Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Yazmin

Azazie Yazmin Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Yazmin by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon, Chiffon. The graceful dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Yazmin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Meg
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Slightly Large
It’s a beautiful dress and I love the rose mauve color! I did the custom fitting and overall it did fit great. The only complaint I have is the chest area is more on the large side. It zipped fine and sits comfortably but the cup size is too big. Im just going to put in a built in bra so it’s more comfortable. Overall though I am happy with the dress and I highly recommend doing the sample dress first so you can do a custom size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amberleighrue
Reviewed On: March 13, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I loved this dress! I went with the custom size and it fit like a glove. I couldn’t recommend it enough. It was comfortable all night and the dress was very well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Allie
Reviewed On: November 18, 2019

body type: Hourglass

Height
62
Slightly Large
Loved this dress! Classic look in a forgiving silhouette and very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jordan Ulmer
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019



Right
All of the bridesmaids wore this dress in our friends wedding. I absolutely loved it! It is flattering on ALL body types! I did custom measurements & it fit absolutely perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019



Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
snellingre
Reviewed On: January 30, 2019
Color: Dusk


Right
This dress was a dream for me! Hourglass, smaller on top, so the custom sizing made it perfect! Usually, dressses are either too large on top when the bottom fits, but it arrived and it zipped right up, not one alteration needed! The quality was great , structure where needed on top and a nice flow through the bottom. I also ordered the chiffon wrap, pictured, because it was November in NC and you never know. I'm glad I had it and it was a nice touch. Can't recommend this dress or this company enough!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Hailee
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018
Color: Stormy


Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
60
Right
This dress was perfect. I used the custom measurements and it fit perfectly. No need for extra alterations. I was worried that I would have to be pulling it up all night but it stayed in place very well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Chelsea Fevold
Reviewed On: September 13, 2018



Right
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 2 wore this one, and they were perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
33
Height
65
Slightly Large
Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
Jessicaphung822
Reviewed On: April 13, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
60
Right
Most of the custom fit was good. I'm average/small chested for my size and put in my normal band size (32) but the cup still seems a little spacious still for the chest. Fits well at the waist so I don't feel like I have to worry about it falling down at all, but the wiring and stiffness of the bust makes the chest look like an abnormal shape if it is not perfectly placed over the boobs aka it'll look weird if you just move into a different position. The design of the dress is cute, but the quality of the dress is really just average. For a dress that is custom and so expensive, the chiffon feels pretty cheap. The seam on the right chest was not flat and smooth as I would expect a dress to be right there, but instead looks like my nipple is making an impression. I tried to see if it was just a wrinkle and if fabric collected there could be flattened out, but it was just a thick stitch. I would think paying $140 I could get smooth stitches all around. This is under the chiffon as well so I cannot visually see the problem to fix it, but it shows through. The flow of the dress is very nice at the bottom. The underlayer is actually very nice, but does not look like the picture at all unless you in are in motion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
emilysorokes
Reviewed On: April 10, 2018
Color: Wisteria
body type: Pear

Height
64
Right
The fit felt good! Easily zipped up with some breathing room and didn't feel like it was going to fall down. The length was definitely long so I'll need to get that altered, but overall I felt comfortable in the dress and will be ordering this size in a similar style!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
Atewerines
Reviewed On: October 04, 2017



I was so pleased with my order! It came in super quick which I was worried about it being late for the wedding! Sizing was correct and I looked fabulous! Loved the color and the fit, just all around a great experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
lancasterm10
Reviewed On: October 03, 2017
Color: Lilac


I was so pleased with the Azazie Yazmin dress! I ordered custom sizes (that I took myself) and it fit perfectly! I was very comfortable in the dress and the top edge of the dress around the bust has a thin plastic strip (found on many strapless tops) which helped keep the dress from falling at all. Even though the wedding was outdoors and around 80 degrees, I felt cool in the dress because of the lighter material. I definitely had a great experience with Azazie and this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
s.lynn
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I would recommend Azazie to anyone I know. My sister used it for her wedding and it worked out perfectly since we all live out of town. We were easily able to try on a couple dresses and choose the right one. The only downside of trying on the dresses is they seem to be a little stretched out so if you get the same size in your bridesmaid dress it might be a little tighter. The color was gorgeous and the material felt just as it looks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kacie.scherler
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Grape


I absolutely ADORE this elegant dress. The fit and color were stunning, and it flowed easily on the dance floor. I also didn't have to worry about it slipping when I gave the MOH speech at my bestie's wedding. The fabric is high quality and durable. I will definitely be recommending Azazie to all the future brides in my life, and will be using it myself when my own special day comes!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
jessicawing06
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Stormy


Gorgeous dress. Fit like a glove :) Thank you azazie for making great quality items
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: September 04, 2017



Gorgeous dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: September 04, 2017



Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
d&a
Reviewed On: April 27, 2017



Loved my Yazmin dresses for my BMs! Only trouble was the iffy zipper. The colors turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emilee
Reviewed On: April 07, 2017



These dresses were just great! The quality was wonderful and the whole process, from ordering the swatches to having my girls order their dresses, was so easy. The color is blushing pink. Thanks, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12345 ... 8
PREV | NEXT