USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Zapheira Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Zapheira by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The attractive dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Zapheira style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (46)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (26)
    Slightly Large (10)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (10)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (13)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (3)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Karen
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    51
    Hips
    60
    Height
    67
    Right
    I am ecstatic about my dress and this company! I’ve never bought a bridesmaid dress online before and was extremely overwhelmed at the thought of it. But Azazie’s site was so easy to navigate and handle. The free custom measurements are a HUGE recommendation from me. My dress fit PERFECTLY from head to toe! I had ordered my dress right before the Coronavirus news started occurring, and I will admit I was worried about how that may affect Azazie and it’s production. But, to my (very pleasant) surprise, my dress came two full weeks early! I can’t praise this company enough! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! (Hopefully I can update with better photos soon!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Alicia
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress is amazing! The fact that you can wear the straps multiple ways comfortably is great! We sampled multiple dresses from Azazie, but this one looked the best and felt like the highest quality because of the boning in the bodice and multiple layers in the skirt.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaileyharned
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Right
    I am 100% in LOVE with this dress. Oh my gosh. I feel like a princess. The fit is perfect, the quality is phenomenal, and it’s so very flattering. I am 5’3, and about 108 pounds, long legs, short torso, with a thin frame but rather muscular. Because of my unique body type I chose the custom sizing. It was spot on and fit like a glove. It arrived in a timely manner as well. I can’t thank this company enough for giving me a dress I can confidently feel beautiful in for my brother’s wedding. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Abby
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    The dress was very comfortable and I was happy I didn’t need a bra to go with it, as it has cups sewn in. I would not recommend the custom sizing option, as I still needed major alterations. If I could do it again I would definitely order the samples to try on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sammi357
    Reviewed On: March 21, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    35
    Height
    60
    Right
    I loved this dress! I did the custom sizing, and it fit perfectly. Dress style and color came exactly as pictured, and the fit was great. I wear a C cup, and the dress had good coverage there. Nothing was too tight, and I was able to move with ease in the dress. Also, the sleeves can be worn multiple ways. You can wear them as a "strap", similar to what's shown in the photo, or also a cap sleeve. I wore them as a cap sleeve as I walked down the aisle, and then pulled them up into the strap style for the reception & dancing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (4)
    turtle2089
    Reviewed On: December 12, 2018

    Right
    I was hesitant about getting my bridesmaids dresses on line. I wanted to go shopping, have them try everything on, see the color in person...all of that. I could not find a bright enough yellow at a boutique, so this was kind of my only option. That being said, I was extremely happy with the dresses. I chose the Zapheira in Lemon. I got a free swatch first and the colors were exact. One of my girls got a sample dress, partially because I wanted to see it on her and partially for her to get the right size. They did not have the sample in lemon, which I was a little sad about. The girl who got the sample only had to hem her dress when it came in. My other girl did not get a sample and had to do more work on hers so I definitely recommend getting the sample!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (4)
    Alicia
    Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Overall a beautiful dress. The bodice didn't quite looks the way we were hoping, but it still looked nice in photos!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (4)
    Hannah M
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

    Right
    As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (4)
    mallorymccue
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    67
    Right
    I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Zapheira and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (3)
    Equidanse
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    The dress still had to be modified and shortened a little bit but that's Ok! It's better to order a size slightly larger than what you are b/c who knows what size you'll be 6-8 weeks from the time you order (if you order once wedding season starts). I was super comfy the entire wedding day. Just hope I can find a reason to wear it in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (4)
    Jessica.brownell
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Right
    Loved the dusk and dusty rose color scheme I had -and this dress style was very flattering for all and elegant.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Nannershell13
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2017

    This dress fit perfectly and was really comfortable!! Me being taller than most it was long enough too which was really important to me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    cjemtb
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2017

    Dress was amazing. I decided to tuck the straps in and wear it strapless. Material was super nice
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    Francesca
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2020

    Size Ordered: 7498
    Right
    I ordered this dress for a wedding after trying it on! I really love that I feel covered and it's not too "booby" if anyone else is worried about that. I think I will probably get the straps taken in just a bit because they are designed to also fall to the sides, but I don't want that. Otherwise, I think it was very flattering for my not-thin-but-kina-chubby figure. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    margaret
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    65
    Right
    Fit me perfectly, holds up my 40DDDs beautifully
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    danielle.balcom4
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    The fabric and quality was great, but the ruching was thick and felt like a lot. Otherwise, beautiful and comfortable dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    madison
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I ordered a sample of the Zapheira. The color the bride has chosen wasn't available, so I instead selected another light color, and I'm glad I did. I thought I would love this dress, but it just did not look as good in a lighter color. My main issue was with the straps; in a lighter color, the straps are so translucent it makes the dress look cheap (the sample was in daffodil). Unfortunately, I didn't take any pictures as I knew right away it wasn't the one for me. Beautiful dress in a dark color, but I don't recommend it for lighter colors!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tcf
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Loved this dress. Fit very well! Little long in length for me being 5’7 but for well in bust and waist!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heather
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    69
    Right
    I was SO happy with this purchase! I was cutting it very close with ordering on time and Azazie came through and even delivered it earlier than expected :) I ordered July 31st and the delivery estimate was August 26th-31st and the wedding is August 31st! I received the dresses on August 23rd! I ordered this beautiful dress and the Yazmin style in Navy Blue in a size A22 , I am 5’9 and everything fit great. I could not decide between the two, they both fit very well but I am going with this one. I did not need any alterations, the quality is great & comfortable too :) I would recommend Azazie!! Thank you!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aubg21
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dresses! The color is perfect! I love the style and the option for custom fit with no extra charge! Overall great dress! It feels good quality and is absolutely gorgeous! My only complaint is that the shoulder straps are a little big and tend to slide off the shoulder. I have 5 bridesmaids and they all have had the same problem with the dress. Other than this I have no complaints! It's gorgeous and I definitely would recommend to a friend!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |