Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Yazmin

Azazie Yazmin Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Yazmin by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon, Chiffon. The graceful dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Yazmin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
tcbarton1
Reviewed On: June 14, 2017
Color: Cabernet


I bought this dress for my best friend's wedding, and was a little nervous about ordering a custom size, BUT was AMAZED at how fabulously it fit me. Thank you so much! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clarabessie
Reviewed On: May 21, 2017



This dress, along with the whole process ordering it, was so wonderful! There was a slightly fussy zipper on mine, but that didn't cause much trouble. After getting sample dresses in two different standard sizes (I would seriously suggest doing this- it's so fast and definitely helpful even if they don't fit well) I ordered a custom size and it fit almost perfectly! I opted not to have any length added for heels, and just measured my height with my shoes on. Up top, the dress was a little loose, but no problem after I found the right bra. In general, this dress came in excellent condition, so breezy and comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
romeosbabe16
Reviewed On: May 06, 2017
Color: Mulberry


Loveee! This dress not only fit to perfection, but was so comfortable to wear! The length is perfect, the size and the way the front and back fit was great. This is definitely my pick for my bridesmaid dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emilymilhous
Reviewed On: April 17, 2017
Color: Mulberry


The color is beautiful and I think the bride will really love them! The quality of the work is very nice! The reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the amount of alterations I'll have to do. Due to the fact that I'm a very "hip-py" girl (large hips) I had to buy a size large enough according to the size chart that would fit them and alter the rest of the dress. I was okay with this until I took it to the alterations place....nearly $100 later the dress will hopefully fit. They are taking in both of the sides near the bust as well as hemming the lining as well as the chiffon (and I've been told this is a reasonable alterations location). I probably would attempt the "custom" fitting next time I order from them since I'm so narrow waisted, average bust and large hips. Purchased a size 16. I wear a Med in tops and a 12/14 in all jeans. Hope this helps when purchasing your sizes!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
edenshirley
Reviewed On: April 14, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink


Another beautiful dress from Azazie! We did the custom fit, and it is perfect. Looking forward to seeing the other 8 dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennifer.lynn.essig
Reviewed On: April 12, 2017



I have worn Azazie dresses for three weddings so when it came time to choose bridesmaids dresses for my own wedding, the choice was easy! Azazie is so affordable, convenient and well made! I highly recommend to all brides! I chose the stormy color and let my girls choose the style that flattered them best. Everyone was happy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jules
Reviewed On: April 10, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink


Beautiful dress but I used their 'bust measurement' guideline... I measured around the fullest part of my bust but it was WAY too big. I will unfortunately have to take it in for alterations due to that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
drewes17
Reviewed On: April 03, 2017



The dress is beautiful and the quality is great. However, I was very meticulous about ensuring my measurements were correct and the dress is still sized wrong. I opted for the custom dress since I'm pear-shaped and that can make sizing awkward. The bust/rib cage area is entirely too tight - even considering the fact that I lost 4lbs between ordering the dress and receiving it. I intend to lose more weight, so hopefully I won't be squeezed into this. However, no one should have to lose weight to fit into a custom dress that is sized to fit their current body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danimariew
Reviewed On: March 31, 2017
Color: Coral


Bought 5 different coral dresses for my bridesmaids. Shipped faster than expected, were all beautiful, well made, and comfortable. None of my ladies chose the custom dress sizes, but the standard, anticipating they will need mild alterations. Be aware that the return policy is 10 days after receiving for non custom sizes (I'm sure listed on the website but I did overlook this detail) so you just have to be timely once received. Will post pics for others shopping once the day has arrived :) thanks Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dspadaccini
Reviewed On: March 27, 2017
Color: Peacock


Ordered custom size for post/partum bridesmaid- length is great but adds some extra material in hip area and she looks a little bigger than she is naturally - may get this altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dspadaccini
Reviewed On: March 27, 2017
Color: Peacock


one bridesmaid ordere two sizes due to time restraint- she ended up with this style but in a smaller size- other size fit perfectly and other than hem, she will not need any other alterations!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dspadaccini
Reviewed On: March 27, 2017
Color: Peacock


Perfect fit (will need to be hemmed quite a bit--> 4'11")
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Deidre
Reviewed On: March 22, 2017



The dress is beautiful and the mist color looks nicer in person - more of a dusty blue than a bright pastel. Unfortunately, the bust and rib cage area are super snug. I was very precise with my measurements and even lost a few pounds since the order was placed. Fortunately, I have 4 months until my friend's wedding so I'm hoping it will fit better by then. I'm an A cup, so I recommend adding a 1/4" to your bust measurements to be safe. It's easier to take a dress like this in than have it let out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Haretobuerge2017
Reviewed On: March 21, 2017
Color: Mulberry


beautiful dress, great quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Haretobuerge2017
Reviewed On: March 21, 2017
Color: Mulberry


beautiful dress, great quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emathes1981
Reviewed On: January 30, 2017
Color: Stormy


Love the dress and the fit--customer service was fantastic when I realized I didn't measure myself correctly!!! Might want to give yourself an extra 1/2 inch around the bust--it's meant to fit a bit snug so it will stay up! :-)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rhylee.ucprx
Reviewed On: January 19, 2017
Color: Silver


The stock photos really don't do this dress justice! It is absolutely stunning. The chiffon material is very lightweight yet marvelously elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jogolley
Reviewed On: January 12, 2017



Beautiful dress! I did the custom fitting & it was perfect. Wish I knew about Azazie when I got married!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lisasfairytalewedding
Reviewed On: December 20, 2016
Color: Candy Pink


I wasn't expecting to love this dress. I ordered a sample just because I wanted to see the color in a full dress, just not a sample. It would be flattering on any body shape and the candy pink is the color that I have been looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angelicamarieconway
Reviewed On: December 07, 2016
Color: Wisteria


This dress fit well and was very similar to the photo on the website. I ended up keeping the other gown I ordered from the site because it fit my body a little bit better. This one was a close runner up though. I love the built in bra in the top and how flowy the dress is!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1 ... 345678
PREV | NEXT