Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Zapheira

Azazie Zapheira Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Zapheira by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon. The attractive dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Zapheira style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jaclyn
Reviewed On: August 28, 2020
Color: Neptune
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Love this dress! I got this as a bridesmaid dress in maroon and love it. Decided to order it in the new color Neptune for another wedding. Color did not turn out as it looks like online. Online it is a much more blue/grey and when it arrived it was more blue/green. Not happy with this color but love the fit of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MagicalMist
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is fine but the shape reminds me of a little girls dress. There is no stretch so the size must be accurate to fit correctly. Soft material and felt well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Karen
Reviewed On: March 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
52
Waist
51
Hips
60
Height
67
Right
I am ecstatic about my dress and this company! I’ve never bought a bridesmaid dress online before and was extremely overwhelmed at the thought of it. But Azazie’s site was so easy to navigate and handle. The free custom measurements are a HUGE recommendation from me. My dress fit PERFECTLY from head to toe! I had ordered my dress right before the Coronavirus news started occurring, and I will admit I was worried about how that may affect Azazie and it’s production. But, to my (very pleasant) surprise, my dress came two full weeks early! I can’t praise this company enough! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! (Hopefully I can update with better photos soon!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Alicia
Reviewed On: February 03, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
This dress is amazing! The fact that you can wear the straps multiple ways comfortably is great! We sampled multiple dresses from Azazie, but this one looked the best and felt like the highest quality because of the boning in the bodice and multiple layers in the skirt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaileyharned
Reviewed On: December 19, 2019
Color: Coral
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
I am 100% in LOVE with this dress. Oh my gosh. I feel like a princess. The fit is perfect, the quality is phenomenal, and it’s so very flattering. I am 5’3, and about 108 pounds, long legs, short torso, with a thin frame but rather muscular. Because of my unique body type I chose the custom sizing. It was spot on and fit like a glove. It arrived in a timely manner as well. I can’t thank this company enough for giving me a dress I can confidently feel beautiful in for my brother’s wedding. Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Abby
Reviewed On: August 18, 2019
Color: Taupe
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
68
Slightly Small
The dress was very comfortable and I was happy I didn’t need a bra to go with it, as it has cups sewn in. I would not recommend the custom sizing option, as I still needed major alterations. If I could do it again I would definitely order the samples to try on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sammi357
Reviewed On: March 21, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
35
Height
60
Right
I loved this dress! I did the custom sizing, and it fit perfectly. Dress style and color came exactly as pictured, and the fit was great. I wear a C cup, and the dress had good coverage there. Nothing was too tight, and I was able to move with ease in the dress. Also, the sleeves can be worn multiple ways. You can wear them as a "strap", similar to what's shown in the photo, or also a cap sleeve. I wore them as a cap sleeve as I walked down the aisle, and then pulled them up into the strap style for the reception & dancing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (4)
turtle2089
Reviewed On: December 12, 2018



Right
I was hesitant about getting my bridesmaids dresses on line. I wanted to go shopping, have them try everything on, see the color in person...all of that. I could not find a bright enough yellow at a boutique, so this was kind of my only option. That being said, I was extremely happy with the dresses. I chose the Zapheira in Lemon. I got a free swatch first and the colors were exact. One of my girls got a sample dress, partially because I wanted to see it on her and partially for her to get the right size. They did not have the sample in lemon, which I was a little sad about. The girl who got the sample only had to hem her dress when it came in. My other girl did not get a sample and had to do more work on hers so I definitely recommend getting the sample!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
Alicia
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Overall a beautiful dress. The bodice didn't quite looks the way we were hoping, but it still looked nice in photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: August 25, 2018



Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (4)
mallorymccue
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
67
Right
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Zapheira and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (3)
Equidanse
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress still had to be modified and shortened a little bit but that's Ok! It's better to order a size slightly larger than what you are b/c who knows what size you'll be 6-8 weeks from the time you order (if you order once wedding season starts). I was super comfy the entire wedding day. Just hope I can find a reason to wear it in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (4)
Jessica.brownell
Reviewed On: June 14, 2018



Right
Loved the dusk and dusty rose color scheme I had -and this dress style was very flattering for all and elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
Nannershell13
Reviewed On: September 28, 2017
Color: Wisteria


This dress fit perfectly and was really comfortable!! Me being taller than most it was long enough too which was really important to me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
cjemtb
Reviewed On: July 26, 2017



Dress was amazing. I decided to tuck the straps in and wear it strapless. Material was super nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
jordynnad
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
46
Height
62
Large
The dress fits great except the straps are way too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
madelyndevorss
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved the neckline of this dress. Just didn’t think it would look good for all my bridesmaid body types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marissd2311
Reviewed On: June 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Large
This dress is beautiful! Unfortunately I never got to wear it because the wedding was cancelled due to the pandemic. However I did try the sample on. I have a large chest and this dress is cut beautifully. It’s not revealing but doesn’t look like an old maid either. I love that you can adjust the straps to different widths and positions. It was really comfortable and minimized my large chest. I am a size 16 pants and a 42G bra and the size 20 fit Comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nancy Schmidt
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020
Color: Mulberry

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Dress looks and fits good! Beautiful color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Francesca
Reviewed On: April 28, 2020


Size Ordered: 7498
Right
I ordered this dress for a wedding after trying it on! I really love that I feel covered and it's not too "booby" if anyone else is worried about that. I think I will probably get the straps taken in just a bit because they are designed to also fall to the sides, but I don't want that. Otherwise, I think it was very flattering for my not-thin-but-kina-chubby figure. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT