Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Zapheira Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Zapheira by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The attractive dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Zapheira style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Nannershell13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 07:33:57

Color: Wisteria
This dress fit perfectly and was really comfortable!! Me being taller than most it was long enough too which was really important to me!
cjemtb
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 17:16:18

Dress was amazing. I decided to tuck the straps in and wear it strapless. Material was super nice
Caty Brown
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 05:32:24

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
I order the custom sizing and I cannot say enough about how perfect the fit truly is! I would highly recommend anyone looking at Azazie to go this route. From order to arrival it took 10 weeks, which was almost exactly what I was quoted at the time of order. I am so impressed!
jlfarrington0
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 07:37:13

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
31
Hips
34
Height
64
Small
I'm really dissatisfied with this dress because of the sizing. I took my measurements several times and, by those measurements according to the size chart, I should have fit into this dress perfectly. While the bust was supposed to be 41 inches, measuring the dress it only came out to be 38 inches. SO, obviously, it didn't zip. Obviously ordering bridesmaids dresses is scary online, so why would a company make it worse by not producing their dresses to match the measurements of the size chart? Literally makes zero sense.
jennakicinski
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 15:31:01

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Right
The dress would be excellent except there was a stain on the back of the dress when I received it. Luckily it was part of what the seamstress was taking off when I got it hemmed but still I was dissapointed.
malrkirk
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 06:53:30

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Large
I can't believe this was only 35 bucks. Unreal. I am so satisfied with this purchase and so excited to wear it in my friends wedding! This dress what slightly large, in length. I'm 5'1 so I knew I would need to hem this! Overall, AWESOME!
oatmealpie
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 11:24:22

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
I was really impressed with this dress. My measurements were right between an 8 and a 10, so I ordered both and returned the 10 when it was too big. I wasn't sure if I wanted straps or strapless, so I chose this over Yazmin because I could tuck in the straps. This dress was flattering (the waist hit just above my natural waist) and comfortable (the full skirt meant no need for Spanx). I'm 5'8", and the hem was a little long when wearing flats. The Grape color was flattering on all three bridesmaids--a blonde, a brunette, and a redhead.
Swinney.jenn
Reviewed On: 2018-02-13 03:19:04

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
40
Height
64
Slightly Large
bought the dress for a wedding in May, beautiful color, a bit more grey than blue but the bride loves it! i ordered a 6 knowing it would be a bit big since i am in between sizes. fits exactly like i expected, will just need to be taken in at the waste a bit and length since im short and will be wearing sandals during wedding. over all super happy with another purchase from azazie!
thejennykenny
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 16:30:23

Color: Mist
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
23
Hips
34
Height
61
Large
The waist is too big by about 2 inches, and bust is too big by about 4 inches. Mist is a great color though and looks good on my fair skin.
annavonwachenfelt
Reviewed On: 2017-12-02 19:55:48

Color: Dusty Rose
Very nice fit and beautiful dress.
Shauneef18
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:41:59

I got the Zapheria style dress in dusty blue. It was a little lighter in person than in pictures, more of a blue grey then a grey blue but still very pretty! Dress is very true to size, I normally wear an 8 and that is what I ordered and it fit like a glove! Can't wait to wear it in my brothers wedding in January!
Jeanette Hamilton
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28 12:19:26

Color: Burgundy
I used the custom sizing so the dress would be guaranteed to fit, but when it got here, it was too big, and the straps were too long. Very disappointed. I will not be recommending Azazie.
Jubileecable8
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 19:41:45

So impressed with this dress! It's beautiful for starters, the material looks more expensive than it was. It's amazing that custom sizing is offered! I put in my measurements and the dress fit perfect aside from the straps being too long, but I'm only 5'2. I normally have to pay for hemming but the dress came the perfect length. The seamstress who fixed my straps said she loves azzazie, that all their dresses are impeccably made and are easy to alter. If I ever need a formal dress again I will look no further!
mholuboff
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 19:58:08

Color: Pearl Pink
Looked great! Material looks nice on. Good quality dress, especially for the price. I am very satisfied. I would definitely recommend.
Rachel McCarty
Reviewed On: 2017-05-02 19:58:37

The quality of the dress is very nice and the color came out well. My only issue with the dress is the fit/shape. It does not have the same shape as the picture shows. The picture shows the dress to be fitted down most of the waist and the actual dress is only fitted until right under the bust area. I'm very disappointed about this because I ordered this type of dress with a longer fitted waist area to be more flattering.
Sarah.davis188
Reviewed On: 2017-04-23 19:30:13

Beautiful dress! Ordered a size 16 and only had to hem and take in the straps just a bit. Bust was a tiny bit too big but the waist fit perfectly!
alystaven
Reviewed On: 2017-04-14 00:04:46

I put in custom measurements. The dress was delivered earlier than I expected which was a huge plus! After I ordered it, it was at my door approximately 4.5 weeks later after an estimated 9 weeks. The dress fit nearly perfectly! I put in bust, waist, hip, height, floor length (including heel height), and arm hole. And everything fit wonderfully! The only thing I didn't take into account is that I have a very petite build. So shoulder straps that hold the dress up are too long and they fall off my shoulders. The distance from my armpit to the top of my shoulder is much smaller than the average person. I probably should have added that measurement (if that's an option?) but instead I'll just have to get the straps tailored. Not a big deal though, considering everything else is spot on! Besides that, I'm very happy with my order! The material is high quality and I'm very impressed with the timing!
danimariew
Reviewed On: 2017-03-31 13:06:14

Color: Coral
Bought 5 different coral dresses for my bridesmaids. Shipped faster than expected, were all beautiful, well made, and comfortable. None of my ladies chose the custom dress sizes, but the standard, anticipating they will need mild alterations. Be aware that the return policy is 10 days after receiving for non custom sizes (I'm sure listed on the website but I did overlook this detail) so you just have to be timely once received. Will post pics for others shopping once the day has arrived :) thanks Azazie.
laurababynurse
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30 08:51:42

Color: White
The dress was a custom size as per our measurements. It fits perfectly and is even nicer quality than I imagined.
nicole.cooper101
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 21:01:12

Color: Wisteria
I'm VERY impressed with the custom sizing that is offered FREE!! The dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. I'm also impressed with the speed and friendliness of the customer service department. Weddings are hectic and Azazie has been so helpful.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |