Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Yazmin Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Yazmin by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Yazmin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Jessicaphung822
Reviewed On: 2018-04-13 19:33:06

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
60
Right
Most of the custom fit was good. I'm average/small chested for my size and put in my normal band size (32) but the cup still seems a little spacious still for the chest. Fits well at the waist so I don't feel like I have to worry about it falling down at all, but the wiring and stiffness of the bust makes the chest look like an abnormal shape if it is not perfectly placed over the boobs aka it'll look weird if you just move into a different position. The design of the dress is cute, but the quality of the dress is really just average. For a dress that is custom and so expensive, the chiffon feels pretty cheap. The seam on the right chest was not flat and smooth as I would expect a dress to be right there, but instead looks like my nipple is making an impression. I tried to see if it was just a wrinkle and if fabric collected there could be flattened out, but it was just a thick stitch. I would think paying $140 I could get smooth stitches all around. This is under the chiffon as well so I cannot visually see the problem to fix it, but it shows through. The flow of the dress is very nice at the bottom. The underlayer is actually very nice, but does not look like the picture at all unless you in are in motion.
emilysorokes
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 06:25:51

Body Type: Pear
Height
64
Right
The fit felt good! Easily zipped up with some breathing room and didn't feel like it was going to fall down. The length was definitely long so I'll need to get that altered, but overall I felt comfortable in the dress and will be ordering this size in a similar style!
Atewerines
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 05:02:27

I was so pleased with my order! It came in super quick which I was worried about it being late for the wedding! Sizing was correct and I looked fabulous! Loved the color and the fit, just all around a great experience!
lancasterm10
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 16:43:25

Color: Lilac
I was so pleased with the Azazie Yazmin dress! I ordered custom sizes (that I took myself) and it fit perfectly! I was very comfortable in the dress and the top edge of the dress around the bust has a thin plastic strip (found on many strapless tops) which helped keep the dress from falling at all. Even though the wedding was outdoors and around 80 degrees, I felt cool in the dress because of the lighter material. I definitely had a great experience with Azazie and this dress!
s.lynn
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:48:11

I would recommend Azazie to anyone I know. My sister used it for her wedding and it worked out perfectly since we all live out of town. We were easily able to try on a couple dresses and choose the right one. The only downside of trying on the dresses is they seem to be a little stretched out so if you get the same size in your bridesmaid dress it might be a little tighter. The color was gorgeous and the material felt just as it looks.
kacie.scherler
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:16:44

Color: Grape
I absolutely ADORE this elegant dress. The fit and color were stunning, and it flowed easily on the dance floor. I also didn't have to worry about it slipping when I gave the MOH speech at my bestie's wedding. The fabric is high quality and durable. I will definitely be recommending Azazie to all the future brides in my life, and will be using it myself when my own special day comes!
jessicawing06
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:59:37

Color: Stormy
Gorgeous dress. Fit like a glove :) Thank you azazie for making great quality items
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:27:30

Gorgeous dress!
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 16:55:58

Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
d&a
Reviewed On: 2017-04-27 00:05:05

Loved my Yazmin dresses for my BMs! Only trouble was the iffy zipper. The colors turned out amazing!
Emilee
Reviewed On: 2017-04-07 15:08:03

These dresses were just great! The quality was wonderful and the whole process, from ordering the swatches to having my girls order their dresses, was so easy. The color is blushing pink. Thanks, Azazie!
sxm962
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 13:58:10

The dress came in good condition and looked beautiful on. We will absolutely be ordering this dress for my wedding!
Christina
Reviewed On: 2016-12-01 12:48:55

I had certain criteria for my bridesmaids dresses. They were: 1 - Chiffon 2 - Blushing Pink 3 - Floor Length One of my bridesmaids picked this dress, and she looked BEAUTIFUL. It fit her like a glove!
Lauren
Reviewed On: 2016-07-22 07:52:59

Ordered all 5 of my bridesmaid dresses from here. We order 5 different sample dresses and 2 different color swatches, and then all the girls were able to try on different styles before ordering at my place. We made a little party out of it, and then they chose which style they liked best. The dresses came on time, were well made and in perfect condition, in garment bags. They all did the custom measurement dresses, and we had a great experience. Most didn't have to do any alterations, and a just a few had to do minimal alterations such as hemming the bottom. Customer service was outstanding for all of our questions! Highly recommend.
AshesK19
Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 05:54:35

Absolutely Impressed, while I was worried about ordering a dress from Azazie for the 1st time due to not knowing which size would fit me correctly. I didn't have much time to waste with a invitation to attend a wedding in 3 weeks time. The size I ordered fit and was a little loose which gave me room to sit and dance comfortably, however I'm 5"3 so it was a little longer but I kept the length and used it to hide my flats. I also ordered the dress on Clarence which to some would cause additional worry but the quality was flawless, the style timeless and the color modern. Appears more dark blue in photo but the ink blue in person is beautiful and can accommodate many skin tones. Thanks Azazie, definitely a customer for life and a soon to be Azazie bride myself!
Korin Hudson
Reviewed On: 2016-05-12 17:39:42

All three of my bridesmaids dress came from this web site each was beautiful and we loved the colors thank you for fast shipping!!!!
Abigail Ellis
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 22:29:30

Pros: - The fit was perfect (custom) - I could jump up and down for hours and that dress didn't go anywhere - The cut is very flattering and hides all the lumps and bumps (I didn't even need a squisher/spanx) - Quality - Price Con: - The color (burgundy) was a little on the redder side - The zipper caught a bit around the space where the ruching started - I ended up having to cover the top of the dress because it wasn't modest enough for me, but it ended up working out perfectly.
Michelle Andrews
Reviewed On: 2016-02-14 19:56:28

The fit of the dresses and color couldn't have turned out more perfect!
kself123
Reviewed On: 2015-10-12 14:04:04

Color: Grape
Dress was what I expected. I ordered the custom size, but it was still too long with my 2.5-3" heels on. I will also have to take it in on the sides slightly (the picture is before alteration). Overall, worth the money and fit MUCH better than any of the standard sizes would have.
amyd84
Reviewed On: 2015-06-01 13:13:34

Awesome dress! I'm 6'1" so it's hard finding a dress that is long enough! the custom ordering allowed me to get this dress fit perfectly to my body without having to make any alterations! as my wedding wasn't formal I decided to wear this bridesmaid dress and it was PERFECT! I was so happy about this dress, I will definitely be ordering from azazie again!
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |