USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Yazmin Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Yazmin by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Yazmin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (107)
    4 Stars (23)
    3 Stars (12)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (21)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (19)
    Red (14)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (10)
    Blue (26)
    Purple (19)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    jennifer.lynn.essig
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2017

    I have worn Azazie dresses for three weddings so when it came time to choose bridesmaids dresses for my own wedding, the choice was easy! Azazie is so affordable, convenient and well made! I highly recommend to all brides! I chose the stormy color and let my girls choose the style that flattered them best. Everyone was happy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jules
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2017

    Beautiful dress but I used their 'bust measurement' guideline... I measured around the fullest part of my bust but it was WAY too big. I will unfortunately have to take it in for alterations due to that.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    drewes17
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2017

    The dress is beautiful and the quality is great. However, I was very meticulous about ensuring my measurements were correct and the dress is still sized wrong. I opted for the custom dress since I'm pear-shaped and that can make sizing awkward. The bust/rib cage area is entirely too tight - even considering the fact that I lost 4lbs between ordering the dress and receiving it. I intend to lose more weight, so hopefully I won't be squeezed into this. However, no one should have to lose weight to fit into a custom dress that is sized to fit their current body.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    danimariew
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2017

    Bought 5 different coral dresses for my bridesmaids. Shipped faster than expected, were all beautiful, well made, and comfortable. None of my ladies chose the custom dress sizes, but the standard, anticipating they will need mild alterations. Be aware that the return policy is 10 days after receiving for non custom sizes (I'm sure listed on the website but I did overlook this detail) so you just have to be timely once received. Will post pics for others shopping once the day has arrived :) thanks Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dspadaccini
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2017

    Ordered custom size for post/partum bridesmaid- length is great but adds some extra material in hip area and she looks a little bigger than she is naturally - may get this altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dspadaccini
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2017

    one bridesmaid ordere two sizes due to time restraint- she ended up with this style but in a smaller size- other size fit perfectly and other than hem, she will not need any other alterations!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dspadaccini
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2017

    Perfect fit (will need to be hemmed quite a bit--> 4'11")
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Deidre
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2017

    The dress is beautiful and the mist color looks nicer in person - more of a dusty blue than a bright pastel. Unfortunately, the bust and rib cage area are super snug. I was very precise with my measurements and even lost a few pounds since the order was placed. Fortunately, I have 4 months until my friend's wedding so I'm hoping it will fit better by then. I'm an A cup, so I recommend adding a 1/4" to your bust measurements to be safe. It's easier to take a dress like this in than have it let out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Haretobuerge2017
    Reviewed On: March 21, 2017

    beautiful dress, great quality
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Haretobuerge2017
    Reviewed On: March 21, 2017

    beautiful dress, great quality
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emathes1981
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2017

    Love the dress and the fit--customer service was fantastic when I realized I didn't measure myself correctly!!! Might want to give yourself an extra 1/2 inch around the bust--it's meant to fit a bit snug so it will stay up! :-)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rhylee.ucprx
    Reviewed On: January 19, 2017

    The stock photos really don't do this dress justice! It is absolutely stunning. The chiffon material is very lightweight yet marvelously elegant.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jogolley
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2017

    Beautiful dress! I did the custom fitting & it was perfect. Wish I knew about Azazie when I got married!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lisasfairytalewedding
    Reviewed On: December 20, 2016

    I wasn't expecting to love this dress. I ordered a sample just because I wanted to see the color in a full dress, just not a sample. It would be flattering on any body shape and the candy pink is the color that I have been looking for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Angelicamarieconway
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2016

    This dress fit well and was very similar to the photo on the website. I ended up keeping the other gown I ordered from the site because it fit my body a little bit better. This one was a close runner up though. I love the built in bra in the top and how flowy the dress is!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    donkeidra.branch
    Reviewed On: November 30, 2016

    perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elizabeth
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2016

    I did the custom sizing and it fits like a glove. I need zero alterations and I'm so happy about that! Quality is also excellent, very impressed with this company.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melissa Champagne
    Reviewed On: October 26, 2016

    Dress is absolutely beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    bechan91
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2016

    Beautiful dress. Can't complain about the sample.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Pengyu He
    Reviewed On: October 21, 2016

    Fast return and refund.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 5 of 8
    1 3 4 5 6 7 8