USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Yazmin Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Yazmin by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Yazmin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (106)
    4 Stars (23)
    3 Stars (12)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (21)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (19)
    Red (14)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (10)
    Blue (26)
    Purple (19)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Jordan Ulmer
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Right
    All of the bridesmaids wore this dress in our friends wedding. I absolutely loved it! It is flattering on ALL body types! I did custom measurements & it fit absolutely perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marissabgregg
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    snellingre
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    59
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress was a dream for me! Hourglass, smaller on top, so the custom sizing made it perfect! Usually, dressses are either too large on top when the bottom fits, but it arrived and it zipped right up, not one alteration needed! The quality was great , structure where needed on top and a nice flow through the bottom. I also ordered the chiffon wrap, pictured, because it was November in NC and you never know. I'm glad I had it and it was a nice touch. Can't recommend this dress or this company enough!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Hailee
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    60
    Right
    This dress was perfect. I used the custom measurements and it fit perfectly. No need for extra alterations. I was worried that I would have to be pulling it up all night but it stayed in place very well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Chelsea Fevold
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Right
    Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 2 wore this one, and they were perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Aisareteiru
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    33
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Jessicaphung822
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    60
    Right
    Most of the custom fit was good. I'm average/small chested for my size and put in my normal band size (32) but the cup still seems a little spacious still for the chest. Fits well at the waist so I don't feel like I have to worry about it falling down at all, but the wiring and stiffness of the bust makes the chest look like an abnormal shape if it is not perfectly placed over the boobs aka it'll look weird if you just move into a different position. The design of the dress is cute, but the quality of the dress is really just average. For a dress that is custom and so expensive, the chiffon feels pretty cheap. The seam on the right chest was not flat and smooth as I would expect a dress to be right there, but instead looks like my nipple is making an impression. I tried to see if it was just a wrinkle and if fabric collected there could be flattened out, but it was just a thick stitch. I would think paying $140 I could get smooth stitches all around. This is under the chiffon as well so I cannot visually see the problem to fix it, but it shows through. The flow of the dress is very nice at the bottom. The underlayer is actually very nice, but does not look like the picture at all unless you in are in motion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    emilysorokes
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    64
    Right
    The fit felt good! Easily zipped up with some breathing room and didn't feel like it was going to fall down. The length was definitely long so I'll need to get that altered, but overall I felt comfortable in the dress and will be ordering this size in a similar style!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Atewerines
    Reviewed On: October 04, 2017

    I was so pleased with my order! It came in super quick which I was worried about it being late for the wedding! Sizing was correct and I looked fabulous! Loved the color and the fit, just all around a great experience!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    lancasterm10
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    I was so pleased with the Azazie Yazmin dress! I ordered custom sizes (that I took myself) and it fit perfectly! I was very comfortable in the dress and the top edge of the dress around the bust has a thin plastic strip (found on many strapless tops) which helped keep the dress from falling at all. Even though the wedding was outdoors and around 80 degrees, I felt cool in the dress because of the lighter material. I definitely had a great experience with Azazie and this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    s.lynn
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I would recommend Azazie to anyone I know. My sister used it for her wedding and it worked out perfectly since we all live out of town. We were easily able to try on a couple dresses and choose the right one. The only downside of trying on the dresses is they seem to be a little stretched out so if you get the same size in your bridesmaid dress it might be a little tighter. The color was gorgeous and the material felt just as it looks.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kacie.scherler
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I absolutely ADORE this elegant dress. The fit and color were stunning, and it flowed easily on the dance floor. I also didn't have to worry about it slipping when I gave the MOH speech at my bestie's wedding. The fabric is high quality and durable. I will definitely be recommending Azazie to all the future brides in my life, and will be using it myself when my own special day comes!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    jessicawing06
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Gorgeous dress. Fit like a glove :) Thank you azazie for making great quality items
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ms. Renea
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2017

    Gorgeous dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ms. Renea
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2017

    Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    d&a
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2017

    Loved my Yazmin dresses for my BMs! Only trouble was the iffy zipper. The colors turned out amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Emilee
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2017

    These dresses were just great! The quality was wonderful and the whole process, from ordering the swatches to having my girls order their dresses, was so easy. The color is blushing pink. Thanks, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sxm962
    Reviewed On: January 04, 2017

    The dress came in good condition and looked beautiful on. We will absolutely be ordering this dress for my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Christina
    Reviewed On: December 01, 2016

    I had certain criteria for my bridesmaids dresses. They were: 1 - Chiffon 2 - Blushing Pink 3 - Floor Length One of my bridesmaids picked this dress, and she looked BEAUTIFUL. It fit her like a glove!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lauren
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2016

    Ordered all 5 of my bridesmaid dresses from here. We order 5 different sample dresses and 2 different color swatches, and then all the girls were able to try on different styles before ordering at my place. We made a little party out of it, and then they chose which style they liked best. The dresses came on time, were well made and in perfect condition, in garment bags. They all did the custom measurement dresses, and we had a great experience. Most didn't have to do any alterations, and a just a few had to do minimal alterations such as hemming the bottom. Customer service was outstanding for all of our questions! Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 8
    1 2 3 4 5 8
    ◄ PREV |