style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Yazmin Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Yazmin by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Yazmin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (3)
3 Stars (12)
4 Stars (21)
5 Stars (95)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (11)
Slightly Large (5)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (17)
Red (11)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (9)
Blue (23)
Purple (17)
Brown (1)
White (1)
Grey (6)
Neutral (1)
Black (2)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Chelsea Fevold
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 10:10:00

Right
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 2 wore this one, and they were perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 20:44:56

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
33
Height
65
Slightly Large
Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jessicaphung822
Reviewed On: 2018-04-13 19:33:06

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
60
Right
Most of the custom fit was good. I'm average/small chested for my size and put in my normal band size (32) but the cup still seems a little spacious still for the chest. Fits well at the waist so I don't feel like I have to worry about it falling down at all, but the wiring and stiffness of the bust makes the chest look like an abnormal shape if it is not perfectly placed over the boobs aka it'll look weird if you just move into a different position. The design of the dress is cute, but the quality of the dress is really just average. For a dress that is custom and so expensive, the chiffon feels pretty cheap. The seam on the right chest was not flat and smooth as I would expect a dress to be right there, but instead looks like my nipple is making an impression. I tried to see if it was just a wrinkle and if fabric collected there could be flattened out, but it was just a thick stitch. I would think paying $140 I could get smooth stitches all around. This is under the chiffon as well so I cannot visually see the problem to fix it, but it shows through. The flow of the dress is very nice at the bottom. The underlayer is actually very nice, but does not look like the picture at all unless you in are in motion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilysorokes
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 06:25:51

Body Type: Pear
Height
64
Right
The fit felt good! Easily zipped up with some breathing room and didn't feel like it was going to fall down. The length was definitely long so I'll need to get that altered, but overall I felt comfortable in the dress and will be ordering this size in a similar style!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Atewerines
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 05:02:27

I was so pleased with my order! It came in super quick which I was worried about it being late for the wedding! Sizing was correct and I looked fabulous! Loved the color and the fit, just all around a great experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lancasterm10
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 16:43:25

I was so pleased with the Azazie Yazmin dress! I ordered custom sizes (that I took myself) and it fit perfectly! I was very comfortable in the dress and the top edge of the dress around the bust has a thin plastic strip (found on many strapless tops) which helped keep the dress from falling at all. Even though the wedding was outdoors and around 80 degrees, I felt cool in the dress because of the lighter material. I definitely had a great experience with Azazie and this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
s.lynn
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:48:11

I would recommend Azazie to anyone I know. My sister used it for her wedding and it worked out perfectly since we all live out of town. We were easily able to try on a couple dresses and choose the right one. The only downside of trying on the dresses is they seem to be a little stretched out so if you get the same size in your bridesmaid dress it might be a little tighter. The color was gorgeous and the material felt just as it looks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kacie.scherler
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:16:44

I absolutely ADORE this elegant dress. The fit and color were stunning, and it flowed easily on the dance floor. I also didn't have to worry about it slipping when I gave the MOH speech at my bestie's wedding. The fabric is high quality and durable. I will definitely be recommending Azazie to all the future brides in my life, and will be using it myself when my own special day comes!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicawing06
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:59:37

Gorgeous dress. Fit like a glove :) Thank you azazie for making great quality items
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:27:30

Gorgeous dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 16:55:58

Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
d&a
Reviewed On: 2017-04-27 00:05:05

Loved my Yazmin dresses for my BMs! Only trouble was the iffy zipper. The colors turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emilee
Reviewed On: 2017-04-07 15:08:03

These dresses were just great! The quality was wonderful and the whole process, from ordering the swatches to having my girls order their dresses, was so easy. The color is blushing pink. Thanks, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sxm962
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 13:58:10

The dress came in good condition and looked beautiful on. We will absolutely be ordering this dress for my wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christina
Reviewed On: 2016-12-01 12:48:55

I had certain criteria for my bridesmaids dresses. They were: 1 - Chiffon 2 - Blushing Pink 3 - Floor Length One of my bridesmaids picked this dress, and she looked BEAUTIFUL. It fit her like a glove!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lauren
Reviewed On: 2016-07-22 07:52:59

Ordered all 5 of my bridesmaid dresses from here. We order 5 different sample dresses and 2 different color swatches, and then all the girls were able to try on different styles before ordering at my place. We made a little party out of it, and then they chose which style they liked best. The dresses came on time, were well made and in perfect condition, in garment bags. They all did the custom measurement dresses, and we had a great experience. Most didn't have to do any alterations, and a just a few had to do minimal alterations such as hemming the bottom. Customer service was outstanding for all of our questions! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
AshesK19
Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 05:54:35

Absolutely Impressed, while I was worried about ordering a dress from Azazie for the 1st time due to not knowing which size would fit me correctly. I didn't have much time to waste with a invitation to attend a wedding in 3 weeks time. The size I ordered fit and was a little loose which gave me room to sit and dance comfortably, however I'm 5"3 so it was a little longer but I kept the length and used it to hide my flats. I also ordered the dress on Clarence which to some would cause additional worry but the quality was flawless, the style timeless and the color modern. Appears more dark blue in photo but the ink blue in person is beautiful and can accommodate many skin tones. Thanks Azazie, definitely a customer for life and a soon to be Azazie bride myself!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Korin Hudson
Reviewed On: 2016-05-12 17:39:42

All three of my bridesmaids dress came from this web site each was beautiful and we loved the colors thank you for fast shipping!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Abigail Ellis
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 22:29:30

Pros: - The fit was perfect (custom) - I could jump up and down for hours and that dress didn't go anywhere - The cut is very flattering and hides all the lumps and bumps (I didn't even need a squisher/spanx) - Quality - Price Con: - The color (burgundy) was a little on the redder side - The zipper caught a bit around the space where the ruching started - I ended up having to cover the top of the dress because it wasn't modest enough for me, but it ended up working out perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle Andrews
Reviewed On: 2016-02-14 19:56:28

The fit of the dresses and color couldn't have turned out more perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |