custom size this dress. Get a size up and go to a tailor; at least with a size up you can return it if a tailor can't do anything with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
tjstrawn
Reviewed On: August 07, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
This dress was ordered for my niece's daughter. She said it fit perfectly right out of the box. No need for alterations whatsoever.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hello1
Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
I ordered the customized sizing, which fit PERFECTLY, except I had to take the straps in a little, but since Azazie refunds you any extra tailoring you do when you buy customized (I think up to $50) it was not an issue. The dress was very comfortable to wear all day. I am a D/DD, and this dress was perfect to keep me covered and comfortable. I wore a strapless bra with it. Color is Cabernet
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kendra
Reviewed On: June 24, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
Overall, the dress fits fine but is slightly large with the sleeves and just slightly too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |